Aggregated reviews for A State of Trance Official Podcast

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast. Expect a blend of the hottest in trance and progressive. Enjoy!

Disappointing   (3/5)

15min? Really? 🤦‍♂️


Used to be the best   (2/5)

ASOT used to be one of the best trance podcast. I’ve been listening for years and it used to be 1 hour long, then it went to 45 min, then 25 mins, now it’s only 11-12 mins long. Basically it’s a highlight mix promo for their Spotify Station. It’s just a long commercial. By the time you get in to the mix it’s over. Will be probably unsubscribe soon. Not worth the hassle. 👎🏻👎🏻


Getting shorter and shorter   (3/5)

Used to be awesome, but these podcast get shorter and shorter. Can’t workout to them anymore :(.


Would like full episodes   (3/5)

I would prefer that these were full episodes like what’s available on YouTube, which I avoid now because of all the ads. I’d rather 18 uninterrupted minutes than listen to 1 more ad on that site.


Wish it was longer   (4/5)

Great show, but I wish it was full length


Lacking...   (1/5)

Most amazing edc show. Hoping he would have the live set on here. His podcasts are only 9-12mins??


Only 15 minutes for some reason.   (1/5)

Why is this only 15 minutes. I don’t get it. Above and Beyond does 2hrs once a week.


Why not the whole show   (1/5)

I watch the YouTube show but I would like download the podcast for when I workout. Bummer


ASOT Great music apple slacking updating   (1/5)

Armin always have a weekly podcast and I always try and update my podcast to my iPhone or laptop and there's either an download error or not avail at all I would give it 5 stars because its the Trance God Armin van Buuren but since apple is slacking or whoever is that suppose to keep on top of the podcast updates is not doing it right and I know it's not armin so step it up with track info like aly and fila or W&W and then updated podcast then ill rate 5 or possibly 6 stars lol. 2019 update Still NO FULL EPISODES since like 2014-2015 I think I used to listen to the full episode but now it’s on Facebook, YouTube etc I want it on podcast and still haven’t delivered no more than 20 min at a time for each episode. WACK!!!


I would give it five stars.   (4/5)

It’s an amazing podcast but it would be better if the full show was available as a podcast.


Why?   (1/5)

I Love Tiesto but why did you suddenly shorten the pod cast these used to be hour long epic episodes.....what gives


1/10 of the Show?   (1/5)

I don’t know why Armin posts 10-15 min of bis 120 min show here, but it’s not worth wasting your time. Post the entire show like every other DJ does, Armin!


Best Trance Podcast Ever   (5/5)

AVB is the grandaddy of Trance and I can't think of someone that I identify more with good music than him. Listen in to get in touch with the pulse of Trance, you will not regret it.


RYELLOWHAIR   (5/5)

Love it more company never alone 🔗✌️👍🙏🖖


Legend. World’s best DJ. 10/10 stars. What more can I say?   (5/5)

The best in the business. You know it, I know it, the world knows it. Armin, Armada and trance is my personal divine trinity. Subscribe to this podcast and bring some joy to your life.


UltrafestMiami2018   (5/5)

Was epic thank you we enjoy having you here in Miami Fl


❤️   (5/5)

ARMIN FOREVER


501 and 502 unavailable   (4/5)

Love this podcast but episodes 501 and 502 will not play or download saying “Temporarily Unavailable”. I tried all the Apple tricks to no avail. Please fix!


Only highlights 👎🏾   (1/5)

Armin, I know you do a lot for your fans. So why not put your hole show on podcast? 20 minutes is only a tease. Please!!


Not long enough   (1/5)

What's up with the 20 min podcasts? Why not post the full show like Markus Schulz, Above & Beyond etc? Lazy podcast


Love Trance however...   (3/5)

This podcast only last 20-30 mins 😩😭... I don't have wifi at my house so I can listen the whole thing. I download music from the library.


Why not the whole show?   (4/5)

Armin. Thanks for introducing me to new music. But would love to hear the whole show. Thanks


A State of Meh   (2/5)

I used to really like the show. Armin would introduce the songs, let the songs play & speak minimally. Now it's just this overdone show & makes me want to skip it. Also, it's only 20 minutes max of the whole 2-hour show & now 60% of it is talking. If it doesn't change in the next couple of weeks I'm going to unsubscribe & look for another podcast.


Help me   (5/5)

After i downloaded the new version of the podcast app, but only the asot podcast show me one bug. I downloaded new episodes, but when i try to listen offline, they arent show in the episodes downloaded. Pleasee, fix this bug!


Error on ULR and download   (2/5)

Great music, if a little short, but there is an error on the podcast URL which means that episodes dont alwayds download automatically and the iTunes store doesnt like the URL. It is something that should be fixed as its been going on for some years now.


State of Trance   (5/5)

I've been disappointed since I have not seen a new episode like promise every week? What's going on or is there something wrong with the podcast???


Latest Podcasts   (5/5)

Need more podcasts: most recent is 420...... Should be 2 or 3 since then😯 Probably SWAMPED with things(shows & things) I know....... Patience 🙏❤️


The GOAT music podcast   (5/5)

I love the show great commuting fun.


Love this podcast   (5/5)

Offers a great variety of trance and ambient trance.


the best podcast! very good taste for music!!   (5/5)

listen


why not whole show?   (2/5)

Armin and team - I love what you bring us every week. Why can’t we the fans just get the whole show as a podcast? Instead I just found it now as a playlist - last week it was a album. Clearly your team and iTunes are not in full agreement with the what direction to go and that is why you’ve put your main stakes in spotify. But I already pay for Apple Music and I don’t want the added spotify premium cost to listen to the show in order. Please just repackage your show as a podcast I can subscribe to and listen to every week with the difficulty of searching for an hour to find where the show is hidden on iTunes. Looking forward to what you bring to ASOT 800. Cheers!


Enjoyable   (5/5)

I thank armin van buuren. God bless everyone's beloved family and friendship's.


The Best   (5/5)

Armin is one of the best DJ Ever. How could you not love Armin?


Post the full show and fix ur server   (1/5)

Post the full show and fix ur server


Current episodes?   (5/5)

We are on ASOT 740's already, why are they not here?


A Two Hour Show In 15-30 min   (1/5)

I subscribe to Audio Addicts DI.FM as a premium user, so I can get the show live there however I am always busy while it's live and prefer to listen to podcasts on my own time. This show is 2 hours long however they only release a small sample of it in the podcast, and that sample has been getting smaller. Other DJ's who have shows Above & Beyond (2 Hr), Solaris (1 Hr), Paul van Dyk (2 Hr), Paul Oakenfold (2 Hr), Ferry Corsten (1 Hr), Tom Neptune (2 Hr) and Markus Schulz (2 Hr). I am sure I am missing a few too, that's just a quick search. Secondly the self promotion every 30 now parallels Above And Beyond's non stop interruptions of their show. It's really obnoxious. We all know who we are listening too, no need to repeat it every 30 seconds. Unsubscribe from the podcast and don't support him; it's the only way to get change. Following his career for years and seen a change in his attitude. This is what happens when you become famous; arrogance. He is on his way out because of it too.


Mag in Trance   (5/5)

Few years ago, it was January 5th, there was a huge party in Puerto Rico, Armin was the main Dj of course, he was in stage, meanwhile I was dancing, out of nowhere I saw the girl i like from college, and out of nowhere we started dancing, it was magical, Armin on stage, we on trance dancing all night... Same magic still on his tracks! : )


T   (5/5)

If there was the option I would give you a million stars!! You are epically awesome !!!


Partial?   (1/5)

I would love to get the whole podcast. No one wants to listen to 24 minutes of trance...


It could be better   (3/5)

I love listening to trance. I love Armin's music. The problem is that the podcast is not on every week and they are too short. They are just highlights. I would rather listen to the whole episode to get through the day. It is not worth the time. If he changes the episodes to be a full episode, I will be back


Not Updating   (5/5)

Why are new episodes not being added? I love this show but it's October 6 and the latest episode I have is from Sept. 4th. On Armin's website, it looks like there has been a new one every week since then... Very disappointed!


Disappointed   (3/5)

I was very disappointed to see this isn't the full 2 hour show. Even the first hour would have been nice. Each episode seems to be around the 20m mark, the music is great, but the fans want more than a small portion of each show!!


It's Trance   (5/5)

Find out what is happening in Trance by listening new stuff


Awesome Podcast   (5/5)

This podcast is awesome. Why I love it: - Great Music every week - Discover new artists - Hear obscure remixes that are great Keep it up Armin!


Why aren't new episodes added? The last one is from May 2015   (1/5)

Why?


Still being Released?   (4/5)

Hi everyone. The last ASOT Podcast episode I see here on iTunes is from May 29, 2015 but the ASOT website says the episodes are still being released. Anyone else not seeing recent episodes? Are they not going to be on iTunes any longer?


WHYYYYYYYYY!!!!   (5/5)

Love absolutely love this podcast but like everyone says, update the latest podcast episode! We dont need the last episode for like a month. Please who ever does these things, UPDATE THE FRIKEN' EPISODE!!!!


Best Podcast Ever   (5/5)

ASOT is a global reunion 👍🏼 And AvB is the Leader


🎶I love it 🎶   (5/5)

It's the number one trance station I love everything from this podcast I listen to it while I'm on the metro ,on my way home and while I'm training hard at the gym ,thanks once again for this incredible podcast greetings from Madrid Spain


Good, but needs work   (3/5)

The episodes are good, but it will be nice if the whole podcast was uploaded, just like the other reviewers say. Also, why does it take a month for March podcasts to be displayed? It's almost April and still no podcast!!


Why Cant we have the full podcast or stay updated?   (1/5)

Armin is one of my favorite artists but I just happen to only listen to podcasts from itunes or from my Ipod classic. Because of this I only get the 20 minute abbreviated podcast which now barely even updates. I dont want to use spotify and I feel like I'm missing trance in my life now because of this.


Fantastic   (5/5)

One of the best Podcast recommend 👍


best DJ In The World 👏👏👏   (5/5)

Awsomee Lovee The Tracks can't waiit to see u live next year Ultra South Africa 👏😍❤️


Best trance podcast   (5/5)

Armin is my favorite DJ of all time and i trust him with delivering the best in trance and dance music!


unsubscribed after full shows are gone   (1/5)

Too bad they’re all 20 mins now


Is this Podcast over?   (3/5)

There hasn't been a new episode in a month?


I Like it !!   (5/5)

Its a weekly dose of trance !! =D Gr8 podcast !!


Can't get enough!!!   (5/5)

Great every time! Thanks!


Disappointment   (1/5)

For being a great DJ, his podcast is weak. Next to no content. ABGT, Avicii, Hardwell, Tiesto, Afrojack...every one of them put out a much better podcast by far.


Amazing show!   (5/5)

Nothing better to listen to than some of the best trance in the world. I love listening during my commute. For those with download/stream problems, it's an Apple issue. This podcast app has been buggy for the longest time.


Cannot dl eps   (1/5)

Does not download, keeps saying error.


Заслуженные 5   (5/5)

Последнее время только его подкасты и слушаю. Очень здорово! Спасибо!


Best podcast   (5/5)

Oh my god, this is literally THE best podcast I have even listened to!!! It’s like a music massage on my ear that constantly offers stimuli!!!


57 minutes more like it, 27 not enuf   (5/5)

great tracks, great vibe just 27 minutes why?


Very nice   (5/5)

This is awesome.thank you ARMIN V.B


Error playback   (2/5)

Something's wrong with the podcast.... I delete it and subscribe it back and nothing happens... My other podcast from W&W, hardwell, Nicky Romero , Thomas gold etc. works great. just there's an error issue downloading! Fail!


Epic tracks!   (5/5)

Cannot download from last 2 weeks.


It's broken   (1/5)

Last 3 episodes won't download.


Perfecto   (5/5)

Excelente música A State Of Trance = Perfección


i really appreciate...   (4/5)

I like ur all podcast maaan :D


Error 500   (3/5)

Podcast is great, but it has 2 major caveats: 1. It's too short (yep, we want full podcast rather then stripped down version). 2. It's too difficult to download (because of errors caused by poor hosting). Armin, Armada guys, please do something!


Put the whole show up. Don't be so cheap.   (1/5)

I understand that you have to make money by selling your episodes to radio stations for rebroadcasting, and posting the entire show as a podcast will dilute the value of said episodes. But not everyone has access to hear the shows, and most people would rather not resort to torrents for it. Please consider podcasting the entire episodes for your fans. Thank you.


TIME   (4/5)

Great podcast...Too short..Lets have the whole show


Wow!   (5/5)

Completely Amazing!! <3 that the sets aren't so long.. I actually take the time to listen! Thank you! ;)


Its a Great Podcast   (4/5)

Great Podcast, i like it a lot. But it should be at least one hour longer, it would be a lot better.


Armin is brilliant   (5/5)

This podcast is very well put together and, while it's always too short, it gives you a great digest of trance today through the eyes of one of the best in the business.


Your teasing me with 20min sets!   (1/5)

Just like Armin, I am very busy and do not have time to DL 2hr sets online. I miss being able to hear 2hr sets of ASOT whenever I want just plug in via iPhone and go!


WHERE"S THE FULL LENGTH?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?   (1/5)

20min out of an hour to 2 hour?!?!?!


Doesn't Work!   (1/5)

Amazing Podcast that hasn't been working for several months already, please fix it!


Great show!   (5/5)

I enjoy this every week. Too bad the newest episode isn't playing right.


Awesome show   (5/5)

Armin is my favorite dj me and my son listen to him all the time


AVB is Trance GOD !!!   (5/5)

Wish the podcast was the whole show but it's better than nothing!


I <3 ASOT   (5/5)

I <3 ARMIN ,,, HIS MUSICS MAKES ME FLY


Nice   (5/5)

Beautiful and strong podcast


Very Unsatisfied   (1/5)

Seriously if I had to pay to listen to this Podcast I would but, be reasonable -_- ! Also this podcast has been out for about a year now from what I can remember! Someone fix this Podcast and fix the 25min show! It used to be from 1hr-2hr mix of his original show!


Absolutely   (5/5)

My absolute favorite podcast, I never get enough of it.


BEST POSCAST!!   (5/5)

Armin, two words.. THANK YOU!! although it would be even more awesome if you post the whole show.. nonetheless it's great and i love it A State of Trance 2013 is being released in a few days and i can't wait keep up the good work!


more music less talking   (3/5)

too many Ad call outs for A STATE OF TRANCE PODCAST…worth a listen, some gems buried inside...


Problem   (3/5)

It always gives me a playback error!


pocast   (1/5)

I like you guys to get the whole two hour show podcast on itunes


Love it, but won't play or download   (2/5)

I love your podcast, and if it were to download to my iPad & iPhone I'd give it a full 5/5 stars, however, I can't play or download it to either of those devices. Please fix this so we may continue to listen to your podcast on our mobile devices!


Corrupted Files, Always an Error!   (1/5)

Would be a great podcast if not for every download being corrupted. Too short (everyone else is an hour or much more). There will also always be an error when trying to download. Many other, better, longer, podcasts out there!


YES!   (4/5)

thank you for bringing this back to iTunes! + fixing dates : D #1


Doesn't work   (1/5)

Won't download or update


Great when it worked   (5/5)

As many others have said, this podcast has not functioned properly since November 2012. It is impossible to correctly subscribe to as the episodes do not download (you just receive an error). When it worked it was great, though.


Only 3/??!   (1/5)

Please please put all 251 up here. And make them full episodes. Morgan page, Markus Schultz, w & w, judge jules, all the big dj's do it. If you put them up here, I will forever love you. Just post them :)


Doesn't work anymore   (1/5)

I've been listening to this podcast from nearly the beginning and it has been my favorite but it hasn't worked since November 2012, the past two months the network connection just times out and won't complete any downloads. The downloads were always slow (assuming Netherlands to east coast US) but now they don't work at all.


NOT WORKING   (1/5)

Isn't working/downloading for me either.. =((


Massive problem   (1/5)

Playback error, no downloading. Nothing is even showing up.


Downloading podcast fail, playback error   (1/5)

It was working for like a month then it started again. Now I can't even play any of the podcast. Look I really like it but if it doesn't get fixed I'm just gonna unsubscribe. Is also short. I'm going to above and beyond.


Uhh... Seriously?   (1/5)

I can never get this podcast to play or download. I used to like it but it's literally been MONTHS since I've been able to listen. Every week there is a new episode and it ALWAYS fails to play. So disappointing. I unsubscribed.


Van B. SuperDJ   (5/5)

Лучший транс-дж. Всех времен и народов!!!!! Я люблю его творчество!!!))


Podcast Hardware   (4/5)

Excellent music! Keep it coming. One of the best formatted podcasts I know. It makes great use of features like breaking the podcast into its individual parts and using the matching cover art for each track. Please upgrade your podcast server and its connection to the Internet. It has been atrocious for years. I can download plenty of 100MB podcasts in less than a minute, but this one errors out 19 out of 20 download attempts and even after I do establish a connection, it takes a full half hour to download the ~20MB. Less talking, more music. I'm not opposed to you skipping shouts, emails and backgrounds on how you discovered the tracks. Many thanks for all the years of great listening.


Error playback fail   (3/5)

There is a error in trying to play the podcasts, someone better fix this quick. I mean the demand for Armin has gotten bigger due to him winning DJ of the year. please fix these issues.


Would love...   (3/5)

Please upload the whole show! I don't listen to it often because I can't stand how it's shortened for iTunes. If Above and Beyond can do it, you can to. Please Armin, PLEASE?!


If you are having problems downloading on mobile...   (5/5)

If you are unable to download the podcast OTA on a iOS device, try downloading the podcasts on your computer and then sync the iOS device with your iTunes. I've been having errors while attempting to download it on my iPad for months, but it works directly on iTunes computer version.


Pure sound   (5/5)

Great selection, nice sounds, plain gold. To those that complain about the download, we all have that problem but remember that armin does the podcast for absolutely free! He doesn't even have to do it and it takes him a lot of time so stop judging the download quality!


Podcast download fail ...   (1/5)

How's his podcast in the top ten when its not even downloadable ?!?


Podcast not downloading properly   (3/5)

The podcasts have been downloading very slow with an error message several times before it actually begins to download. Please fix this issue.


No longer works - won't download.   (1/5)

The show itself is great, but I've been having consistent download issues for months now through iTunes and the Podcast app, and now it won't download, stream, or play at all. Avoid subscribing here until Apple fixes the issue. Inexcusable for the most popular trance show in the world.


Unable to download   (5/5)

Since the last two weeks im unable to download the music episode 240 - 239 and 238. Its becoming hard to do so.


I love this music   (5/5)

Love you for making these tracks!!


Good   (5/5)

Now the downloads work again! ^_^


Can't download...   (1/5)

Haven't been able to download since the 9/28/12 episode. Fix, Armada, fix!


Download problem   (1/5)

Can't download or listen to review the content.


No download   (1/5)

Can't download


Can't download   (1/5)

Can't download or access any of them


Can't access any episodes anymore   (1/5)

Not sure what happened (or if it's on Apple's side or Armada's side), but these episodes simply cannot be played or downloaded anymore. This is the only podcast I'm having trouble with. My other ones are working just fine.


:(   (5/5)

only the latest 3 podcasts??? i want to be able to download all of them :(((


مغربي من فاس   (5/5)

أرمين هو احسن دج في العالم


Only dirty Europeans   (5/5)

Listen to trance.


Avb is the best   (5/5)

Nuff said.


Great!   (5/5)

This is my favorite podcast of all time and I love working out to it, but Episode 233 hasn't been downloadable for almost 2 weeks for me. Can you guys debug this please? Thanks.


^_*   (5/5)

Thaaaaaanx , Best of thé Best


Omg......! :D   (5/5)

I honestly CANNOT get enough of this podcast and waiting a week is too Lon for the music you put together Armin!!!! Best podcast I have ever listened to in my life and trace music is the best music around!!!!


Best ever   (5/5)

Best podcast music!


Trance around the world   (4/5)

We love Armin! "True" EDM fans.


Full podcast   (3/5)

Publish full show please! I hate download it from other places, then change tags, add artwork for every single episode!


Amazing   (5/5)

No better than armin


الرياض   (4/5)

تحياتي لك ارمان


AVB is basically GOD of trance!!   (5/5)

Need I say more?


to Armin only   (5/5)

A great remix and song selection i've ever experience


Armined   (5/5)

Mesmerizing !


The Best DJ   (5/5)

Thank you Armin for being the best of all...


P.L.U.R.   (5/5)

I have just two words ....... "Woot Woot"


...   (5/5)

With this tunes words will never express.


Awesome   (1/5)

Awesome stuff but wer is ep211


Error- No Downloads   (1/5)

Will not download- just errors.


Great!   (5/5)

A breath of fresh air.


ASOT   (2/5)

Good positive music. But slowly, too slowly downloading, little sets ~ 25 min. It's terrible, so bad. Armin, please fix this bug's. TYVM


Wonderful sounds   (5/5)

He always plays good music, I get out of work and just crank it up


EDC<3   (5/5)

Wasn't long enough, but pleasant surprise to relive both sets I witnessed live at EDC last month. Nothing but <3 P.L.U.R.


twenty five minutes? lame!   (1/5)

go to alldj.org and dl the full two hour show. click on armin van buuren on right side of page. dont bother with this short excuse for a podcast! get with the program armada and upliad the whole radioshow like above and beyond- cough- every other dj does! kthxbai


AVB   (5/5)

We All <3 ARMIN Froom Egyptooooo .


Love your music Armin. We love you in the Bronx . God bless you.   (5/5)

Like Madonna says . Just perfect......


Server problem   (1/5)

Been trying for 1 week but I can't download. There is a problem with servers


Dont download !   (1/5)

armin have so much money and he doesnt create a good server ! I THINK THIS PODCAST IS JUST FOR INFORMATION NO DOWNLOAD ! in rest : astai hodorogeala turbata ! maladet mujicu face muzon apasat ! Armin forever !!:)


Problem downloading from iPhone   (5/5)

It has an error to download it from my phone and it's not broken


Amazing   (5/5)

Awesome trance & progressive music


Armin!   (5/5)

Armin is a god. Confused why it's hat to download this podcast sometimes,but worth the effort by far. Trance forever <3!


Fixing download problem   (5/5)

For anyone having trouble downloading the podcast, you just have to keep retrying and it should work. If not, just try again another time. :)


A state of trance podcast   (1/5)

First its pointless trying to download because they won't download. Seems armada doesn't care too much about the server?? Not really worth less than half hour of the full show you can easily obtain on with a quick google search. Love the show none the less.


Great stuff Armin!!!!!   (5/5)

I read that there are alot of people getting a error when trying to download the podcast. Try downloading itunes on your computer and connect your phone on your computer. You can create an account with itunes on your computer and you can download anything that way in the iTunes store. Anything u download will transfer to your phone while u have it connect it with your computer


Greatness   (5/5)

Keep it up Armin.! ^_^


Fix!   (1/5)

Please fix this best podcast out


Please fix, Armin.   (3/5)

Without a doubt, the best trance podcast out there. I always loose myself, and let my mind take control. Trance music I my passion, I love it. Please fix the download issue, Armin so I can loose myself more often. Thank you.


why you no work!?   (2/5)

this is the ONLY podcast that doesnt download. please FIX it!!


So dissapointed....   (3/5)

I absolutely love A.S.O.T and Armin and all the music he makes. 24 mins does not do justice to the full show. Why can't you download the earlier episodes? My comp crashed and I lost all of the ones I had previously downloaded which were about 11 or 12. I looked forward to this stuff every week and also going back and re-listening to it. Another thing is the ones that you actually can get are so hard to download its almost not worth it. The only reason I rated this podcast 3 stars when it really should be less was because I like what IS there so much. The other 2 stars will happen when they make it longer and allow you to get every podcast from 01to 217 because you can't get them anywhere else. *if you can then let me know because I haven't been able to find them anywhere*


Love Armin but podcast won't play   (1/5)

Srsly, someone fix it


Please fix   (1/5)

I wanna listen to some real trance and it won't download.


Armin is king   (5/5)

These podcasts get me through long nights of studying and working out. I love this stuff!


Like   (5/5)

Is sound party!


Fix it   (1/5)

Podcast still won't download correctly. all podcast say retry. I'm not the only one. Please fix


ASOT   (5/5)

Awesome!


Ronin van Buuren   (5/5)

I'm a huge Buuren fan my iTunes is full of his songs, remixes, remixes of his songs, and artists he puts on the should I wish it was longer time slot but still every podcast I get more and more amazing trance music that I have even schooled my cousin who's a huge trance listener also can't wait to see armin live next month


The best!   (5/5)

If you like trance!!!!


Awesome   (5/5)

Great Dj, Great songs... The only problem is that it takes too much time for download (Tiesto's one have more size and take less time to download)


Asot   (5/5)

Armin is master of the melodies.


........................:)   (5/5)

If only it were an hour of greatnes or 2 like A&B but i love u armin


Great when I can get it.   (5/5)

Love the show but often get errors when attempting to download. No idea what causes it, but there must be some sort of technical problem somewhere. That being said, the shows I have been able to get are great and I've never been disappointed with trance content from Armin.


song name   (5/5)

does anyone know a song name and the song sings, hit my heart hit my mind


Best podcast ever   (5/5)

Very cool podcast. In all episodes very cool Trance music


Greatest dj ever   (5/5)

I wish his podcast was longer. Anyways I still love you from all my heart AVB you are truly the greatest dj.


Why?   (1/5)

Why can't I download to my iPod? 


more podcast   (5/5)

its been along without new podcast :(


Sadness   (5/5)

I can't believe I missed seeing you this past Saturday at beyond :( imma kick my self for that for the rest of the year -___-


Download errors   (1/5)

Why does this podcast always gives me "downloading errors"? everytime there is a new one, I try to download but I can't!


I'm not able to download   (1/5)

Great podcast though! 2012 still unable to download on my iPhone 4s! Want to see if I have a shout out!


I demand a New Podcast!!!   (5/5)

Where the hell is this weeks podcast#13 ?!?!?!


Thank you Armin!!   (5/5)

Great music from one of, if not THE best DJ's!


Download error!!!   (1/5)

Cannot download. I keep getting a download error just like everyone else here. Please fix!!


Unable to download !!!!!!!!!!   (1/5)

I could only download one and then the rest ERROR !!!!


They can't be downloaded!!!   (1/5)

Why can't any of these be downloaded!?!? They all kick back with errors.


ASOT   (4/5)

I love AVB but whyyyyyyy is it so difficult to dl & what happened to his hour long sets?


Nice !   (5/5)

I love armin podcasts but idk why sum times it says i cant download them like idk why ?


👍   (5/5)

Best of the best 👈


Great podcast, terrible distribution   (4/5)

Great podcast. I love how its formatted to seperate the tracks and give them individual album art, but why on earth does it take SO LONG to download? Trance Around the World downloads super fast, but the ASOT podcasts takes 45 minutes and its 1/4th of the file size of TATW!


ERROR!!!   (1/5)

This is a great podcast but we need to RATE LOW to bring attention to it's error!!! This needs to be fixed!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great   (5/5)

Absolutely moving


<3 you armin!   (5/5)

Big fan of your music! Keep up the good work!


Arimin is the best dj in the world   (5/5)

I love armin he is the best but the podcast should be longer we miss you he in Houston texas....armada is the best takin over.


Downloading Difficulty   (5/5)

a lot of people love this podcast, myself included. we all have pushed such strong demand and the apple servers are strained to supply that demand for episodes. i hope they fix it or allocate more network resources or something. i wish this podcast was longer.


GREAT FOR TRANCE LOVERS   (5/5)

I am a fellow Trance lover and I LOVE THIS!


Breathtaking!   (5/5)

Amazing podcast!


Is it long enough?   (3/5)

I love listenin to the show on the radio, because I party for 2 hours straight. But seriously?! Less than 30 minutes of music?!


Impresionante   (5/5)

Exelente lo de Armin, diferente, unico


More Armin   (5/5)

I love all of the artists but I'd like more of Armin's work


Amazing   (5/5)

Put longer episodes up, this stuff is great!!


Error   (5/5)

Cant download also, please fix it...


Please.....   (5/5)

Just heard this guys stuff. Incredible. Please fix it. Need this for my workouts. This dude's nutz.


Can't download as of 204   (1/5)

Please fix! I keep getting errors.


I love your work! But can't download your pod cast   (1/5)

Fix the err so I can download please!!


Awesome   (5/5)

Armin Van Buuren #1 DJ in the world


Can't dl   (1/5)

I can't down load either.


Cant download   (1/5)

It was completely fine till recently i cannot download any of podcast due to error message and retry doesn't work :(


Akashsarkar   (5/5)

Its soo sweet podcast.


Perfect!   (5/5)

Great dj always has been always will! Long live trance!


EPIC TRANCE Armin   (5/5)

2011 Yearmix" this is why he is #1, ladies and gentlemen!! Thanks for all the beautiful tunes. I lived my entire year through your recap episode, thanks ArmiN!


Best DJ ever!   (5/5)

Armin is the best DJ in the world! Would be great if he can talk less in the post cast tho so that I can listen a little bit more to the music ;) Love u Armin! More tour in 2012 pls!!!!!!


Peters   (3/5)

Lot of repeats armin!!!!! Need fresh tunes pls


201   (5/5)

the music is it gettin shorter,need more,good music


Awesome as always!   (5/5)

The best trance DJ ever.


Saudi arabia   (5/5)

I love you armin


The best!   (5/5)

The best!


I LOVE YOU AVB !!!   (5/5)

YOU ARE #1 TO ME ALWAYS !!!! XXOO


Armin = Best of the best   (5/5)

#1 dj ever


Armin   (5/5)

the best dj ever


WHY???   (1/5)

Why only part of the show and not the whole show???? Not good.


:|   (1/5)

Can't play, can't download...


Podcasts to short   (2/5)

May have to end my subscription b/c they are waaay too short, even though I'm quite of fan of Armin.


So where are the rest?   (4/5)

I noticed for Armin's podcast that there are only 5 podcasts available. Idk what he does with the other ones. Delete them? Just cuz the popularity goes down after about 3 to 5 podcasts doesnt mean u have to make the others unavailble. Awesome music on the other hand.


Pure bliss   (5/5)

For someone who knows trance, Armin is the best. Tiesto's music no more entices trance lovers. But armin Is unbelievable. Why the hell do people give a lesser rating just because they can't download it?? It's Not armin's fault.


Download error   (1/5)

Is there a reason why podcast 192, 193, and 194 won't download? I get an error message when I try saying "this podcast cannot be played on this iPod" yet I downloaded Armada just fine.


Long Time Listener, finally tired of the podcasts   (3/5)

I've listened to Armin since back when I had XM Satellite Radio, but now I download my favorites like TATW, Paul Oakenfold, Matt Darrey Nocturnal, Tiesto, and so on. But none of these podcast drive me more nuts than Armin Van Buuren's short podcast show. The other factor is, the short show, but the download always takes longer than the 20+ minute long shows, can someone tell me why? (my internet speed is pretty fast too)


Best of the best!   (5/5)

it is far better than Club Life and it is clearly far more complex. Armin is a mastermind and you can see it and also hear it! enjoy!


I really enjoy   (4/5)

I really enjoy


Cool   (5/5)

Cool


Delighting music   (5/5)

I really like your podcast and I wish it will last longer for the simple fact that trance is really good, my respect for you Armin I salute you from Iraq...


Severe Lack of Quality   (1/5)

For being the "#1 DJ in the world" your pathetic 20 minute podcast is hardly worth posting. WE ALL want to hear the full broadcast. I know its phenomenal and so does everyone else. However, these 20 minute pieces of sh** are worthless. I have been a true fan for many, many years but there are far better podcasts than yours being released. For instance Above & Beyond, which absolutely destroys your 20 minute joke. This is not an insult, but rather it's constructive criticism to possibly persuade you to get your act together. For being the supposed #1 DJ in the world, you are far behind many other DJ's and producers who are just blowing you away in podcast quality. Lastly, in case you thought that a simple podcast really will have no effect on your "epic" standing as "the best there is"; well, you should think again, considering that other DJ's who may not have the same all-famous name you have, still have a far greater reach when it comes to broadcasting themselves through outlets such as a podcast. Last time I checked 10's of millions of listeners per week (per one radio station; ie, Above & beyond) is a rather substantial amount, and with that figure comes a enormous fan base that, in my opinion, will soon leave you falling behind in the political popularity race of the, oh so important * chuckle* , #1 DJ in the DJ Mag Top 100 ranking system. Long story short, I'm a big fan, but you really are failing to put out quality mixes that can compete with your, very capable, competitiors on a weekly/ monthly/ or even yearly basis that is easily accessible to the masses. Friendly critisicm from a true fan. Stephen


Only 20 minutes?   (1/5)

This is a great show, and I love to listening to in DI, and it would be awesome if it could be downloaded directly from iTunes. Now, I understand there is a business here and I'm guessing you can't listening all the show, but only 20 minutes is a bad joke. This kind of podcast shouldn't exist.


ASOT IS A MUST FOR ELECTRONIC LOVERS!   (5/5)

I love this podcast. W&W, Armind, and many more. It's worth the 20 minutes, the hard to download, everything. Check it out! You'll love it! Seriously!


A Game changer. BUT   (3/5)

I love this podcast, but it always seem to take forever to DL. Compared to other podcasts I DL. You guys in the IT dept should check that out.


AVB doesn't care that you want more than 20 mins   (2/5)

All you people whining about the podcast being only 20 mins can stop wasting your time. AVB sent out a legal order to all podcasters with a whole set of legal requirements about limitations on playing his record labels music. He now requires lots of talking over the music, only short sets, only short snippets of the song, etc. etc. etc. He pissed off heaps of DJ's. By doing this (and limiting his podcasts to 20 mins) HE IS TRYING TO FORCE YOU TO BUY HIS ALBUMS/SINGLES. Same thing about making it hard to download most recent episodes. Why should he pay for lots of bandwidth so you can download for free? Now, maybe you feel this is fair as it is his music and he can make money from it and should set limits on people downloading it. On the other hand you might hate him now for limiting your free access to his music. Your choice. But regardless - just give up complaining about it because this is his rule and he ain't gonna change it b/c you whine.


Too much talking   (1/5)

the podcast has entirely too much dialog every track starts with talking really annoying!


Good but abridged!   (2/5)

I love ASOT......why is there only a sampling of the radio show. Why not the full hour?!? Sorry but 2 stars for bad form.


Perfect!!   (5/5)

Always puts me in a good mood. Keep it up Burren!


Gr8 <3   (5/5)

All what i l say about this podcast is do have a gr8 selections from armin rlly i was amazed by his workings and the truth is that he is good in his selections but tiesto's clublife is not that good compared to this even it is much longer And i like tiesto more than armin coz tiesto's music is spiritual <3 however Thank u Armin YOU R THE BEST IN YOUR SELECTIONS as i said before <3


Armin is God!   (5/5)

Title says it all


Great music!!!...   (5/5)

Like always excellent!!!....


Best best best   (5/5)

Best foe wver


Armin All NIGHT   (5/5)

Love it


Amazing!!!   (5/5)

Screw all of those people who rated less than 5 stars. They don't have a clue what good music is. You losers can go listen to Justin Bieber ffs...


Wow   (5/5)

Amazing!!! Can't stop listening...


Armin is the best!!   (5/5)

Top!


Can   (1/5)

ocheex, i have the same problem and i think all have it.


Fix it!! Can't download!   (1/5)

I can't download the latest episode: 185. Fix it!!


Can't download the latest podcast #185   (3/5)

Love this podcast and I always waiting for the new one every week. At this time, I can't download the latest podcast (#185). It said that "the URL could not be found on the server". Anyone has the same problem ?


Ruler Of Trance   (5/5)

Impressive ...


The bad and the ugly...   (1/5)

I do listen to this 10 minute podcast... Its 10 minutes of mediocre insignificance... longer podcasts from much better artists include: Bjorn Akesson, Ferry Corsten, Above and beyond, Richard Durand, Lange, Glenn Morrison, Gareth Emery, Matt Darey, John O'Callaghan, Sydney Blu, Pacha (even paul van dyk throws in 10 more minutes than this fool) Christopher Lawrence, Sean Tyas, Mark Knight, Simon Patterson, David Guetta, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mat Zo, Menno De Jong, Andy Moor, Eddie Halliwell, Judge Jules, Laurent Wolf, Antoine Clamaran, FILO and Peri, George Acosta, Johan Gielen, Mauro Picotto, Cedric Gervais, Roger Sanchez, Sander Van Doorn, Marcus Schossow, Marco V, Edgar V, Josh the funky one, Scum Frog, Joachim Garraud, Johan Gielen, Erick Morillo, Chris Lake, D Ramirez, Stoneface & Terminal, John Digweed, Nigel Richards, Ronski Speed, Max Vangelli, Sharam Jey, Orchard Lounge, Myon &Shane 54, Saeed Younan, Max Graham, Michael Woods, Marcel Woods, Umek, Adam Beyer, Chriss Vargas, Victor Calderone, Funkerman, Mike Coglin & Arcayne Science, Sied Van Riel


The good and the bad   (4/5)

It's simple. Music that is on the podcast is good. But it is way too short and older episodes need to be uploaded.


RUBBISH.   (1/5)

This is no good at all. I want the ASOT radio program, just like A&B's TATW.


Awesome   (5/5)

Your podcast are awesome but can you put the older episodes??? plis


Full show needed   (1/5)

I'm not sure why 18min is all we get when the full show is about two hours. Waste of bandwidth


Yeah   (5/5)

Armin is the man. This stuff rocks.


Yeah!   (5/5)

More..more awesomness!!


Súper   (5/5)

Súper chido


Intexii   (5/5)

I love it!!!!!! Why iTunes have only 3 podcast??? :(


One of many   (5/5)

Amazing just so synchronized and fo u ppl that gave a 1 get a life


20 Minutes - Just getting stared and gone! ---- Boo Armin!   (1/5)

Post the entire podcast


Amazing   (5/5)

Best DJ ever


God of trance   (5/5)

A state of mind journey with armin van buuren


MORE FOR THE FANS   (4/5)

GEEZ JUST 20 TO 22 MINUTE PODCAST TALK ABOUT CHEAP HOW ABOUT THE WHOLE HOUR LIKE MOST DJ'S DO!.................PLEASE:-)


Best Podcast Channel Ever!!!   (5/5)

I love how I can easily check and know when armin is going to make another a state of trance I can just download it for free from iTunes and from my iPhone fast and free keep up!! ;)


Armin Only!!!   (5/5)

This podcast unreal. We w8 for u in Minsk 25 June :)


AvB   (5/5)

Was introduced to AvB recently by some friends and love this stuff. Going to see him on May 21st. His podcasts are perfect! Perfect length and can't et enough of it.


Awesome   (5/5)

Screw you all haters no need for hour podcast it's to much it's perfect he's pod cast are the best


Awesome   (5/5)

Love it and I hope you add more


Love   (5/5)

Everything that you due I love!! You are best !!whenever I feel a little down I listen to your mixes and it bring me back to life!! Xoxoxoxo!!


USA   (5/5)

Armin.... when are you coming to the States!?!??? Go Armin!!!


I love ARMIN but...   (3/5)

I love ARMIN and have travelled around the world to see him but this podcast should be better. POST PREVIOUS EPISODES!! Also, it should be longer (min. 1 hour)!


Awesome, but...   (4/5)

why not the full show ? ? ?


excellent once more   (5/5)

te gek


Not very good.   (2/5)

You would expect much more from him.


Answer me this   (3/5)

Even Tiesto gives us an hour why can't you.....


More of this   (5/5)

If you want entire sets of music they are online just look it up it's not hard to find. Hell the den Bosch show is already up on a lot of sites!


Armin Van Buuren   (5/5)

I love youu and your music... YOU ARE THE BEST xoxo


Whole show   (5/5)

Please armin :)


POST ALL THE EPISODES!!!   (4/5)

Seriously Armin! You can do better than this! POST ALL OF THE PREVIOUS EPISODES!!!


Nothing but the best   (5/5)

Loooooooove u


We love u   (5/5)

Very much!!


Why not the whole show?!?!   (2/5)

Armin you were AMAZING at UMF in Miami...why not put up your entire show on podcasts? Above & Beyond's "Trance Around the World" is the full 2 hours and is fantastic every week.. C'mon...give us all the love! 18 minutes is just not enough!


Мое мнение!   (5/5)

Мне очень нравиться этот подкаст. Рекомендуется всем!


На отличненько   (5/5)

Клевый подкаст, очень :)


Awesome   (5/5)

One of the best podcast ever. Hey armin u'r the best. No metter what they say u will always be #1


Yo a de man   (5/5)

may think yo adeah bades man when it come to dis kind a music


asot   (5/5)

very nice vocal trance.


Armin   (5/5)

Showwwwwww de bolaaaa Amazing.....


Hot   (5/5)

!


Now   (5/5)

I can download it and will see if I have to buy 2011 CD as well?


Having the same problem...   (2/5)

Error when trying to download this podcast! It's not my internet connection since all my other podcasts are downloading fine. What's up with this? Can we get this fixed?


it could have been better...   (4/5)

im always looking for great music to workout too, i came across this and it was ok, however too short.I listen to anything from Victor Calderone to Tiesto... then i was introduced to ABOVE&BEYOND and i must admitt its all i listen to, they have toons of podcast out and it keeps me going...check it out.... my all time favorite is episode 350 its live and the energy in the club and their sound is just AMAZING.


Error   (1/5)

This podcast won't download. I constantly get error messages. Someone at iTunes or ASOT needs to fix this issue!!


Umm   (3/5)

Stop being cheap and trying to save money, put the original 2 hour episode!!!!! U make enough money armin


Awesome   (5/5)

The best armin van buuren arriba yahualica México LOS MAKACOS!!!!


Could have been a good podcast, except...   (1/5)

... both Van Buuren and the female announcer are CONSTANTLY interrupting the music with voiceover to make sure you know: "This is a State of Trahns broahdcahst with your host, Armin Van Buuren." And I mean literally every 20 seconds! It's annoying and makes it impossible to get into the music.


get the full podcast   (4/5)

This is good but Where can I get the full podcast


Waste of time   (1/5)

What kind of podcast is this.... ? I gave up on Armin years ago because I don't want to search for downloads online. Tiesto/Above&Beyond/SanderVanDoorn all the way.


Great for deciding what to buy!   (5/5)

I love this PdCst and hope you guys fix the various issues regarding downloading to the iPod/iPhone so I can enjoy it more often!!! Love it A$E


Gr8   (5/5)

A7aaaaaaaaa


No1   (5/5)

It is really my No 1


Asot   (5/5)

Asot and asot podcast are not the same thing, one is a 2h show the other is a short summery of that show and (free) while the asot is not.


Want the FULL podcast!   (5/5)

I absolutely adore Armin but c'mon, folks, whoever updates this is OMG not doing it. Every episode is 2 hours in length, not 20 minutes. Thankfully I can download them via alternate means ;) but it would be so much easier to get the FULL podcast here every week wihtout having to resort to that. I would love to see a full archive of ASOT posted here to download.


Pretty sick   (5/5)

It has some of the best trance. But I have like 10 downloaded from my computer and I tried to download one from my iPod and it says it can't be played. Can anyone tell me why?? Thanks


El mejor   (5/5)

I like it


Needimprovement   (2/5)

Error when you download and talk a little too much


Too short   (1/5)

20 mins tops and most of the podcast is you aré listening to a state of trance interruption anouncement, is like every 2 mins, at least 10 mins of the podcast is ok. Worst thing is that every week I get an error that I cannot download which it gets frustrating!


It's Armin!!   (5/5)

He love what he does... thats the reason why ASOT is awesome!


One of my favorite 2 music casts   (5/5)

Great music, guaranteed in every episode. A bit short, though, compared to Tiesto's.


Why is this so hard to download, and for that reason I have some missing episodes.   (4/5)

For some reason, it has become very hard to download this podcast and for that reason I couldn't download episodes 135 through 143, anybody know how I can find and download them? Thanks.


Help   (5/5)

Help me. Why to me writes reproduction on it iPod not probably. I want to download podcast on touch 3G


Download error and too short   (2/5)

Download always errors and 20 min is too short. Get above and beyond if your looking for a good full listen.


Love u armin   (5/5)

Love you're podcast and you're live shows xoxoxo love u


The best   (5/5)

20 min of a taste of the whole radio show of the best dj.


?   (5/5)

where can i find all the episodes?


!   (5/5)

The music is great but, make it longer and give us more! Come to NYC!


Make it Longer Armin!!!   (5/5)

Please put the original long show. Other than that you Trance dude !!!


Short   (4/5)

Hay man it's really very short, but cool


this podcast does not download correctly   (1/5)

I have itunes 10 and this does not download - I have gotten very few of these short episodes to download but some that did were quite good and I'd like to hear the tunes (even though they have a lot of ads that interrupt the songs). Armin should fix this - he's a pro and should know what to do.


Fix your podcast   (2/5)

Man your podcast too damn short fix it or else I go somewhere download different podcasts.


Problems   (5/5)

Dude fix your podcast, it never works when you try to download straight from iPhone, your the number 1 DJ, fix your podcast. Other than that great music


Listen...   (3/5)

Please offer the entire show as a podcast on iTunes, weekly.


Armin the Great Dj   (5/5)

Hello Armin here's bodi ibaid from Egypt . Really the pharohs are waiting you to be in our country . Keep it up Armin coz we are in love with you


The best I ever heard   (5/5)

The best podcast


Awesome!   (5/5)

I wish I could rate it 739405729304 stars!


O melhor!   (5/5)

Simplesmente incrível!!! Excelente trilha...


AVB #1   (5/5)

El mejor Dj a nivel mundial, nos vemos en NY


Good but..   (4/5)

I love this podcast, but wish it was longer.. Also for some reason it says episode 132 "cannot be played on this iPhone"


LONGER!!!   (4/5)

come on 18 minutes?! Do better than that PLEASE!


Armin you ROCK!   (5/5)

I have known Armin since only 2 months now when I first started listening to Trance music ,, I can never get enough of your work and song choices !


awesome podcast   (5/5)

i love this podcast, always have great music and good remixes.-


Need to post older episodes   (4/5)

Older episodes need to be posted, Episode 119 was the best by far but for some reason you guys remove the old episodes so people cant get them.


Pathetic Service   (3/5)

I love this podcast and i LOVE Armin Van Buren's choices but its just pathetic that they can't keep up with updating it.


Just love it   (5/5)

This is the best podcast I ever listen


podcast 131   (5/5)

where podcast 131


Love it   (5/5)

Feel trance in my blood. When I hear this tempo, it's like staying at paradise. Amazing music!!


FIX THE PODCASTS   (5/5)

Itunes fix this podcast already, why can't any of these episodes be downloaded. It is getting very frustrating.


Armin van Buuren #1   (5/5)

Love the music! Love Trance!!!


Excellence.   (5/5)

Armin continually brings quality mixes and tracks to his show, as well as making it visually easy to identify songs inserting the cover in for each track. This feature alone put him ahead of many of the other similar podcasts. Above and Beyond is excellent, but sometimes I feel they only sample a small pool of artists. Also, Armin's casts are a much more manageable length than theirs.


one word: DEPRESSING!   (1/5)

Armin!!!! HELLO!!! Why make so depressing and sad music?? Dude, it's PARTY TIME not cry time!!!!!


Eargasm   (5/5)

Amazing! :D


Seriously?   (4/5)

re-post the whole show please.


Whats the Deal?   (5/5)

Where are all the previous episodes???


)))   (5/5)

Armin the best!!!!!))))


Armin at ETD POP 2010!   (5/5)

Just saw you at ETD POP in SF! Thanks for an amazing night...... Hope to see you in LA @ the Eletric Dasiy Carnval!!!! Keep us posted.... Thanks....


Insulting   (1/5)

Very very dissapointing. I love your music Armin but this awful. 20 minutes of mediocre samples in a trance podcast is just...well insulting. We want trance music for hours! Why do think TATW with Above and Beyond does so well??? O yea they play 2 hours of full music and have even posted live shows. So heres what I'm gonna do and suggest everyone else should do: download the real ASOT radio episodes (in torrents is what I do) and listen to those. They're free like the podcast but I get a great 2 hours. Armin just record your real radio show!!!! And put it podcast format for those of us who can't listen to you on the radio!!!!


where 123 ??   (5/5)

where is the episode 123 ?????


wth?   (2/5)

why just two 20min podcasts?? I think I'll stick to TATW...


Confused....   (1/5)

What is the point in a podcast if you only get to listen to a "sample"? Samples are for customers to listen to before they purchase something. Nobody is going to purchase a podcast, obviously. I don't understand why so many do this. Put the whole podcast on here so that we can enjoy the whole episode, it's not that hard, trust me.


Working?????   (5/5)

I don't know why there so many people complaining that the podcast doesn't work each podcast that I download come out fine, all I can say is keep up the good work armin and can't wait to party the night away at Electric daisy carnival


State of FRUSTRATION   (1/5)

This Podcast should be REMOVED from iTunes: 1. It's only part of the show (scam). 2. Time and time and time and time again, I receive file not found, timeouts, 500 errors (server/application error), slow downloads (over 2 hours on a 8Mbps connection), and broken downloads. Not to mention the fact that it's between 15-25 minutes, and sporatic at best. Armada either needs to clean this up, host the files elsewhere, or get out of this Podcasting area.


podcast   (3/5)

Love this podcast.but y is there only 3?


missing shows?   (5/5)

is there a way to get the older shows and why is there only 3 shows up? and only half the show is up, whats going on here?


Awesome and consistent   (5/5)

Great podcast.


Angered..... -_-   (5/5)

I love the podcast but the fact I can not download the latest one and it's listed its just aggravating. Outside of that i love the podcast and I'm, sure Armin has nothing to do with the uploads. Keep up the awesome music Mr. Van Buuren


Doesn't work   (1/5)

The new April 20th podcast doesn't work for some reason, and they're kinda short too


Try this   (4/5)

I had to click play first, then when after it started to play (2 min later) I clicked on the download button and it started to download. It took 15-20 min to download but it worked


Incomplete?   (3/5)

I know these podcasts are suppose to be alot longer then they are here, please try to fix this problem... ;(


ASOT ROCKS   (5/5)

whats up Armin?!?! it 04/16/10 and the last podcast came out on 03/30/10, thats two weeks! maybe im mising something but i miss my new podcast...... btw GREAT F#CKING SHOW AT ROSELAND BALLROOM IN NYC, cant wait for ASOT450 that i watched be created =]


Difficulty donwloading   (5/5)

I had trouble with downloading the latest episodes as well, try unsubscribing and then subscribing again.


I love ASoT   (5/5)

I love a state of trance but have trouble downloading it can fix that please. Thank you.


The best!   (5/5)

One of the best podcasts on the planet!


Love It   (5/5)

Great choice of songs and love the mix. New to this artist, does anyone have an opinion which album is best? Imagin, 2009 mix, 2010 mix? Interested in an album but don'twant to be disappointed with a 1st purchase. No complaints here just b/c only 20min. Quality better than nquantity


error   (1/5)

this used to be my best podcast but now i have unsubscribed...its like AvB forgot about the music and started putting it 20 min and lowering the quality btw its not downloading right...plz fix


Won   (2/5)

I love ASOT, but these last 3 podcasts are not downloading for some reason.


Armin only   (5/5)

Armin ASOT rocks


Is This Armin?!   (1/5)

I don't care what your title is Armin. We are talking about 'Trance'!!! What's up with this 19 minutes podcast? Look at all those reviews. You're just advertising the tracks from other great producers n' next thing we know there's another 'Universal Religion' album is out for sell! Trance means a lot for some people out there...


Love it   (5/5)

Love this podcast


Latest podcasts not working on iPhone   (1/5)

Anyone else has problems with the podcasts?


You lost me   (2/5)

The music I listened to was great. It was the station identification multiple times throughout each song that was terminally annoying.


!!   (5/5)

Arm1n the best!!!!!


Booooooooooooooooooo!   (1/5)

-5 stars! Cant you guys understand that we want the full show and not only 20mins!!!!!!!


1 <3   (5/5)

thanks for delivering great music all time. :)


What happened?   (3/5)

What happened to all the podcasts? There's only one available and 21 minutes long what is that? Who ever is in charge of this needs to fix it asap!!!


amazing dj.   (5/5)

i am a regular listener of asot,but i would love to hear the two hour show on here,i really don't understand why not just broadcast the show?


Increible   (5/5)

Wow este podcast de armin es increible saludos al maestro armin van buure desde guatemala. Lol


Come on now...   (4/5)

Armin is awesome but what happened?where r the rest of ur podcasts, why did u drop the quality of the podcast, and why don't u post up ur whole show... A shame really.


Great podcast!!!   (5/5)

Armin is the best of the best ;)) been listening to him for several years. Truely great job! Tiesto stinks ))


Love it!! But where are all the rest?   (5/5)

It seems like I'm not the only one wondering where this podcast has gone. It's a shame bc this is one of the best podcasts available.


Great   (5/5)

Great!!!


I LIKE U AND UR MUSIC ARMIN   (5/5)

ARMIN you are the best I like ur crazy trance music :) thank you ..


i listen to trance in so long   (5/5)

I Listened to Trance since i was in 6th or 7th Grade. Since i was like 12 or 13.


Best podcast   (5/5)

Always has good trance.


Tiesto   (1/5)

Tiesto is better


الاسماعيلية   (5/5)

بوب كبير


amazing....   (5/5)

he's amazing... the end!


Great Station   (5/5)

Pure Awesomeness!!!


Love   (5/5)

It


Keep it up   (4/5)

For the noobs complaining: There is only one episode because of a Dutch law. Do you not realize you are getting a FREE podcast from the world's number one DJ? Why are you complaining even though it's short? You aren't paying anything so stfu.


Good Show, Bad Podcast   (1/5)

Love the show, hate the podcast. Why aren't there older shows on here? If you can only legally host 1 show at a time or something, don't bother having a podcast. Keep the good tunes coming!


מאיר   (5/5)

אחלה תוכנית


Downhill   (1/5)

Lower quality and podcasts not being updated regularly anymore


About to loose hope in Armin Van Buurennnnn......   (5/5)

If no one is going to take care of the 24 min delay of the podcasts or not even putting the whole asot radio Im just going to stop listening to it, and switch to tiestos and stop buying armin van buuren songs OPPS another Sale LOst Due to Stupidityyyy


grreaat!   (4/5)

eexelent music!! butt what is happening to the quality??!!


Avb   (5/5)

Amazing as always, I enjoy asot so much.


Going downhill   (2/5)

This podcast has really went down hill the past few months. The availability has been frustrating and there is a decline in the audio quality. Feels like its just thrown together now. Lata armada music fail.


Sweeeet!   (5/5)

Ahhhhh.


more episodes   (4/5)

No!!! why is there only one episode!!!!!!!!! get the restt!!


THE WHOLE SHOW IS BETTER   (1/5)

First of all, because of some stupid Dutch law they can only put the last podcast on each week. Secondly, get Sirius or XM and get the whole show!


mind blowing   (5/5)

supereb armin best of luck wish you happy new year have a blast


Older eps   (5/5)

Must say this is a fine podcast. However, is there any way to obtain the older episodes? My computer crashed and I lost some of the older episodes I had... most notable the two that were live in Melbourne. Is there any way to find these?


Mr   (2/5)

What happened with all the podcasts .. I miss the full hour .. Guess have to switch over to above and beyond .. Been following Armin since 1996 .. Hoping I don't loose interest


I'm Torn   (5/5)

I love ASOT. Always have. But I'm so disappointed that the length of the podcast is a fraction of the weekly show.


Total appreciation   (5/5)

I really like your music Armin. I used to listen to your music on my satellite radio in my car when i went to work. And I got hooked on your show. I am appreciative about just the 30min podcast. Anything is better than nothing . Thanks for your music and I will catch your next tour show. Till then take care and keep it coming. Peace


Really neat-o   (5/5)

Got hooked on ASOT a while back. To all the people nagging about the show, come on he picks the best songs instead of playing the crappy ones that play at the beginning of the show. Armin keep it up!


full set of ASOT please!!   (4/5)

is it possible to post 2 hour show rather then just 30minute? it would be 5 star if we can listen to full epsoide. please make it happen! thanks


Very nice!   (5/5)

Some of his podcasts are substandard, but for the most part, they are amazing! They blow me mind!


Dude...   (5/5)

I've been listening to this podcast for about a year now, and I absolutely love it. Armin van Buuren is my favorite dj, and his music is awesome!!!


We need more   (1/5)

Posting only 30 minutes of each week's show is just lazy and boring. Please post the whole show.


The state......   (5/5)

Good job keep it up!!!


God of Trance   (5/5)

There is no words to describe his music and work. Simple divinity!!!


Old episodes   (5/5)

Where can we find the older postcasts? Why are the older ones aren't reachable like in Trance Around The World?


Addicting   (5/5)

ARMIN YOU ARE THE BEST


Nnnnnoooo   (1/5)

Tiëstos podcast r better  better music and stuff I dnt know I didn't like him i saw him at creamfields and he wasn't my cup of tea


You can do better than that   (2/5)

Songs are good, trancey and progressive as you would expect. But, the song selections tend to orbit around his label. The sound quality and length fall very short of TATW or Clublife. Just being honest and trying to give helpful feedback. ASOT has fallen to my #3 podcast. :(


(^_~)   (5/5)

Coooooooooollll


EXCELLENT   (5/5)

Love the podcast......


Perfect   (5/5)

Awesome music!


Super. Cool   (5/5)

It is. Really cool. The. Tracks. And. Armin is the. Number. One. Yeah. One in the. World.


arminnnnnn   (5/5)

ur tha man armin


Great for long rides   (5/5)

This music is perfect for bike/spin fanatics that ride over an hour at a time like I do...perfect spin bike beat...more please.


Whats the deal?   (3/5)

Why isn't the whole show posted here? Everyone else does it... why not armin?


Needs to be at least an hour   (1/5)

Make this at least an hour and this would be epic


AVB is tight but...   (3/5)

Make this podcast an hour (like Tiesto's) at least... That's prob why the Tiesto podcast is the most popular


Trance (Lo Mejor)   (5/5)

Armin Van Buuren, el mejor Dj. Siempre bienvenido en Mèxico!


Awesome   (5/5)

I listen to this podcast over and over. It never gets old. Can someone please post the whole show i am missing the first 6 shows. It sad to me that you now only post the newest show. others have no idea the other shows are so good i have 1-96 as of today.


Too short   (2/5)

It's more promoting Armada music than a podcast. Tiesto's is 1000x better.


Great Show   (4/5)

Love the show, could be a bit longer though. Keep bringing out the hits!


WE WANT 2 HOUR SHOW SAY YES IF U AGREE!!   (5/5)

C'mon! this has got to be one of the best around, we want the 2 FULL HOURS!!


GREAT TRANCE PODCAST BUT IS TOO SHORT!   (4/5)

Well i have to say honestly that Armin van Buuren's songs and mixes are one of the best I've have heard in years, but this podcast disappointed with the timing of its production. Too short to be an Armin van Buuren podcast, too short!


Wow   (2/5)

18:52 = LAME


Haha   (1/5)

You listen to trance


Only a sampler !   (2/5)

Too little music, more like a sampler. not worth the effort of downloading. Maybe there is a "paid full version" coming in the future


duration   (5/5)

your podcasts are great but it would be much better if you lasted a little more about the great congratulations armin


Complete bull   (1/5)

use to love armin, but i am turning more to above and beyond, they are at least loving enought to their fans to give them a full 2 hour show not 30 mins of a 2 hour show, and really one post then take down the one before it, wow, very very dissapointed armin....


Love it   (5/5)

I love this podcast. The music is usually very good and some are just fantastic. I save every podcast I get because I like to go back and listen to some again.


Amazing but...   (4/5)

Gotta tell you I love most of what armada records puts out because I'm very verreyyy picky about my trance and they hve what I like. The podcast is great but I think new servers are needed to make it faster and make them longer please! I get disappointed when I see under half an hour. But keep it up and hope to see you make it to the top of djmags list this year, you got my vote!!


THKS¡¡ Best sounds..   (5/5)

Congratulations, the best sounds¡¡¡¡ Thank you for share your art.... To let us enjoy it.


Dj G-yom Miami Dance-FLoor is better!!!!   (3/5)

check out Dj G-yom Miami Dance-Floor podcast !! perfect 1hour of Electro/House/Techno. with the best song out their <3. find Dj G-yom fan page on facebook.


Fan   (1/5)

Not worth downloading. I myself Love Armin, but what we get is not worth downloading. We get 2 hours of Above and Beyond, 1 hour of Tiesto. Were lucky if we get 30 mins of Armin. Its not like heres the number one DJ or anything. Why so short????


What happened?   (2/5)

What happened to this podcast? You can only download one episode? Ridiculous in my opinion, what happened to the rest? I haven't seen anyone do this for on other trance podcasts. I loved being able to hear some of the older shows. This really needs to be changed ASAP. In the past it would have gotten 5 stars, but now its 2. Thx.


this podcast is riddled with mixing errors and some undesireable track selections   (2/5)

I recommend the above and Beyond Podcast.... 5 stars compared to this one. This is typical nowadays mixing with no actual mixing... lots of galluping beats when the mix is trainwrecked... and then they put zapping noises or some samle saying, "blah blah blah podcast". This isn't even the whole show anyway. Just not worth the space on my HD, and it takes forever to download. Just low-quality if you ask me.


An ABSOLUTE MUST!!!!   (5/5)

Simply a must have for any fans of trance/progressive/electronic. If this music can't get your heart going...well - check your pulse - chances are you might be dead! Thanx Armin Cheers


...   (5/5)

Awesum Trance !!!


Armin your awsome!   (5/5)

Ya! I like it. Why only 24 minutes. It 's to short.


Awsome   (5/5)

Wow its short but its an awsome pod cast


Great Music as always from Armin BUT   (2/5)

Pros: It's great music, music ideas, artist introductions. Cons: very short, lately been 20 min max Ideas: get tiesto, always at least an hour amazing music, way more selections


Should really be the whole show   (3/5)

I love ASOT, but these short podcasts leave something to be desired... The A&B 2-hour podcast is a favorite of mine, and I wish AvB's ASOT full show was also available as a podcast.


Agree   (4/5)

I have to agree... why only 24 minutes... such a tease.... minus one star for that (but really 6 stars... awesome taste in music that isn't cheese!)


Come visit " bass sequence" podcast   (5/5)

Armin is great! But u gotta visit my podcast which is weekly, and packed with every genre of dance music focused on bass driven electro. Come subscribe and leave a review !!


My whole ASOT Library just disappeared   (2/5)

Um, where did all the episodes go?


Love the show   (4/5)

I always listen to the show on XM 80, but I would love to hear the entire thing on a podcast.


!!!AWSOME!!!   (5/5)

Armin Van Buuren is great stuff but nearly a half an hour of stuff he likes? 800/5 stars!


Very good!   (5/5)

I've followed this podcast for a while now, and Armin van Buuren even longer. By far one of the best downloads out there.


THE TRUTH ABOUT VAN BUUREN!!! HE IS AWESOME!!!   (5/5)

i give this a 9.8 out of 10. if you want a real truth then its a 9. Armin Van Buuren is one of my favorite dj's. I think it is amazing but way too short ;.(.. yeah thats a crying face cuse its way too short!!! i suggest he offer more but then again he has the State of Trance CD. it is a buy so now i gotta happy face for Mr. Van Buuren:) Keep up the good work man your freaking awesome. Now i gotta save up some money to buy the CD i will post whether or not i get it. but i have a friend who bought it and it sounds amazing....PEACE


other podcasts   (5/5)

this is def good for trance crowd but if youre ready for some cutting edge techno and tech house check out justqualitymusic podcast, also avaialable in iTunes store


A must have for Armin van Buuren fans   (5/5)

Absolutely fantastic, pehaps a little too short but not a second wasted. Definitely the best of the best of Armin van Buuren, certainly one of the greatest, if not the greatest Trance DJ of this decade.


Awesome... but why isn't it the full episode?   (5/5)

I was incredibly excited to see this, and hoping to see Global DJ Broadcast as well, but was disappointed it was not the full 2 hour show, hopefully that is coming!


Great trance   (5/5)

Do not hesitate to download. On another note, there are so many complaining about the length. It's free music! If you don't like it don't download it!


strobelight seduction   (5/5)

armin, dont give this up thank you


Too awesome!!!   (5/5)

I am telling you, every week I look forward to hearing this podcast. Yeah, I wish it was longer but it is an exellent download. Plus its the only podcast I download. It gives you fresh songs every week and it can help you add new songs to your Trance/Dance library. So....Download it already!


older podcast episodes   (5/5)

Does anyone know how I can get older episodes? I'm new to this podcast stuff but I love his music!!!


Bestpodcast   (5/5)

Best podcast hands down! A must buy for trance and music lovers.


Awasome   (5/5)

Must have


TeaserCast   (5/5)

This is more like a teasercast since the weekly show is 2 hours long, which you can download via torrent within a couple hours of the broadcast. The broadcast is weekly from 1-3p CST on multiple online radio stations. I always listen via di.fm, Trance Channel which you can also access via iTunes/Radio. Keep up the good work Armin, and for the peeps who like Armin, I would also reccomend Markus Schulz who is on fire right now, especially producing under the name 'Dakota', and Gareth Emery. Ciao.


Gotta have the whole episodes...   (2/5)

Not even the whole show? Weak... POST THE WHOLE THING PEOPLE WILL LOVE IT!


Thank You   (5/5)

We appriciate you and your crew coming to Los Angeles and performing for us at T.A.O. 2008-2009. We hope that you are able to perform for us again, and relive the imagination and the exitment you filled our hearts that very special night. Thank You, Matt Madatian


GREAT MUSIC!!! *****   (5/5)

I love your music AvB, I love YOU...keep up the good work! Ps. I hope to see you soon back in Costa Rica...you are the best!


Best Music   (5/5)

i listen to all hip hop music some rock but once i started listing to Armin van Buuren you change my music world man...thanx for the free tunes to listen through the ipod, plus it sounds so good when i put it though the big sound system a work. MVDJ (Most Valuable D.J.)!!!!!!


Too short.   (1/5)

I'm not complaining because it's free, but 20 minutes? Come on... I'd rather listen to the complete 2-hour show on di than waste my time downloading this one.


I love it   (5/5)

i think its great and its helping me write my story. So thank you armin van buuren


Trance   (5/5)

This is Awesome. It has an amazing selection of songs to enjoy to do whatever you want in the day.


AVB PODCAST   (5/5)

AWESOME!


Bad Tracklist   (1/5)

I have the Feeling that everything what Tiesto has armin als has . Weard :o ! But I don't like the tracklist


THE BEST!!   (5/5)

armin van buuren, #1 Dj in the world and the universe!!...


Wicked   (5/5)

I love listening to your show when I'm driving around in the city!


#1   (5/5)

All i got to say to update these comments Armin is the #1 DJ IN THE WORLD nUFF SAID


His old stuff can be found...   (5/5)

On The Vocal Trance Session Podcast. Im glad he finnally got his own podcast going. It always suprised me as to why Van Buuren didn't. If you love trance this podcast is for you.


AvB is Amazing   (5/5)

Armin van Buuren is a brilliant DJ. Thank you for the music, it helps me get through the day.


SLOW DOWNLOAD   (5/5)

love the podcast to death, i listen to about 4 different d n bass and techno podcast's and this is by far the best. just needs to get better bandwidth here on itunes


GREAT DJ !   (5/5)

by the way he's #1 in the world for the past couple years now... and much better than tiesto or oakenfold IMHO... -Ong


where's the rest??   (5/5)

i dont' get it... there's only one episode posted [10/4/09].... where are all the other podcasts??


This man is trance God!!!   (5/5)

I find your podcasts amazing. Every week I jump up and down when I see a new download. I can't wait till I'm 18, I'll take the first plane to wherever you are performing!! Keep up the stellar work!!!


ok.   (4/5)

im mildly impressed by this. its only 25 minutes long when podrunner is usually a full hour. i give it four stars because the price can't be argued with.


podcasts   (5/5)

Armin is the man! Does anyone know why they aren't posting the old ones anymore?


Do as Above & Beyond does.   (5/5)

Please offer this podcast as the full show like Above & Beyond does with Trance Around The World.


this is the $h!t   (5/5)

you can't go wrong Buuren rocks..........


error 500 week 3????   (1/5)

whats wrong with the availability of this podcast??? all of a sudden no episodes will d/l, whoever is in charge of these matters should look into it or quit and find someone who can do the job!!!


Error 500 - Recent outages with this podcast...   (1/5)

It's been very difficult (if not impossible) to get the latest episode of this podcast - while the high the demand is awesome! those in charge of making this podcast available to listeners need to pay closer attention to these issues - I keep getting error 500 for this podcast... :(


amazing podcast   (5/5)

amazing! everytime i listen i am in my own world


Armin is a god, despite iTunes best efforts to destroy everything holy about the Podcast   (5/5)

While some are blaming Armin for this 24 minute nonsense that we are given every week, I fully blame iTunes ...they do this on several other Trance & Progressive Podcasts that I also subscribe to...its extremely frustrating. If anyone reading this has any insight on who we the trance & progressive listeners can send our issues to regarding truncated tracks.... I'd really be interested in who to send my thoughts to. That said, if you've never heard any of the amazing sets from Armin, you are truely in for an amazing treat. Brady, Northern California


Been a while.   (5/5)

Need an update soon!


Full Show?   (5/5)

Why not post the entire show? The Trance Around the World podcast is the full two hours. We need more music!


I want some more   (5/5)

More than 2 weeks without a new podcast. Oh, it's kinda hard =)


What's wrong.?   (5/5)

Is the podcast down..? Because last days when I try to update the stream I get error messages...


love it!   (5/5)

I listen to this show every week as soon as it comes out! However, can anyone download the latest episode (2/13/09)? There seems to be a URL error :(


Cannot download Podcasts since Jan. of 09.. all links are broken.   (5/5)

I see couple of other ppl have the same problem.. please share if u know how to fix it.


Best Podcast!   (5/5)

Y uno de los mejores programas de radio de musica electronica. Armin siempre fue y sera el number 1


Put on the whole episodes!   (4/5)

While these podcasts are exceptional, it would be much more beneficial to put on the whole 2 hour episodes. click yes if u agree (which all of you do and u know it)


heey   (3/5)

what is the differene between this podcast anf the 400 one ??


Pretty Please?!   (4/5)

Free, Full Length? C'mon Armin - your still number one... (for now..)