Aggregated reviews for Monday Morning Podcast

Bill Burr rants about relationship advice, sports and the Illuminati.

One of the Best   (5/5)

Pros: He makes the work week better no matter what is going on in the news. Cons: I usually skip the episodes with guests, he’s better solo.


Re: Yellow Springs, Ohio   (5/5)

It’s called Young’s Jersey Dairy, cool spot, bad ass place during fall with the pumpkin patch and petting zoo


Thanks, Bill   (5/5)

What a great show. Makes my week! Love Sinatra. “Come fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly away.”


He hates science as Apologizing Misogynist   (1/5)

Florida Science creates generations of deadbeat-dad-gene, altered mosquitoes, so any baby girls they have will die before they become bloodsucking whores. Instead he fear mongers genetic engineering. You missed your chance to worry about the bat population, conspiracize COVID-20 prevention, do bat lives matter?


Great Podcast Over Here   (5/5)

It’s always enjoyable to listen to Bill rant. Looking forward to many more episodes.


A must-listen if f-bombs alone can make you laugh   (1/5)

50% rambling, 50% cussing. Not sure where the comedy is.


Fun wife.   (5/5)

You show took a turn for the good when your wife came on. Love your show.


He grows on you like fungus   (5/5)

The more you listen, the more you just gotta love this guy! Naturally funny, and unapologetically straight in his approach. His wife is fun when she’s on the podcast as well. Hopefully she turns into a regular.


See ya   (1/5)

In latest episode Bill’s wife says how she loves to see white on white crime. Ya think I’ve had enough of her takes and Bill just reciting Super Bowl facts week after week. Good luck.


Good Stuff   (5/5)

Good Stuff


Passive/aggressive armpit hair   (5/5)

Take a stand! That sh!t is disgusting!


New furniture   (5/5)

Hey Bill, I love the podcast. I was messaging a friend who had posted that she was waiting for new furniture. I replied, “New furniture.. you think you’re better than me?” As I typed it your voice was saying it in my head. Thanks for that laugh. P.S. I have been in the house since March, with my two young kids, when I was laid off and was officially let go yesterday if I seem a little off. Lol. Take care, Laura Milwaukee, Wisconsin


So Good.....   (5/5)

Wildly entertaining and interesting podcast. New favorite!!


Two thumbs up.   (5/5)

Love this podcast probably second to JRE only because of the guests Joe has on. Obviously I’m biased but this guy Billy never fails to make me laugh or crack a smile like a psycho when I wear my headphones. Thanks for the free entertainment & if you complain about delays your a €u~t.


Dear Bill,   (5/5)

While tossing the pigskin out back with my old man as a kid...if I dropped a pass he’d quickly say-“nice paddles Alice.” 🕯 Because I’m fearless and refuse to be kept down...I built a bridge and simply got over this recurring scenario of my adolescence. What stung even worse is when I’d pee over the side of the boat, while fishing with my father, and he’d say-“I guess you could call that a dick.” 🕯 PS: I was 10-years-old. In high school I showered after practices/games in my underwear because I was so impacted by his small penis wise cracks. Thanks for nothing dad. 🕯 -Les Couchon- 💄🐷🍒👠


Makes my Thursday’s and Monday’s drive that much easier.   (5/5)

Old billy red thighs coming in clutch.


Orange Man Bad   (2/5)

This podcast has devolved into whining about Trump and cowering in place. Just hide in your basement with your Netflix money and make us laugh monkey. Keep the politics out.


Billy Burr   (5/5)

It’s like a new special every Monday and Thursday about current events and Bills hobbies. Love it!


Odd inspiration   (5/5)

Great podcast


Oh my God!   (5/5)

Seriously I have to say how amazing this podcast is. The ‘Rona has unleashed Hurricane Burr! The best thing right now is this show! Thank you for this show.


ignorant   (1/5)

and not funny ranting alone


My absolute favorite podcast   (5/5)

If i could only listen to one podcast, this would be the one I would choose.


Don’t owe!   (5/5)

Love your podcast Bill!


Always a good time   (5/5)

Love this mother fkr


Chef Mark   (5/5)

Thoroughly enjoy the show Being in my late 50’s I’m a bit of a technophobe so just started listening to pod casts and your is the first. If they ever bring Formula 1 back to Austin you need to go. I’m a Londoner so looking forward to the next two weekends at silver stone Best of luck


Only podcast I listen to   (5/5)

Not overly long, doesn’t have a bunch of dumb sound effects, funny even if I don’t agree with his opinion always.


Amazing. One of the best   (5/5)

Seeing some if these reviews shows who people are just sad and miserable. It’s awesome to laugh at their sad review.. anyway great podcast. Listen to it every week


Gotta love Bill Burr   (5/5)

Of course he’s mentally a little manic, a little excitable, at times struggling with an anger management issue, but one of the funniest Irishmen on the planet. His specials are hilarious. His facial expressions alone are incredible.jbpeery


Gary Garbage Yep regressed ol   (5/5)

NEWS STAND! Oh my god ya got it. You are so real and right on tiffs with ur wife . These ramblings are a pleasure to hear. Especially now! Love when u hold mic away and scream something. 😂.. best thing is it’s FREE and u roc. Don’t let ur wife get like DeNiros please . I feel sorry for you when u talk about how she treats u . I know it’s ur side but I know u only so it’s like ur my brother or something. So there ya go . I appreciate you. Take care


MOTOGP!!! YES!   (5/5)

MOTOGP greatest sport on the Planet! and the Race was on NBC Sunday, tape delayed until the afternoon USA time. This week I think it’s live on NBC Sports Network! Fabio “Colorado” WON! lol Marquez broke his arm, the Humerus Bone, not his funny bone, the big one at the top of your arm! The put a plate on it Monday. Go “Colorado”! Give Em Hell Bill!


The best   (5/5)

You are one in a million!


Entertaining   (5/5)

Ask Bill to review First Man, those were real men. Although not a lot of diversity still some very tough hombres


Scrimjaw knarshak   (5/5)

Best and only podcast I listen to. My favorite comedian and one of the ways I meditate during coronavirus time. Listen to it. Listen to it. Listen to it.


BILLY ENOUGH t masks   (5/5)

billy boy..have a lot of nice things happening with y life...but have y added up all the Chinese Restaurants in MA..that’s important also...thanks...take out only...


Fellow New Englander!   (5/5)

My boyfriend and I play a drinking game with your show. Every time you make a sports analogy we drink. We also say “evidently” to mimic you! Me Undies! 🤣


Love it   (5/5)

I look forward to the rant every week. He’s a gentle soul but no sugarcoating, busting everyone’s balls, saying things out loud we all think but don’t say.. great.


One of the GOATS.   (5/5)

Bill has been making me laugh since way back when he did guest spots on Opie and Anthony. No one rants like Ol Freckles. No guests needed except the lovely Nia when she wants to get in the mic.


Nia killed it this episode   (5/5)

Listen to the end Nia (his wife) comes on and it’s the funniest thing I heard in awhile


Joke   (1/5)

Why do you hate white women so much ? Is it because you could never get one !? You are a sad excuse for a white man


7/9/20 ep   (5/5)

This is my first episode of your podcast. I follow several comics. Ive heard you on Conan, Conans podcast and Rogan. I don't have any qualifications but love hearing you interviewed. That said, I wasn’t sure if Id be into straight Bill for an extended time. I was wrong. You’re highly focused on nuances and slightly eccentric. I dig it and can relate. The zillow stalking. Anazing. Thank you 🤙🏽


Best Podcast!!   (5/5)

I listen every Monday & Thursday & I just laugh my head off!! Thank you so much for getting me through this pandemic!! Your whole family are such a delight. Nia is awesome & your daughter is so cute when they are on. Take care always.


Best solo podcast!   (5/5)

Bill was more fun when he used to cheer on a pandemic and not complain about it.


Best Podcast Evaaaaaaah   (5/5)

I’ve been an avid listener for about 4 years now. I can honestly say Billy Ball-busta’ has saved my life from boredom of my day job. He’s just his true unfiltered self every week- seemingly spouting out whatever comes to mind- yet it’s some of the funniest material out there and also sometimes profound (Billy philosopher ova here) God Bless Bill Burr. Subscribe and go fuhhhhhhhk yaself.


Serious question bill   (5/5)

Why do I get a second podcast at the back of your current episode. Have listen to you for 2 years now and don’t get why you do that.


Such a multi-tasker   (5/5)

I love how Bill has the time to record a podcast while vacuuming his entire house.


The best   (5/5)

You are the best!


So stupid   (1/5)

So Bill thinks he’s being funny and cool when ripping on the biker that wrote about the types of clothes bikers wear. Shocker. Bill is the one sounding like a mouth breathing moron thinking Lycra is country and not knowing what “wicking sweat away” means. What a dumbass.


Shut up conservative cry babies   (5/5)

Crazy how conservatives complain about PC culture but get in their feelings anytime someone has an opinion that doesn’t fit your agenda. GET OVER IT. Bill has great opinions whether you agree or not he’s an honest man. Some people actually want justice for all so stop crying about it conservatives and learn that people can have different perspectives.


Thanks bill   (5/5)

Makes me feel better every monday seeing a new podcast episode


Burr is a jerk   (1/5)

Just watched burr be a total AHole to Theo for no reason. He’s turned into a real snob


Should stay out of politics   (3/5)

Not everyone needs to talk politics, especially if you aren’t that informed.


Not bad   (2/5)

Decent podcast...Bill is hysterical when he rants. Sometimes the pods are too short to my liking. Also, Bill is a Karen recently with his crying about people not wearing masks. What a softy. I thought you were smarter than that Bill. Dont know what’s with your more recent SJW liberal crap. Wake up and man up, you are better than that


Essential   (5/5)

Thanks so much for sharing Bill


Happy belated   (5/5)

We share a birthday! Great job on the movie. Lots of heart.


Love the humor   (5/5)

I was fortunate to find some of the earlier episodes on you tube. Then began to subscribe to pod cast. I love that you don’t take things to seriously, and find humor in a lot of things that normally are very serious. I also appreciate your viewpoint, as we are similar in age. I find myself reminiscing on my younger days. I also love how you talk about your family. Please keep up the great of pod cast. Will be a life long listener.


Im in love!   (5/5)

I’ve just discovered your podcast and I’m in love!


You pasty F*ck   (5/5)

The white Patrice O’Neal.


I do the lolz   (5/5)

Bill is lolz


Bill Burr keeps me laughing   (5/5)

My favorite comedian Bill Burr coming through with a stellar performance in The King of Staten Island. Loved it.


We love Bill Burr   (5/5)

Greatest since Carlin!


Bill burr a bit boring   (1/5)

Not close to stand up. And admitting you know nothing about politics was unnecessary as it was pretty obvious


Bill Burr   (5/5)

Bill Burr is my therapist.


Too funny   (5/5)

I bloody love this guy.


Great podcast   (5/5)

Favorite comedian, great podcast I agree with everything he says


BillBurry Doughboy   (5/5)

Hilariously mixes sports/politics/life gloriously into an incredible version of a madman's inner monologue in podcast form.


Beach Bike Billy   (5/5)

Keep riding that bike lets see you get in shape


Billy Boy   (3/5)

I still love the dude but I think he has changed a little. Not as entertaining as it used to be. Glad to see that people are still enjoying his stuff though.


Congrats on the kiddo!   (5/5)

Great podcast


Congrats on baby boy!   (5/5)

Christ that kid...


It's bill burr, if you like him you'll like this   (5/5)

Title says it all, listen to Billy boozebag's stuff


Painful listen   (1/5)

He’s become the orange Andy Rooney.


Listen and learn   (5/5)

He’s a self promoting idiot that everyone treats like he’s got a Ph.d


Best Pod   (5/5)

Billy Baldwin is the man!!!!


Comedy king.   (5/5)

Bill Burr is very smart and very funny.


Never leave apple pls   (5/5)

No one I love more than this man... not a soul on this planet more entertaining just being purely themself


F is for Family   (5/5)

Bill loving your podcast! I was wondering how far do you think you can go with the most awesome adult cartoon “F is for Family”. Also I’m a veteran of the USAF and I wonder if you base the cartoon off your life. If so, was your dad really in the Air Force like the cartoon presents? Again, you do great work. I love your style of comedy. Keep it up! Annette from Utah.


Hours of laughs   (5/5)

This red c*nt keeps me looking forward to Monday’s & Thursday’s ... hilarious podcast when he is solo


Good enough   (5/5)

Giggles like Charles Lee Ray!


Love the mad right wingers   (5/5)

I’m leaving a 5 star review based on the angry misinformed right wingers leaving bad reviews. Hilarious. Long time listener but never bothered to check these golden reviews.


I miss Bildo Baggins   (2/5)

Anyone remember that? And those days? I’d settle for less podcasts and a more genuine Billiam. I miss you man (podcasts though, his stand up has a diamond rating from me no doubt)


Great   (5/5)

Love it


Bill Burr   (5/5)

Bill Burr loves painters and pronounces “Cars” like “kahz”


Sports   (1/5)

I thought i Changeed my potcast to ESPN


No sports, no problem   (5/5)

Loving listening to Bill just yammer endlessly about anything! Not a sports fan! Sorry not sorry! Just watched the trailer for THE KING of STATEN ISLAND. A must watch!!!!


Sitting at the breakfast table with Bill   (5/5)

Absolutely love this. Bill! Hey, I think if you had music playing in the background during the podcast, I would feel even more like we’re hanging out.


Netflix bill   (5/5)

That Netflix money has made bill lose his real edge! . Quarantine has made him lose his balls to the lovely Nia! Just busting your balls Bill! You are great as ever ! Congrats on the baby boy .. Thanks to your lovely daughter given everyone the scoop!


Bill tells it like it is   (5/5)

Reading some of these reviews, I see good old Billy Freckle Fingers is pissing off the liberal left, the conservative right and all the other half minded dopes. Apparently, the liberals are too sensitive for his take no prisoners ramblings. And, the conservatives can’t handle being called out on their own hypocritical BS. Bill truly tells it like it is, quite refreshing to hear. Love it!


Bought out, move on   (1/5)

Can't tell 100% if Burr is joking or not but seems he has sold out to the $$. Maybe wishful thinking he has not. You don't think Coron is coming back in the fall? Was a realistic, logical guy, now, sad to see him this way. Tow the line Billy. It was good while it lasted.


Long time fan-- but   (2/5)

What happened Bill? Had a kid-- turned into a scared bitter a-hole. He used to be a funny a-hole at least. Sitting in quarantine with his millions, complaining people are OUT in the sun that kills UV. Wow, how quickly he folded to mass hysteria.


Congratulations!   (5/5)

So cool to hear the wonderful news about you and your wife expecting another baby. Children are just a delight even when they’re exhausting. I love your podcasts and stand up and even though we don’t have the same political opinions, I think it’s ridiculous people complain to you about yours. Also it was funny how you TRIGGERED painters and they tried to call you out as not working as hard as them (well a few wrote in saying and said as much if I remember correctly). I’m a vet and graduate student trying to find work and it’s been difficult but I am happy to have this temporary food delivery gig in the midst of this pandemic. Everyone is or should be working hard to provide for themselves/family and we shouldn’t complain about other individuals’ situation. Just glad to have your podcast in my car as I deliver food. Thanks again, stay safe and a big congrats on the incoming addition to your family.


Bill- great comedian, mediocre podcaster   (3/5)

I love bill’s stand up but his podcast is nothing special. I listened to this show for a couple of years but recently gave up- too painful to listen to Bill try to read ads or listener emails out loud. He keeps having to retrace/reread lines, which consumes a lot of time and makes him sound a lot dumber than he actually is. Best part is occasional banter with his wife Nia- she is hilarious and can really dish it out!


Too Much of the Stupid Politics   (3/5)

Anyone else skip through his new episodes to listen to the old recordings?


Stop drinking the liberal koolaid   (1/5)

This guy was one of the funniest comedians of all time until about a year ago. Now he has drank the liberal kool-aid and is all in. Just hard to listen to anymore. If you like all those liberal talking points with no facts. Having a person call the president a racist because the headlines said he was with absolutely NO FACTS. well this is your guy. It truly is sad because I really liked his standup.


Bill Burr!   (5/5)

Thank you for your awesome shows! During this whole pandemic you have been a life line! Your show is thought provoking and hilarious! You are a hero to me!


What the hell happened?   (1/5)

What happened to the funniest guy of my generation? His comedy is still great but the podcast has become a lefty rant. I always understood he was left leaning and it never bothered me, but like most leftists, they just aren’t funny. Shame.


No guests man   (3/5)

Podcast is best when it’s just you by yourself. No need to bring on some drummer from a band no ones ever heard of or some Dairy Queen comedian. Just you alone is the ticket


My new favorite   (5/5)

I’ve always kinda knew Bill was out there....but this past year I have been into everything he has done....and now this!!! I don’t care what it is Bill Burr....keep doing it all!!!


Ranting lunatic   (5/5)

That rant on the 75 hr work week painter was gold!


I am not a painter!!!!!!!   (5/5)

Did you paint the room or bust a nut. There’s paint everywhere!!!!! Hilarious!!


Billy red beard   (5/5)

Absolutely love listening, his views twoards everything are similar to anyone with a level, hot head. Always keeps me up while I’m driving my rig down 95. Thanks bill!


Best one man podcast   (5/5)

Ol’ Billy Rambles always delivers. Love when Nia comes on too.


Colorado Drum Bum   (5/5)

Have been listening to Bill “Ginger Balls” for a long time and really enjoy it. As a drummer myself, I love listening to stories of his drum adventures prior to his gigs, and love it that he includes Nia and the little one. Keep it up Bill, and Go F***k yourself.


Mahalo from Hawaii🌺   (5/5)

I can’t tell you how many times this gent has made me laugh when I most needed it during this lockdown. Bill’s become a part of my daily routine and catching up with former episodes is pure entertainment from this incredibly talented comic artist! Aloha Robin


4-20-20 podcast   (5/5)

Bill, I really enjoyed this chat — went into some interesting unexpected directions, but thoughtful and entertaining. All the best to you, Nina, and daughter. 🖖🏾


rambling jibberish   (1/5)

if you enjoy listening to someone with adhd go in 50 directions and constantly curse, please subscribe.


Hilarious   (5/5)

I’ve heard the military broken down like this, but hearing the trades getting broken down is the funniest thing I’ve heard in months (4-16-20 episode)


My garage is clean   (4/5)

Thanks for the motivation, Bill. I’m cleaning my garage now. Let me know if you want to turn the chimes off on your alarm system.


Great Podcast   (5/5)

I enjoy Bill Burr’s rants. He’s an amazing comedian and the podcast is great especially when his wife joins in! Thanks for still putting out these podcast during these times!


Angry Man Yells   (1/5)

The podcast reminds me of every old man yelling at things he doesn’t understand. If I wanted that I would just log into Facebook.


Nia makes Bill say “white women”!   (5/5)

Love Bill and the pod so I’m giving 5 stars.... but I can’t be the only one who notices that In recent years (since he got married) that Bill always throws in the word “white” before he says anything about women? Clearly using this loophole to get out of pissing off his racist, entitled wife. I get it, you gotta pick your battles, but I lost a little respect for Bill for becoming such a white apologist. It’s as awkward as his old Harlem sets when he talked to the crowd like a whigger.


Itsssss time forrr adddvice......   (5/5)

Reading -Les Couchon- 💄🐷🍒👠 reviews will save your life while being trapped alone after the bamboo hut collapses! Start a podcast Les, I’ll listen


The best   (5/5)

Bill’s podcast is entertaining and hilarious. Its one of the best I’ve listened to. His monologues provide a peak into his head and is therapeutic, probably because he says the things I’m thinking.


Lakskdjfhg   (1/5)

Leftist!


Favorite podcast, period.   (5/5)

You are the best, Bill. You make the world a better place! Thanks for all of the laughs and genuine material.


<3   (5/5)

I’m just checking in On you love you Bill never change


Bill doesn’t give af about your opinions   (5/5)

That’s what makes him great. Talking to the mouth breathers below who are upset because he lets his wife speak and criticizes the president when he deserves it. Never change billy red balls.


Theo Von is better...   (3/5)

Theo Von has a better pod, and his other one, the King and the Sting is the best. However, Bill Burr is a much better stand/-up overall tho. Burr isn’t much of a guest either. He refuses to play along with bits. He’s a bit of a d¡ckhead.


Need this   (5/5)

Needed this laugh today...again, thank you.


Awesome   (5/5)

This is the only podcast where I listen to the ads all the way through...tbh, the ads are actually my favorite part! Love when Nia is on, and her laugh is so infectious! Keep it up, Billy Boyyyy


Nia is great   (5/5)

Love the podcast. It always keeps me laughing. My favorite is when nia joins. Your back and forth reminds me of my wife and I. You both are hilarious. Thanks for all you do.


Who criticizes a “bro’s” wife??   (4/5)

Seriously, Bill great show and your wife cracked me up and is/was a pleasant addition. The guy who wrote IN ALL CAPS to cut down your wife is yet more proof of the loser trolls that bully the net and take humanity to new lows. I cracked up the whole time, especially the part about the guy who had great hair, was buffed out and was a guitar master now that he was sheltering in place! Great image. Thanks for using your talents to make us laugh and live in a better way vs the D-bag who will clearly be seen in the center of the earth when he gets C-19.


5 stars   (5/5)

This guy gets it


KEEP YOUR OBNOXIOUSLY LIBERAL WIFE OFF THE PODCAST   (1/5)

PLEASE KEEP YOUR OBNOXIOUSLY LIBERAL AND INCREDIBLY FACTUALLY IGNORANT WIFE OFF THE PODCAST. AFTER HEARING HER GROSSLY INACCURATE STATEMENTS I WALKED AWAY DUMBER THAN I WAS BEFORE LISTENING TO YOUR PODCAST. KEEP HER OFF AND I’LL EASILY RAISE MY RATING TO A 5. BILL, LOVE YOU BRO, BUT IDK HOW YOU LIVE WITH SUCH IGNORANCE ON A DAILY-BASIS. HONESTLY FEEL BAD FOR YOU BRO. DIVORCE IS ALWAYS AN OPTION. FLEX 💪 THAT FAME AND UPGRADE.


Love You—- Wish I could Love Your Wife   (5/5)

That guys letter regarding your wife says everything you need to know about a wordsmith like the writer!!


The burrst   (5/5)

Great comedy all the time. I’ve been a fan for years. Thanks for the much needed laughs.


March 20th episode   (5/5)

Love the both of you!! Love when your wife is on!


LOVE YOU - HATE YOUR WIFE   (5/5)

PLEASE KEEP YOUR ANNOYING WIFE OFF THE PODCAST. HER MANLY VOICE IS DISGUSTING TO HEAR AND SHES ALSO A DISGUSTING BLUE BLEEDING OVER THE TOP LIBERAL. KEEP HER OFF THE SHOW.


Bill alone is 🔥   (4/5)

Enjoy alone Bill rather than Bill with guests...nia kinda ruins the show sorry. When you have guests on it just sounds like you’re having a casual discussion rather than providing content for your listeners. The listener kinda feels left out. Less guests! 👊🏼


100% Unbiased Comedy   (5/5)

Enjoy raw comedy without any political agenda? SUBSCRIBE. Easily offended? Comedy is not for you, turn the news back on.


Subject lines are the worst   (5/5)

How do you describe someone you’ve been a fan of for 20 years. Don’t spoil this man w ur components...we all know how how great he is. Continue to laugh and be safe...TO EVERYONE!


Favorite Podcast   (5/5)

Bill Burr is very funny and I appreciate how often he posts.


Very insensitive !   (5/5)

The correct Term is China Cough Bill !


.   (4/5)

Funny but dumb as a box of rocks


Dome   (5/5)

You need to get Eddie bravo on your show.


These times   (5/5)

This podcast is EXACTLY what we ALL need right now. I laughed hysterically listening to it at work. I’m part of what is considered “essential personnel” so there is no working from home for me. Listening to you helps these hours go by without worry, so THANK YOU Bill!!!!


Cigars......   (5/5)

You know what’s 1 million times safer and funnier than cigars? Cannabis. You should try it some time.


Take heed resident Trump and America   (5/5)

Mexico has only six cases of flu coming from the United States not the other way around. They are closing their borders to the United States and so is El Salvador. Hot climates aren’t as affected by the flu. If pharmaceuticals and supplements were made in these countries they could be made less expensively (vs. China) and their employment rates would go up and maybe we would have less of a migration situation. Puerto Rico used to make our pharmaceuticals but then Bill Clinton screwed that up and totally impoverished PR. Let’s wake up!


White House   (5/5)

They did this a few times in DC. Pentagon, Oval Office, Some explorer prob named New Foundland and died before he could rename it.


Do you still drive a hybrid ?   (5/5)

Thank you for making a difference in the world. Good for yew. Thanks!


Oh Bill   (1/5)

You’re turned into a Hollywood puss. I love you, quit being a prud.


Keep political in it.   (5/5)

Please talk about politics as much as possible all the people that don’t like hearing about politics are the same people keeping the garbage state of our county going.


This is therapy   (5/5)

Amazing podcast. You make my Monday’s and Thursday’s my favorite weekdays. Listening to you and your wife’s chemistry is awesome. Your solos are awesome. Your guests are awesome. Thank you man


Hilarity   (5/5)

If you want to laugh at a guy who (like so few) really isn’t concerned with being anything but himself then this is for you.


Used to be better   (3/5)

Give up the politics and liberal bull. It doesn’t fit you.


Too shelf   (5/5)

Great content as always, I’m always looking forward to listen to this.


No guests please   (3/5)

No guests please


Great stuff   (5/5)

I love the anger


Good stuff till the wife starts talking   (3/5)

He is hilarious but his wife is annoying , do yourself a favor and skip the ones with her


Keeping me sane   (5/5)

Best comedian breathing !


Lighten up   (5/5)

Bill: we’re ruining the planet! Also Bill: I fly helicopters and burn fuel for the fun of it...


Rad podcast   (4/5)

Bills great! If I like this podcast like I do also check out Dean Delray & Joey Diaz!


Bill   (5/5)

Check out the market in forgotten Kentucky. I live between the northern central cities of Louisville and Lexington. With Danville a few miles down the Road. Great venues. You are funny, and you share your Friends, your Gorgeous Wife, and we get snippets of your Little Buddy. The music you select at the end of your podcast, often sets the tune and tone of my day. I download the music that I haven’t heard in awhile, and dance away. Kicks up lots of endorphins. And makes me Smile! My California Sons said Mom, ya gotta Listen to Burr Bill. Thanks Guys and Thank -You Bill. Sheryl Clifford and Bill.


Zip...................recruiter!   (5/5)

Bill Burrs podcast and comedy is the best! Consistently my favorite! Wish it was longer so I can listen all day


Bill   (5/5)

Your podcast is great. You’re pasty and so am I. Amen.


If I wanted a sports podcast, I'd subscribe to them   (1/5)

Stopped listening because Bill isn’t funny anymore and it’s all about sports opinions. Wish Bill would get back to what his podcasts were years ago before it became all about sports.


So good!   (5/5)

There’s nothing like this out there right now. Fresh, funny, straight up. Love this man.


Off the rails   (5/5)

Love Mr. Burr! His honesty and insane ideas keep you on your toes and I can’t get enough!


Insanity is the game   (5/5)

I never heard anyone refer a cricket bat to a fraternity paddle, Mr.Burr is a psycho


Profoundly amazing   (5/5)

Bill I’ve been a fan for about 6 years now you make my day everyday no wait i listened to you on opie and Anthony way back when too . So “Effin dawn” that’s me cause I eff up a lot lol ,but yea anyways .... love you you’re awesome thank you for all that you are


Hilarious   (5/5)

Love the rambling episodes. Offensive??... mehhh yes! But occasionally bill you are enlightened and educate the nitwits that listen to you. Please don’t pull a Louis ck literally.. we love u and want u in the biz!


Good stuff   (5/5)

Good stuff


Tap dancing   (5/5)

Please go to dance class with your darling little girl, & do the tap dance deal. Imagine the possibilities.


Burr for President   (5/5)

Burr for President begins here.


Best all time   (5/5)

Nuff said


Goat   (5/5)

The Goat


Just an absolutely great podcast!   (5/5)

Thanks for all the laughs Bill! Comedy, sports, and and hilarious advice! Love the Bill Bert podcast too!


Comedic Savant!   (5/5)

Humor comes at you like a night train—or the slow boat! This podcast will draw you in and melt you down!


billy freckles   (5/5)

a true geezer


Top Ten > Five   (4/5)

One of the most entertaining podcasts when Billy isn’t pandering to Rockstars, and comedians who aren’t actually funny. The wife is on less now that they have a kid. They should have another kid. Should have got a prenup...


He lost me   (2/5)

Once he started talking about buying a helicopter is when he lost me.


Dear Les, Bill cant hear you   (5/5)

I’m sure Bill is pretty ok with that.


Go Fudge Yourself   (5/5)

This is not The Chip Chipperson Podacast but i listen to it to curb the withrawal between podacasts and go fudge yoself


Go f?&k yourself   (5/5)

Funniest guy that exists!


You know it’s good.   (5/5)

How Bill is able to be entertaining twice a week every week without fail is unbelievable. Came here because I loved his standup specials, stayed because it’s a great way to drive to work laughing and smiling.


🦊 UNSUBSCRIBED 🦊   (3/5)

I’ve been listening for years, but Bill just seems like he’s been phoning it in for awhile. Between All Things Comedy, standup, acting, and F Is For Family, the podcast has definitely suffered.


Legend   (5/5)

OG in the game. Legendary podcast.


Ole Billy Bounty Huntah!!!   (5/5)

Great podcast. Don’t skip the ad reads. Been listening for years but wanted to finally give it the review it deserves.


Listened for a minute and a half   (1/5)

Then I had enuf, wanted to hear mostly cussing I'd go down the street and kick some random women in the nads.


So funny.   (5/5)

I even listen through his ad reads because of how entertaining and funny he makes them.


Awesome Podcast!   (5/5)

Bill Burr does a great job with his podcast. Very funny. And Geaux Tigers!!!


Hola   (5/5)

Great Podcast!


Mandalorian   (5/5)

Great job in episode 6. I was excited to see you in it and the Bill Burr stamp your character had during the episode. Thank you for making the series that much better.


He’s Funny   (5/5)

Love the podcast. The Man’s funny. Burr 2024


YO   (5/5)

Great show Billy Boy. I listen to you on my bike ride in the country. I LOVE free stuff. Thanks Billy Buckwheat! Hard Hearted Hartley


Great podcast   (5/5)

Billy G.O.A.T


Love you Bill... please NO GD GUESTS   (4/5)

Good lord , listened to Thursday Dec 6 show ... lovely wife talked over everyone. It would have been nice to hear Sam Rockwell That said love the Show (you only)


Billy Bupkis   (5/5)

Saying I look forward to every Monday and Thursday podcast is an understatement.. he is one of the funniest and realest people out there and I feel like I know him so well. Plus he may be the only podcaster where I actually look forward to him reading the ads and his play on all of the brand names. Nia is 🔥 wish she could join Bill more often they are thee perfect duo.


Bills just a funny guy   (5/5)

Entertaining and says what people are afraid to say in this day in age. First heard of him from F is for Family on Netflix and he’s defiantly my favorite comedian as of late.


Nia   (5/5)

Bill makes this podcast great, Nia makes it incredible. Love you both. God bless.


Hilarious   (5/5)

I love your podcast Bill. I also love how much you hate Ohio State. As an Ohio State fan, I laugh at how much you hate them. Get off Michigan’s di(k. When are you going to admit that Ohio State is worth it’s value? I guess once they beat your LSU Tigers...rawrrrr 😽


One of the best!   (5/5)

The way Bill is able to entertain us in a room sitting by himself is amazing. Great stories, funny takes, epic rants, and funny ad reads!


One of the funniest podcast you could hope to find   (5/5)

Ole Billy’s podcast will make you cackle


Old Billy Good Review   (5/5)

Love this podcast and Bill Burr. Also love when Nia pops in, they are so cute together.


Another snooze cast   (1/5)

Thanks for ranting about studying for your instrument rating test!zzzzzzzzz Go listen to Pete and Sebastian manascalco podcast! It’s hilarious. Like bill used to be


ATC approves of your ranting   (5/5)

YOU ENGAGE ME SO MUCH! Come fly to Hawaii! You’re always welcomed in my airspace!


Egg   (5/5)

His bald head brighter than my phone. Thanks for the company you orangutan. Billy baboon 👀


For everyone including the LADIES!!!!!!!   (2/5)

Bill burr is a genius


Your great bro   (5/5)

Bro your hilarious keep being you.


Love it!   (5/5)

I’ll be 36 soon and been sober for over 10 yrs and I share same joy my youngest has never seen me high or drunk and older two can’t remember me in the depths of my addiction love your podcast and comedy!


Great show to listen to - Great stuff   (5/5)

Monday AM is great.


Good stuff   (5/5)

Worth the listen.


Bill’s Rambling Is My Guilty Pleasure   (5/5)

Bill and I are the same age. I can’t explain it, but I love listening to him ramble about things. Perhaps it’s just shared experiences. I listen to a lot of podcasts and he’s definitely in the top five.


Helix, Hell-ix?   (5/5)

Love Bill and his humor. Cracks me up, especially how we works things out while recording. Also his voices and “characters”. The dude is a legend.


For freeeeeee!   (5/5)

The ONLY podcast I still listen to the ads. Zip RECRUTA!!!!!!


Best ever   (5/5)

Best podcast ever. Bill cracks me up.


Love me some Billy Redtits   (5/5)

Truly a good way to fill up an hour.


Bill Burr is Forever Entertaining   (5/5)

I don’t care for sports, yet listening to Bill talk about it makes it somehow bearable. I wish more actors and actresses did this. It feels like a chat with a friend. It’s fun to get to hear about his likes and dislikes out of a comedic setting, and to hear what makes him tick. It’s a great way to start my Monday mornings.


You crack me up   (5/5)

My partner introduced me to your stand up and I stumbled across your podcast when I was listening to old episodes of Opie and Anthony on YouTube. I love it! I love hearing Nia chime in and listening to you two bust each other's chops is like listening to my partner and I. He has a similar outlook on life as you and it's awesome to hear another couple rip on each other without getting all pissy about it. My favorite story is the one about the skateboarder falling down the hill and the old man on the scooter. I've listened to it so many times and I'm in stitches every time.


A Ladyyy here   (5/5)

One of my favorite humans ever, I listen to Bill getting ready, working out, driving to clients, you make everything more fun!! You inspired me to finally start my own podcast. Love the flashback episodes, it‘s like travelling in time. Never change, Bill! See you soon live - @vanessa_vanita @vanessas_voices


Fires in Ca   (5/5)

Why are you living out there ? You need to come back East.. you’re the most entertaining podcaster ever by the way. I laff continuously! Oh Bill , your speaking in southern now and it’s hysterical . The Joker and The Irishman are both great too.. FYI Ok buddy luv ya want to see you someday at a comedy bit but in the East please Regards, Diane


Yah hate to see it!   (5/5)

To funny Bill.


Top Notch   (5/5)

Definitely one of the few things I look forward to each week. I love hearing Bill rant about quirky cultural norms/shifts, talk sports, give advice, and do his advertising reads. Also a fan when he brings up his lovely wife Nia and other guests, as rare as that may be.


Have to be a fan   (5/5)

Look, for some reason the library listed all his podcasts so I had to scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page to leave a comment. And honestly who the hell leaves comments anyway. Either way I did it and I’m proud. Super funny podcast.


This guy...   (5/5)

Bill Burr just gets it. Great podcast. Love listening to him talk about how it was in the “old days,” while also talking about how all the new generation kids “don’t get it,” while simultaneously saying “I’m not trying to be the old guy.” This process of a man going through life is hilarious and true. Worth a listen.


Good listen   (5/5)

Fantastic


Hey Orange JulieTits   (5/5)

The pumpkin patch problem is real. Also, F Is For Family Season 3 is gold, my friend


Super   (5/5)

However, he is bald.


Boring as fewkk   (5/5)

Talks east coast . . . commercial timing kills burr flow' misses funny side of sports' honeymoon over' needs more politico comedy -


a LADY   (5/5)

Bill Burr’s mmp is wonderful Especially on a Thursday


Billy ginger sack   (5/5)

Very enjoyable


I mean... it’s Bill freakin’ Burr duuude!   (5/5)

How can you go wrong? Bill Burr ranting, self effacing, angry and now a father.


Best Podcast   (5/5)

Best podcast out. Listen to every episode and try to listen to any other podcasts Bill is on. Listen to Bill Burr on Rogan as well. This man is the best comedian out right now and heading toward being the greatest comedian ever.


It’s a blast   (5/5)

What can you say about Bill Burr? The guy’s hilarious. Subscribe now!


Love Steve Gorman   (5/5)

Thanks for the great interview! I heard him say that a band can’t be great with a bad drummer....I guess the exception that proves the rule is Ringo Starr....


i'm not gay   (5/5)

But dude this guy is the best


Throat gurgle spit lips   (1/5)

The spit lip smacking throat gurgling is too much love bill burr with professional sound, but I can’t listen to this.


The perfect podcast   (5/5)

One of the longest running and consistently hysterical podcasts out there. Bill Burr has firmly established his place on the Mnt Rushmore of comics/comedians. This orange hair pasty skinned man delivers each and every week.


Come to Olympia Washington. Attn Bill.......   (5/5)

Please someone please Make Sure someone sends it to you. You mentioned enjoying going to Liberal cities etc.. We know there’s some good and some bad in every city. We see Diversity and automatically ppls brains expect picnics outside, eating different foods from all around the world, respecting others cultures. And it is a beautiful thing, Olympia is the Capital of WA, so there’s state workers walking in circles and Olympia has the most liberal college— EVERGREEN STATE COLLEGE. I’d love to see what you think of it. You’ll get a kick out of this, a few miles away from OLYMPIA WA, is a town called YELM WA. Look up The RAMTHA SCHOOL of ENLIGHTENMENT. A nice looking lady named J.Z. KNIGHT. Ramtha, a 36,000 year old warrior dude takes over her mind and body. It’s probably the #1 Cult in the world! Many Filthy Rich stay with her or Him and about 9 or 10 Celebrities. JZ Knight brings in Millions upon Millions of Cash. I’d like to see how you’d react or respond. Thank you!


Two thumbs up   (5/5)

Awesome


I got an idea of what you need to do   (5/5)

Today I was listening to your latest podcast,..I don't even remember what you were babbling about,..but what struck me funny is that you were watching a game at the same time. You need to do a full on commentary while watching a game,..that people could try to sync up while there watching also,..later on,..because everyone yells at the TV for the same reasons,..bahhh you can add just what your doing,..but it would pretty funny to have your live commentary while watching the game,..just like if your sitting in the room watching it with them.


Heroin   (5/5)

Heroin should be controlled and once a month everyone just shoots up and feels amazing


He’s funny but hypocritical   (2/5)

I get people change but for someone who built his empire against marriage and overpopulation it’s funny that he’s married and has a kid. Classic lefty..


Beautifully Unpolished   (5/5)

Thank you. Thank you for being real and talking to us like we’re right there next you just shootin the breeze. You make my long drive homes much more bearable. Keep being you. It’s exactly what we need.


Hilarious   (5/5)

He’s funny and real. If you’re not a snowflake you’ll enjoy this podcast.


One of he greats   (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the greatest comedians because he says what’s on his mind. He doesn’t like something? He says it. Keep up the great work bill


Funny from beginning to end   (5/5)

Continuously funny even through the advertisements effing hilarious


Bill reads his ads   (5/5)

Bill reading the ads on Oct 3, 2019 is worth subscribing to this podcast for the rest of your life...💀💀💀💀


New Fan   (5/5)

So glad Bill Burr exists. I really appreciate comedians that keep it real. Calling out feminism and #metoo and all the other things that annoy me about our culture and then also speaking about being a new parent and how awesome and scary it is (because my husband and i are new parents too). Thank you for sharing your thoughts/comedy and making me feel better knowing i’m not the only one that thinks these things.


The best   (5/5)

My favorite podcast


Gaffigone   (5/5)

He’s terrible


One of the greats   (5/5)

I enjoy Bill and his podcast so much. It makes my day when I drive to the office and while on a plane trip. Keep doing what you do you red-headed genius


Gaffigan   (5/5)

Your visit with gaffigan was outstanding You guys need to consider doing a special together.... good cop/bad cop. Think about it.... Could be a classic


I hate podcasts   (5/5)

Except this one. Bill Burr you inspired me to start a podcast (Dawgs of War). Now my wildest dreams have come true and I own a yacht.


From dedham   (5/5)

Love you guy


Thanks?!   (5/5)

Your discontent with the world is refreshing... Keep doing what you do! #pissedtobepissed


Billy Blue Ribbon   (5/5)

Ol’ Billy no booze has graced my Monday’s and Thursday’s without fail for many years! Every podcast is brilliant and not to take this review to a dark place, but back when I wanted to kill my self, I’d always think, “I can make it to one more MMP”. I’m still here, so thanks a million, Bill!


Love it!   (5/5)

Love the show and love when your wife comes on. You guys bounce off of each other so well and it makes the podcast that much better!


Burr it’s Cold in Here   (5/5)

Bull Burrs the man love listening to his podcasts . Who ever hates on him “take two of theses🖕🖕 and call me in the morning.


So consistent   (5/5)

Super funny. Always two episodes a week. Bill has an uncanny talent for the broadcast medium. Think like 2019 Jonathan Winters. There’s a reason people literally all over the world can rely on this to bring them laughs when they might be feeling down. Thanks for keeping this thing going!


Love the guy   (5/5)

Hilarious and brutal. Can’t really get any better than that!


Amazing   (5/5)

Evolution of an aging man Love it Effing hilarious


Podcast/comedy special   (3/5)

I like your podcast because you are not fake and you improvise a lot of funny material. Your comedy special was crap. I laughed a bit and then realized that you were trying so hard to be like Carlin but you just aren’t that smart. That’s why the rednecks love ya.


Paper tiger   (5/5)

Love the podcast and just finished watching the new special. Great job


Bill is my favorite   (5/5)

This was the first podcast I ever listened to. Sometimes I will take breaks and let episodes build up and then I’ll binge for a bit. I could listen to Bill talk about anything. And his special Paper Tiger is excellent. It made me laugh and cry lol. Can’t wait till you come to Dallas again!


Non stop profanity is annoying   (1/5)

Bill is a funny guy of course but constant f-bombs is so annoying. No need. No longer bother with his podcast.


Happy Monday & Thursday!   (5/5)

I am always looking forward to Monday’s and Thursday’s !!! Best days of the week because of Bill ...“my fav”. 👍😃😊love it!!


Dictator Bill   (5/5)

Bill needs to become our dictator.


Great show - makes my long drives for work more tolerable!   (5/5)

Zip....................................... .............................................rebablella!


Paper Tiger   (5/5)

10 min into the special and i’m already thinking about investing in a burial plot. DEAD!!! thank you Bill “Burr Cut” Burr


Favorite Comedian   (5/5)

I have a blast listening him ramble about whatever subject his mind takes him while making it funny. Commuting made easier.


Can hold his own solo! Great content   (5/5)

Uhhh idunnno much about podcast but if I had to listen to one it would be this one 😂😂😂


Funny   (5/5)

Love his comedy and rambling best podcast ever I listen to this whenever it comes out. Listen at work in the car and at home. A natural at being funny


Hours of entertainment   (5/5)

The unfiltered comedy based version of JRE with bill interacting with his listeners through q&a/advice. Very good podcast highly recommend


Awesome   (5/5)

This isn't for everyone so it either hit or miss


It’s Bill Burr...   (5/5)

Enough said.


Amazing   (5/5)

I love to listen throughout school


Best way to get through the day   (5/5)

Bill’s ramblings get me through a bland and boring day in the cubicle. It’s hard sometimes to not look like a crazy lunatic when laughing alone at my desk when listening to this. Every episode is a must listen.


Amazing   (5/5)

I have been listening to this podcast for a couple months and I can never stop laughing. Bill and Nia are the best. By far my favorite podcast.


Bill and Nia Forever   (5/5)

This will always be my go-to podcast. ‘Nuff said.


Top of the pile   (5/5)

Easily at the top of my favorite list of podcasts. No contest.


Life saver   (5/5)

Can’t tell you how much this guy has helped me through the tough times in life. Thank you Bill!


Sanders is a man of the people?   (1/5)

Sanders is a communist and you must be a nitwit to support him. Your a financially successful person, Sanders will empty your pockets first. You’ve gone Hollywood and that’s a mental illness. Wake up!


No Filter   (5/5)

He says what we wont, and we pay him to do it. My own personal American Dream.


Bills the biz!!   (5/5)

Love the Podcast and I get a kick when both him and Nia go back and forth , he brings the real to the world, long time fan and go f$&k yourself 👍🏽


Bill   (5/5)

Big fan of bill and his woman is hot 😍


Great   (5/5)

Love bill but his girlfriend is annoying as hell


Unintelligent disappointment   (1/5)

I expect profanity from Bill Burr and it’s whatever, but there is so much gratuitous language in the podcast that it’s really distracting. He says something funny every now and then but mostly it’s just profane rambling about nothing.


Oh no   (2/5)

Ole billy baldo has been compromised. Idk what happened but he changed his tune from 2017 to now in a very PC way which is not what I followed him for. I hope he finds his new 2019 voice on stage. If he had a couple more kids maybe he would be angry againXD MORE STAGE TIME LESS WRITERS ROOMS AND GRIP BOYS


Hilarious   (5/5)

In my opinion, although Bill’s standup is fantastic, hearing him ranting is for some reason more entertaining. Great stuff!


Please No More   (5/5)

I suspect the more people complain about Nia the more we’ll have to listen to her in new and older episodes. 🙄


I’m dying over here   (5/5)

Billy Blue Balls is straight up cucking me right now. We demand justice, freckles. 2 days late? Unacceptable.


Bill where art tho   (5/5)

Wednesday Monday morning podcast?


Ole Billy Cheesesteak is my favorite part of Monday’s and Thursday’s   (5/5)

The only podcast where I don’t get bored of just one guy talking into a mic. He makes it seem so easy.


Can’t believe it   (4/5)

Makin us wait till mid week for the podcast homeboy? Lol 😂 I see how it is. Maybe you need that 3,000,000th review first huh? Maybe? Well here it is! Now go and have a wonderful and uplifting day, ✌️


Tuesday Night Monday Morning Podcast?   (5/5)

I need the pick me up on Mondays Bill....


Legend in the Making   (5/5)

Billy Blue Balls is the best comedian alive.


Ole Billy 5 stars   (5/5)

I’ve been listening for years, so it’s time to drop a review. Thanks for all of the bad advice!


Mondayish   (5/5)

The sometimes Monday morning podcast. Excellent and funny as hell


Hilarious   (5/5)

Literally the one person I could listen to ramble for 2 hours and not get bored


Hilarious   (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the best comedians out there


One of my favs.   (5/5)

I’m a 27 yo female and I LOVE listening to Bill Burr in the car or at work or with my husband, we laugh every time. It’s real life with Burr.


Addicted to this guy for 3 years   (5/5)

I haven’t missed an episode since 2016 and in my opinion, he’s the most consistently funny podcaster out there. Joe Rogan might have a bigger following but this guy tried with no help and carries the show valiantly. Same goes for YMH with Tom Segura. Some of the best podcasts are when he argues with himself. The same also goes for when he has his wife Nia on the podcast. She’s at her best when she breaks down his a-hole persona. It seems like the longer they’re together, the funnier their back & forth gets. And considering he makes fun of his ads while he reads them - this podcast is worth every penny. Love you two xx


Yes!!!!   (5/5)

Dude is freaking funny as hell!!


GFY   (5/5)

Doooooh Jeeeezus. If you don’t like Bill’s stand up, this show isn’t for you. This is Bill’s stand up on a daily level. If you enjoy his comedy, this podcast will have you in stitches. The reasons people leave this a one star: 1. His wife. She hasn’t different views than him which annoys people. 2. Apparently because he toured in Israel. Something about being on the wrong side of history. Lol. 3. Because he cusses and uses the LAWD’S name in vain. Jesus Christ GFY.


Awesome   (5/5)

The best


Just checkin’ I’m on ya!   (5/5)

Brilliant and hilarious.


Pure   (5/5)

Unfiltered honesty and openness to perspectives with an overwhelming sense of self! Great guy, great comedian, great podcast!


My Favorite Podcast   (5/5)

Bill Burr is hilarious on stage and he’s equally brilliant on his podcast. I look forward to this podcast every Monday morning and every Thursday afternoon. Give Bill a listen and you’ll be hooked like I am.


Best Podcast   (5/5)

He talks about basically anything that comes to mind with no plan or route to where he is going. Mainly by himself but it has some of the funniest moments I have ever listened to. When he drops a new episode I immediately stop listening to what I’m on and jump to him. Love it.


GFY   (5/5)

Love you Billy Bald Balls


Billy bomb bozo   (5/5)

Keep it up, hilarious but informative 😂 Want to email you soon greetings from Egypt


👍🏻   (5/5)

I look forward to new episodes every week. This is my FAVORITE podcast!


Big fan   (5/5)

Bill love ya man started watching your cartoon show F is for family been a fan since


Ol Freckles is my Oprah   (5/5)

GFY


Billy Brown Booze   (5/5)

Hope2 See him lose some weight before another B-role


Best Podcast   (5/5)

Consistently hilarious. Billy is worth the listen mush!


Old Billy Pecker face   (5/5)

I really like this show. And I really like the Bill. Billy puts the cream in my waffles


Love the podcast!   (5/5)

Makes my rush-hour commute way more enjoyable! You’re hilarious 😂


Love it!   (5/5)

Justin Long nailed everything I think I love hearing you vent out anything you need to vent and making good cases for things I normally wouldn’t know about like I know everything sports thru you as well. I love you and everything you do! Thank you Justin for being awesome too love everything you do too and thanks for being a fan like me and listen to ole freckles every Monday and Thursday - gfy 💗I agree about the dilf thing just saying! 🤭


Love the podcast.   (5/5)

Love you and the podcat man, you’re my favorite comedian ever behind Bernie Mac, you’re delivery and material is always perfect. As a side note, As a Christian i was looking through these reviews and i see these sensitive little snowflakes mad about you saying Jesus Christ and you performing in Israel. They are not apart of the real Christians. They are just judgmental anus tarts who need to get a life.


Great podcast   (5/5)

Hey Bill. Can you make more older episodes available? Thanks


Jesus Christ as a cuss word   (1/5)

If he says Jesus Christ as a cuss word one more time, I’m unsubscribing. I’ll update my review if I stay and he starts acting respectful. Alot of real cuss words. He has no vocabulary. Not a show for the intelligent, moral, or Godly people. I’m done.


Bill   (5/5)

I like tacos Bill TwatLips Burr is the Oprah for men


No Nia   (4/5)

Love Bill but his wife sounds angry and sarcastic she is really controlling no interest in her.


No more Bill   (1/5)

Funny funny show. Natural and free-flowing. But I’m done with bill. His willingness to perform in Israel puts him on the very wrong side of history - there are many professional performers who Refuse to perform in this increasingly bellicose country which refuses to conform to international standards of law and common decency.


Love the ads!!!   (1/5)

LIVE THE ADS BILL! Are you not rich enough????


Bill tells it like it is   (5/5)

Listen to this podcast if you love Boston humor and sports. Also the occasional helpful life advice. I saw a few negative reviews so decided to make my own honest one.


Could listen to his voice for non stop days   (5/5)

Love bill burr, his rambles and takes on stuff make time fly, has a unique personality that if you like, you will enjoy his ad reads just as much as the podcast.


n i c e   (5/5)

I fall asleep to this and it’s n i c e. He washes out all the creepypastas (scary stories) that fill my brain and helps me go to bed every night. Thanks Bill, I love your comedy


moo   (1/5)

rich guy pretending he’s not mia sounds like a spoiled piece of garbage can she get her own space and stop butting in when the hard core man of the people is being kind of funny?


My #1 news network   (5/5)

Long Live Bill Burr! \m/


🤣   (1/5)

Love how everyone thinks hes hardcore old school guy speaking his mind -in comes his SJW bore of a wife & its same old, same old. Exactly like every other ‘edgy’ comedy podcast (with exception of a handful) condescending listeners & all the evil white people, whatever 🙄


The best   (5/5)

Bill is one of the best there is. Nia makes for a great addition to the podcast. She’s his opposition. Love this duo


Fantastic   (5/5)

He makes me laugh more than any other comedian. His anger is so funny it’s genius. Thanks for making my work enjoyable


Love it   (5/5)

Love the podcast, been listening for years. I hate his wife though.


SJW Nia   (1/5)

Nia should be a host on cnn or msnbc. Can she please assume that what she wants is right and therefore what everyone else should want on her own podcast. What a virtue signaling hypocrite.


Slightly irritating   (4/5)

His wife was on there one day and he wouldn’t let her speak her mind. Kinda seemed controlling


5 Star Billy   (5/5)

It’s funny. And that’s about it.


He’s   (5/5)

The Best


Funny   (5/5)

Great chat among old friends that made me laugh many times. Thanks for the hockey humor too Bill.


Yeah.   (5/5)

Ha.


Bill burr rules   (5/5)

I love bill burr, so happy he has a podcast


Hockey should have more fighting   (5/5)

I play hockey I’m a 15 year old and I’m what you call a goon and i hopefully will make it one day to bring fighting back


Hey freckles   (5/5)

Never miss an episode. We are lucky to have bill and we were lucky to have Patrice. Long live Patrice. Keep signing in every week bill. 👌🏼you help the average joe trudging through more than you know. Appreciate ya bud.


Man Mr. Burr, you crack me up   (5/5)

Thank you


Ol Billy Beluga Whale   (5/5)

For me I just feel like


Love Bill Burr   (5/5)

I look forward to this podcast every week. Bill burr never fails to make me laugh! I went to his show last year in Richmond and loved it


Best Podcast   (5/5)

Absolutely fantastic, unadulterated content. Love how there are essentially two episodes packed into one and look forwards to the podcast every week!


Love it!!   (5/5)

Hands down one of the best comedians in the world look forward to every podcast and I save every one listen to everyone multiple times and never get tired of it keep up the good work bill


5/20/19   (5/5)

Bill Burr just smashing it again


Topics   (1/5)

Avoid the abortion topic in the future. You sound foolish.


Bill   (5/5)

Bill, do yourself a favor and never have Duff as a guest ever again. I honestly couldn’t believe that you guys had zero chemistry. He doesn’t pick up on your jokes and is not quick on his feet to be at your level of comedy or even conversation. You made a couple of obvious jokes that anyone would laugh at him and he was so serious about it, like when you made the joke about the Velcro and the schizophrenic author. I feel sorry for you that you basically wasted your time with this guy and I guess it’s true when they say sometimes we shouldn’t meet our heroes. Have a good one


Bill Bur ROCKS   (5/5)

I love this guy. He preaches unfiltered opionions and is really funny. Great podcast to listen to.


Funny As Sh**   (5/5)

Bill Burr is the funniest comedian out there, but his stuff from 2009-11 was way better. He was way more jaded when he lived in NYC. Living on the West coast has made him soft.


Please get this audio out my Audio adiós....   (4/5)

Why is your audio so Gdam bad???For the love of God just use your iPhone bro...Dam...still love ya though


If you don’t like bill it’s you   (5/5)

Best comedy podcast


Israel   (5/5)

I’m so excited to hear you are in Israel!! You da bomb and you’ll do ridiculously well there!!


I’m sober   (1/5)

Ever other episode is about his sobriety. Thanks.


Freckles baby !   (5/5)

I love Bill. Even though I never met him, I feel like I’ve known him for years. That’s how you feel when you’re a fan. I grew up with an abusive father with a foul mouth and terrible temper and I completely relate what Bill went through growing up. I’m so happy that Bill worked through his childhood scars to be a good husband and father. It’s not easy to do. Bill bares his soul through his comedy and podcast and I applaud him for that. I’m a fan for life.


Perfect podcast: Addicted   (5/5)

I think some people are taking this guy too seriously. The podcast is SO hilarious. Even as a woman, I find all his quite frankly, misogynistic, jokes funny. I mostly love how random the topics are. I want more Nia! You’re both so hilarious. Thanks for keeping me entertained at work, in my car, coffee shops, airports and at the gym😅


Old freckles!   (5/5)

Bill burr is hilarious! This podcast is perfect, and really helps me get through the long days. I don’t know how it’s not higher on the list.


Not good any more   (1/5)

I liked the old Bill Burr, only still subscribed for the Thursday throwback


New Listener 👍🏻   (4/5)

Great Podcast, Terrible Audio


murr   (1/5)

Big bill burr fan, but this is just, murr...


zip   (5/5)

RECRUITA


Zip   (5/5)

reKRUTAH


Billy “cant yell bc my daughters napping” bill   (5/5)

Ooooooooooooole zip! ......................... RECRUITAH


Fav   (5/5)

If you don’t like it, we can’t be friends


Ol' Billy Freckle Fuq   (5/5)

Love the podcast and makes me laugh, but Jeezus my head spins with all of the women bashing jokes. Though I appreciate the realness, thanks for making me laugh-


Oh Jesus   (5/5)

Saturday


Mondays and Thursdays are two of my favorite weekdays now   (5/5)

I LOVE that every episode description starts with “Bill rambles...” because it’s so true. One of my favorite things is when he’s going on and on about something and just when I think “Jeez, Bill, enough already”, Ol’ Freckles will talk to himself in the third person and say “Jeez, Bill, let it go.” Anybody that wants to dump on Billy because he’s too left or not left enough...I got five words for you–the first is “Go”.


Wonderful   (5/5)

No one can ramble better than Ol’ Freckles. Thank you for making my drives bearable.


Love the podcast   (5/5)

Bill burr is easily one of the best comedians in my opinion hes real and his stories are great hes the best


I didn’t like it   (1/5)

It wasn’t funny


My disappointment is immeasurable, and my day is ruined.   (1/5)

Used to be hilarious until his wife turned him into a soy boy. That’s why your legs can’t get any bigger Bill. Estrogen levels.


The man!   (5/5)

From fat shaming (thank you sir..... I lost 60 pounds cause of you) to losing his mind on a very of subjects...... this man is is the funniest guy out there!! Thank you for making my long commutes enjoyable! To those that are jealous of his success..... go get your own money ya selfish non working a-holes...... jeeeez....


Zippppp........recruuuuuutAH!!!!   (5/5)

Ol’ Billy “No Fun” is my favorite comedian, and hosts my favorite podcast. Been listening for 5 years. While a little heavy on the sports stuff for my taste, I power through it because he is comedy GOLD!


Oh well.   (1/5)

Casually discussing bloody revolution via gun-toting Blackwater thugs? I’m out. I had turned a blind eye to some stuff over the last few years, because Bill is funny and almost certainly a good guy at heart, but if he can’t tell the difference between edgy and dangerous, I’m out. He’s got plenty of fans, I’m sure he doesn’t need me.


He is a comedian people   (5/5)

Anyone that chooses to “stop listening” or bash Bill Burr when he has a political, social, or economic opinion is really forgetting who and what they are listening too I believe. Bill Burr is a comedian that has made a profession out of ruffling feathers and finding hilarity in all sorts of situations. The people that are groaning about his personal views are no different than the people that groan at a comedy show of his when he talks about woman, blacks/whites, or sinking cruise ships for population control lol. I really appreciate the time Bill takes to bring his ramblings to the masses for our enjoyment!


Used to be funny   (1/5)

Bill Burr used to be funny before he became an insufferable rich guy who thinks he shouldn't help normal people "WITH MY MONEY??"


How ya doin!   (5/5)

I’m from Boston and a fan. Old probably not in your demo but I enjoy your podcasts and ad reads😝especially for Honeeee! I’ll never forget the website lol. I really enjoyed your conversation with Les Claypool I’m a huge fan and have seen Primus 4 times saw the Claypool Lennon Delirium as well! A must see for music 🎵 fans. Thanks!


So close but yet so far   (1/5)

Burr is close to having solid political views. But he’s still a leftist from New England living on the la-la left coast. Want your government health care? Want solar powered everything? Moron. I hope they tax you to oblivion and back.


Bill Burr   (5/5)

Not only a solid comedian but a hilarious story teller. I’m not from Boston but have always enjoyed his tales of growing up there.


Bald bill   (5/5)

Bill burrning down the haouse!!!!


Bill Burr Monday Morning Podcast   (1/5)

Some really funny and down to earth stuff but enough with the poor shaming. I guess I’m lazy because I haven’t made my millions and live high in the Hollywood hills, guess I’m too lazy to listen any more.


Funny and real   (5/5)

Wish tv was this raw. This guy rips on everything with an uninformed opinion. Too funny.


5 Stars   (5/5)

Great comedy from a comedic legend. Many times I've found myself laughing more at Bill's podcast than his stand up material. Great listen.


Self Hating White Jokes Are Garbage   (1/5)

I’ve been a long time listener and have even been to two of his live shows, I loved how honest and direct he was. However, I’m so tired of the self-hating white jokes he keeps making. Bill, you’re not earning SJW points for hating on your own race, you just look like a coward to everyone else. And I hate that I have to mention this but I’m not even white! I hate talking about race, but c’mon Bill. White privilege doesn’t exist, regardless of what your SJW wife tells you (my amazing wife is the same race as Bill’s, so that doesn’t factor in). It’s just annoying to hear a 50 year old man continuously put himself down. If I hear the phrase “I’ll never understand as a white guy...” one more time I’m going to slam my tacos on my phone. Here’s a mail opener you should get but never do Bill, Go Hug Yourself (I’m not being sarcastic, you really need to regain confidence). It’s okay to be white 🤦🏽‍♂️


Bill that dude!!!   (4/5)

Bill has always been one of my favorite comedians of all time, not one stand up I haven’t seen, now I can listen to him on a podcast, 52nd over all, lol, but Bill is my dude and I’m gonna continue to support and I can’t wait for the next special to come out.


Bill burr is the best.   (5/5)

Bill burr is the best.


Billy boy   (5/5)

Best podcast, Hands down. This guy is my hero. I wish he was my dad.


Eh   (3/5)

Found him funny and entertaining at times. I’m all for comedians making fun of every group out there and I'm not offended, but I think the key is presenting things issues that can be offensive in an actually funny way. When they aren’t funny, they come across as just mean, dumb, and/or close-minded. The bit about women and bras lost me.


Come for the laughs, stay for the nonsense   (5/5)

Whatever his advertisers are paying him, it’s NOT enough. Even the ad reads are hilarious.


Fav   (5/5)

Easily one of if not the best!


Hair on cover photo   (5/5)

Found Bill a year ago and have not stopped listening every week..! Funny that the cover photo Bill still has hair..!


Dr hook   (5/5)

Ah-yea All-right


bill   (4/5)

bill rules love his humor even though im a new york sports fan , giants , yankees , islanders . he calls it like it is , honest and doesnt hold back . attended a show years ago in westbury long island was laughing for 1-1/2 non stop


Heartfelt and Gets Me Grinning Every Time   (5/5)

I love Bill. Vital and compassionate. He’s interested in many things, has knowledge about lots of stuff - an inquisitive mind, and has his priorities straight - family first. He’s an inspiration to me.


The best   (5/5)

This is the best podcast done by a bald dumb ginger who looks like Tom Hanks in Philadelphia if Tom Hanks had AIDS.


How can you not love Bill Burr?   (5/5)

The title says it all my favorite comic of all time


Its okay, great sometimes, bad other times   (3/5)

2.5 - 3 stars It is obvious to me that Bill doesn’t want to do the podcast sometimes. When that’s the case the podcasts really aren’t good. I’m not talking about when he’s angry - NO - I think sometimes Bill forces himself to do 30 minutes. He rarely seems to enjoy podcasting. I like when he interviews guests, Bill really shines then.


Love the cast   (5/5)

Sooooo funny lol


Best one around!!   (5/5)

Bill is the funniest man alive. The best podcast are the ones he does alone. Hey Bill, stop having guests!! It’s a bummer when you do.


Must Listen   (5/5)

Fans of comedy will enjoy Bill’s ramblings


Perfect.   (5/5)

This podcast is by far the funniest podcast I have ever heard. He is able to randomly throw in the most off hand jokes in the middle of a regular conversation that just hit you out of nowhere.


Love this Podcast   (5/5)

Love this dude, you can tell he’s a genuinely a good guy and absolutely hilarious. I also like when he’s alone lol he doesn’t need any guests. Except with his wife lol I love their chemistry


Bill Burr RULES!   (5/5)

I first saw this guy at the Great Western Forum, saw him again at the Fox performing arts theater in RIVERSIDE. This person is a comedic genius. Bill Burr rules!!!!!!!


Ollll billy redhead!   (5/5)

Has been a staple of mine for several years. Listen to the rantings of a mad man who half way through forgets what he was talking about! In all seriousness a fantastic journey into the head and life of one of the greats.


Good ol' bill   (5/5)

I love listening to bill rant and complain. it helps me get through the daily grind in the office. He usually has good love advice.


His sidekick is a buzzkill   (3/5)

She’s not up to par, annoying laugh. Bill’s solo episodes are 4-5 stars, though.


F is for family is my family   (5/5)

I’m a guilt ridden catholic from Boston . Love this guy! So on the money. F*** ya


Love Bill Burr.   (5/5)

I’ve been to a ton of his shows. The greatest comedian hands down. I usually delete his podcasts when he has a guest on(he’s the worst interviewer) or when Nia is on. I just can’t stand her voice.


Great podcast   (5/5)

Only found that Bill had a podcast about 2 months ago. Love it each time, helps the work day seem less crappy. Especially love the episodes with Nia because you two compliment each other so well. She is hilarious....keep those coming too brotha. Great show Bill.


His wife has got to go.   (3/5)

Bill is pretty hilarious, but when he has his wife on I cringe. She is quite possibly the most annoying person I’ve been subjected to. She acts she knows the ‘struggle’ and she’s in tune with the streets. Get the eff outta here.


Love it!   (5/5)

I needs daily dose of Bill Burr rants! Makes my day! Hope we can hear from you while you’re in the UK! Tell us about your time there! Oh and I love how you do the English accent!😁 My friends and I filled the entire row at your Pasadena show!! Can’t wait!!!


Hair update   (5/5)

Love the show,but the pic on your podcast icon has a picture of a guy with hair(sorta)and looks like you have a tan! I am no racist by any means but I like the new,improved,fish belly white Burr.


Calling it all out...It is what it is.   (5/5)

Plain truths!


Best stream of conciousness on the planet   (5/5)

This pod is so hilarious! Wish I could rate it 6 stars. The ramblings of topical events and politics is outstanding, whether you agree with his position or not.


Imaginary Older Brother, Dude Zeitgeist   (5/5)

Like many listeners, I gather, Bill is effectively my imaginary older brother. I can't entirely explain it, but I can't stop listening to him. As we navigate the bleeding edge of a cultural shift that I'd like to think is gradually becoming more progressive and inclusive, I would be remiss if I overlooked a significant and mostly well-meaning dude zeitgeist best expressed by this rambling redhead from Boston. And I felt this way even before Bill was kind & gracious enough to give my Lt. Frank character a shout out on Hollywood Blvd in one of his "Driving with Bill" shorts on All Things Comedy. (Full disclosure.) More and more over the years, he pulls in his wife Nia to answer questions. Their banter cracks me up and is a vital part of the podcast. Also, as a survivor of The Big Short, I'm grateful for Bill's distrust of banks. To put it mildly. Hope he never loses that ...


Truly funny   (5/5)

When Bill is really on, he is truly Laugh Out Loud funny. He gives the pod 100% -cares about the audience. Even when he does a long stretch about sports, I continue to listen, often there is an off the cuff I don’t want to miss. His renditions of the ads he has to read can also be hysterical


Don’t mistake effort for accomplishment   (5/5)

Your effort to talk AFL / NFL history was a square wheel ride on a bumpy road. You got there...eventually, and not without back pain. Variety is good but not every topic can be an onion, some are just that same shape banana you gotta inhale so you don’t cramp up, no matter how much it makes you gag.


Amazing   (5/5)

Funniest man in a world of pussies.


Best ad reads!   (5/5)

One of the funniest comedians out there today, never a dull moment when Billy No Booze rambles on.


Super funny   (5/5)

Good stuff here! Love the voices and authentic presentation.


Self-Hating Anti-White Bigotry.   (1/5)

Bill Burr is hilarious but I can’t stand anti-white bigotry. I’m sure his wife has nothing at all to do with it. Hating white people is just super “edgy”, trendy and socially acceptable. It just ruins the whole show for me. I used to like this podcast a lot and obviously there are a ton of people who still like it.


Hilarious   (5/5)

I don't know how he does it.... Just speaking into a mic solo and he kills it😂 F'n HILARIOUS!!!!


Bill Burr   (5/5)

Hilarious! If you’re easily offended he’s not for you!


It's free - thanks   (1/5)

But my stars costs $, I'm negotiable


New Family Fewd host!!!   (5/5)

If Family Feud ever needs a new host...oh my...hand that mic to Bill...hilarious!!


Great Dynamic   (5/5)

Bill and Nia are hilariously funny. Love this episode, you two have great dynamics together.


GOAT!!!   (5/5)

He's the GOAT! That is all!


2019   (5/5)

Dude stop saying 2018 you jackass. Love the pod cast keep it up, look forward to your insights.


Somewhat great   (4/5)

Can be great. Can be ruined when e has guests, or when his wife joins (the worst). Talking about his kid has replaced talking about his dog which is not entertaining


Burrrrrrrr   (5/5)

What are the CHARGAS??? Love it


Just a normal guy   (5/5)

I heard Bill on the Rogan experience found his ideas and politics to be inline with mine and he cracked me up. He’s easy to listen too. The guy has complete conversations with himself on the podcast daily and it is hilarious interesting and no way strange. I’m a better person from listening to him, from hearing him catch himself from going off on an everyday experience. I laugh with him then find myself applying it to myself. Best of all my Wife And 20 year old kids appreciate him too. I think they like him cause they always comment “that’s sounds like you dad”.


Great, fun and so true!!!   (5/5)

I first hrard about Bill Burr 36 hours ago... that was my funniest and most conmfortable time over the last decade. Fredo, Europe


Funniest person of all time   (5/5)

Bill Burr is the greatest comedian that’s ever lived. I’ve studied comedy for my entire life and he is number one. He’s not just the best comedian, he’s a good guy too. I like hearing his advise parts and especially when the lovely Nia is around, you can tell how much they love each other and how good they are to each other. I’ve seen Burr multiple times live and he never disappoints. He also helps great up and coming comedians like Paul Virzi and Joe Bartnick. Making him a good friend as well. Keep it up Burr, you’re the man!


Roadblock   (3/5)

Bill is great. Nia is a roadblock. I turn it off instantly when she comes on.


You’re welcome   (5/5)

If you like daytime television this is not for you


The goat   (5/5)

Greatest of all time .. you ol billy red face thanks for making my week enjoyable lol I’m LA traffic


All episodes?   (5/5)

I wish all of the episodes were available like they are on SoundCloud. Love some billy burr, Thursday afternoon just before Friday Monday morning podcast and iiiiiiiiiiiim just checkin in on youuu.


🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟   (5/5)

Love your podcast. Love that you have been bringing Nia on more.


Love   (5/5)

Can’t get enough! Hysterical!


Classic   (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the best comedians out there. I also have to respect his views on the me too movement and not conforming like all other celebrities.


Hilarious   (5/5)

Every Monday Bill hilariously rambles about sports, his personal life and current events for an hour. It makes my hour commute in traffic fly by. I don’t fast forward through the advertising spots and enjoy listening to his entertaining twist on them instead. I wish he would read more emails from readers. He actually gives pretty good advice when he answers them!


What the F**   (1/5)

🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 Unbearable, Annoying rubish noise


a review   (5/5)

your phone number please......i’m sorry sir, i can’t input a review without putting your phone number in the computer first. we don’t share your info with others, it’s to help you next time you write a review.......i can’t put any number in sir my manager will (“#%^!!/ !!”) ......fine 555-5555. ok sir, that wasn’t so hard was it? would you like a receipt for your review? Sir...Sir can please stop pressing my face and the receipt into counter.....


Ditch the echo   (3/5)

Bill for the love of Pete my good man ditch the echo effect or whatever is going on. It’s awful. There is also a terrible background air wooshing noise.


Nice spank material   (5/5)

I was able to successfully jack off to this podcast several times. 10/10 would jack off again.


Wrong dates??   (5/5)

This podcast is dated December 2018, but Bill is talking about football games from years ago, as if they happened in the week before December 28th 2018. Not the first time I have been very confused on these podcasts. He’s talking about Peyton Manning in the saints super bowl win of 2009 as if it happened in 2018, based on how these podcasts are dated.


Decembah 27th podcast dah best EVAH!   (5/5)

The rant at the beginning of this specific episode is EPIC. Bravo Mr. Burr. BRAVO.


Red Wilf   (5/5)

Billy is hands down my favorite. Cracks me up, love this guy! #ForMe


Glad I found this pod!   (5/5)

I found this pod in the "related" podcast section of the "Filter Free Amerika' podcast. This pod is also great!


Best of the comic podcasts...   (5/5)

Been listening for almost 3 years now. Hilarious guy! Definitely check out all of his stand up, and if you haven't heard it yet, check out the ep from 12-22-16, and wait for his gold toe rendition of "Silver Bells". I had to stop what I was doing I was laughing so hard. Great pod! (also, this is the only podcast where I don't skip the reads, and it's only because of how he reads them)


Gaslight   (5/5)

Check out the 1944 movie called GASLIGHT ,starring Ingrid Bergman, Charles Boyer,Angela Lansbury and Joseph Cotten


Favorite podcast   (5/5)

I love listening to Billy red head.. I listen to him everyday on the way to work.. it cheers me up and gets me in a good happy mindset for the work day lol go F yourself!


Great   (5/5)

Bill Burr tells it like it is. I laugh out loud constantly while driving for work completely alone. Awesome podcast


BEST PODCAST EVER   (5/5)

Always funny! Bill Burr is the best comedian on Earth!


Bill Burr, Best Comedian   (5/5)

Bill Burr is hands down the funniest guy in the world. He is an overall great guy and is amazing to listen to. His podcasts are hilarious and I hope someday I'll get to go to one of his shows in person. I've listened to every joke this man has ever told, this man is a legend.


Bill Burr is the man   (5/5)

I am a huge fan of the podcast, and I listen pretty much everyday while I’m at work, I love your comedy and your show F is for Family is absolute gold keep up the good work!


Red Head   (5/5)

Bill Burr is in my top 73 favorite gingers still alive!


Jud Apatow   (4/5)

Three thumbs up! You two stumble bums almost got it right. Sorry for your loss.


Easily one of my favorite podcasts   (5/5)

I can listen to bill talk about whatever for hours. New one with judd apatow was pretty great too.


Meh   (1/5)

Long time listener. but his shift to alt right was a bit depressing.


Breath of fresh air.   (5/5)

By far the best podcast I’ve ever listened to.


Acetate   (5/5)

Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. ACETATE


Songs to Drum To   (5/5)

Hey Billy Ballsac, I’ve been playing drums for almost 7 years and I’m not too old. I try to practice most days and recently I’ve been trying to find some good songs to drum to. You’ve been around a lot longer than me and you’ve recently been talking about new bands and drummers that you like. I think I speak for all the drummers that listen to your podcast when I say that you should make a list of your all time favorite drummers and songs to play to. I’m looking to improve my skill so if you know any tricky songs that would be GREAT! I love your podcast and say Hi to the lovely Nia. Have fun not buying shampoo


Greatest comic ever   (5/5)

One of the few comics with the balls say exactly what he’s thinking


All class   (5/5)

Hands down best pod on earth!!! Love it


ADHD turned into comedy gold   (5/5)

Bills all over the place, but we love him for it


I love you Bill Burr!   (5/5)

Omg! I listen to your podcast all the time. (Comedy shows and F is for Family) Anybody who gets offended with whatever you rant about just doesn’t want to hear the truth. From my entire family in NYC - Best of luck in everything you do and yes, we love you!


Used to be funny   (1/5)

Used to be the best podcast when he didn’t take himself seriously. After Trump won he started talking politics. His opinions are very stupid. Can’t even listen anymore.


Who knew   (5/5)

I started listening to podcast years ago just not freckles. It kept being suggested, kept popping up. One day on YouTube I found this bold man doing stand up. Funny as hell. Gut busting. I said wonder if this guy has a podcast ... holy crap the bold guy and this red head are one in the same? Who knew


Milk thighs   (5/5)

Ok Billy’s podcast is the best. He says what he wants there, and he isn’t afraid to speak his minds. The best ad spots in the biz, too. Old freckles is a national treasure. Do you like this podcast? WELL DO YA?


I’m always laughing!   (5/5)

Bill is amazing and fun to listen to, it’s the only podcast that actually makes add reads enjoyable.


Red headed buzzbomb   (5/5)

This buzzard is f n funny,period.jordans,bruins winter classic jersey,red head /over!


Billy bowling ball head   (5/5)

Burr is the best! His podcast is essentially 30-60 min of improv/stand up. Always manages to make me laugh and I love listening to it at work. Makes the 9-5 much more bearable


Where's the comedy?   (1/5)

New subscriber, really liked BB on Youtube, very funny to me and considered seeing him when he came to town so when I found this podcast under "comedy" I thought, GREAT, cant' wait. After 2 episodes there was no funny. How can you be a "comedian" and have a podcast and not be funny on it? I guess you have to see him live and pay for the jokes.


Love ol’ Wilfred   (5/5)

I look forward to this every Monday and Thursday.


Reading all the negative reviews   (5/5)

Is almost as funny as the podcast. (Almost) No seriously we appreciate the podcast sir.


Pretty awesome   (5/5)

#1 in my book


One man show!   (5/5)

I really love listening to Bill’s rants. Definitely jealous of him and his wife. They have such a dynamic relationship on the podcast. Bill seems like a regular dude that I’m just hanging out with having a good time. Great podcast!


Nice   (5/5)

Love the show Bill! Shout out from Oakland California


Hilarious but sometimes Sports oriented   (4/5)

Awesome podcast so funny. Even by himself he makes me crack up. Only reason not five stars is because sometimes he goes into these long rants about football and sports statistics that no one really cares about. Otherwise it’s A+ and hilarious!!


Go f#%k yourselves.   (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the best comedians in the business. His show keeps it real and his brutal honesty and comedy are refreshing.


Bill Burr’s podcast is better than ever.   (5/5)

Great guy, great podcast, can’t get enough. The show ages like fine wine.


Wyoming   (5/5)

I’m from Wyoming and Your impersonations on Wyoming people are perfect.


Fun   (5/5)

Bill is the blow up doll of comedians. After hyperventilating you will enjoy hours of great fun. Thank you for all the laughs.


Here’s your review...   (5/5)

🖕you and your Patriots but I gave your podcast 5 ⭐️’s anyway...


Bill is on the top of his game   (5/5)

Even his tangential rants are better than most well planned podcasts.


MM Podcast is Bae! ;)   (5/5)

Long time listener, first time reviewer. Bill and I share the same thoughts, opinions and he lets it be known in the funniest way. BILL BURR DIEHARD RIGHT HERE 😜❤️😍


Best comedian ever!   (5/5)

Thanks Bill! If I ever need to cheer up, laugh or just calm the f down you do it for me.


Best Podcast.... EVVVAAAAAAAAA   (5/5)

My favorite podcast ever!!! Love It


Water loo   (5/5)

Naturally funny dude


Bill is a man of the people   (4/5)

Started listening to Bill a few months ago to deal with the traffic on my commute and it's a good one if you're commute is anything like mine in Southern California. He's a funny guy who brings in some awesome guests time to time and has fun with his ad reads. Only four stars though because sometimes he can go a bit overboard with some impressions of groups of people (he does apologize for it most of the time).


Favorite comedian alive   (5/5)

He’s hilarious, and has the kind of wisdom your favorite uncle might give you about life and LADIES. Miss the overrated/underrated segments and revenge stories that he used to have but I’ve been listening since the beginning and don’t plan on stopping anytime soon. Thanks for all the free shows Bill.


Thank you Bill!   (5/5)

Got introduced to bill by my bf, I had never heard of him before. Now I look forward to the podcast, my bf and I also finally got to go to his show when he came down to Houston. Keep up the amazing work bill ❤️


I used to date a girl named Megan burrow   (5/5)

I’d still be with her if she was bill burr but then again I’d still search for bbc the second I woke up if anyway AHO GREAT CREATOR WUBWUBWUB


One of muh favs   (5/5)

Like having a hilarious friend talking to you about anything for a while. The best.


Good one   (5/5)

Really funny, it is!


Awesome!   (5/5)

I absolutely love him!!! Always funny great stuff.


Bill burr   (5/5)

Bill burr makes my week every week for the last 5 years


Love the Podcast   (5/5)

Ya wrinkly red devil


Can’t wait...   (5/5)

Mr. Burr, I love you, seeing you live in 2 days in LA You are FN Funny and brilliant. When I’m down, I just listen to you. YOU are the cure. Thank you for being you, it’s appreciated... Love ya gg


Hell yea   (5/5)

When you can rant about anything and still make people laugh you know that you have talent. Here’s to making anything funny. Best podcast Eva !!!!


Just sayin   (5/5)

I love the pod but Bill is talking a little too much football right now. Maybe Thursday could be the football day like how JRE has the MMA shows labeled?


Bill Burr is comedic gold   (5/5)

My interest was piqued when I saw someone on YouTube play his podcasts and edit them to video. (Search “allenpalin bill burr” on YouTube) Bill tells it like it is all while getting laughs. Love his work and the podcasts, keep up the good work.


Best   (5/5)

Podcast Ever


Ad reads are the worst   (2/5)

The show was ok but had to unsubscribe. The ad reads are about the worst you can imagine. Couldn’t take it anymore.


Lovin it   (5/5)

Down to earth and keeping it real 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽😁😁