Aggregated reviews for Monday Morning Podcast

Bill Burr rants about relationship advice, sports and the Illuminati.

Helix, Hell-ix? (5/5)

Love Bill and his humor. Cracks me up, especially how we works things out while recording. Also his voices and “characters”. The dude is a legend.


For freeeeeee! (5/5)

The ONLY podcast I still listen to the ads. Zip RECRUTA!!!!!!


Best ever (5/5)

Best podcast ever. Bill cracks me up.


Love me some Billy Redtits (5/5)

Truly a good way to fill up an hour.


Dear Bill, (5/5)

Not a lot of sex happening with my wife as of late. She did shave my back and shoulders in the shower yesterday and that made me feel close to her. Men liked to be touched and caressed too Bill 🕯 -Les Couchon- 💄🐷🍒👠


Bill Burr is Forever Entertaining (5/5)

I don’t care for sports, yet listening to Bill talk about it makes it somehow bearable. I wish more actors and actresses did this. It feels like a chat with a friend. It’s fun to get to hear about his likes and dislikes out of a comedic setting, and to hear what makes him tick. It’s a great way to start my Monday mornings.


You crack me up (5/5)

My partner introduced me to your stand up and I stumbled across your podcast when I was listening to old episodes of Opie and Anthony on YouTube. I love it! I love hearing Nia chime in and listening to you two bust each other's chops is like listening to my partner and I. He has a similar outlook on life as you and it's awesome to hear another couple rip on each other without getting all pissy about it. My favorite story is the one about the skateboarder falling down the hill and the old man on the scooter. I've listened to it so many times and I'm in stitches every time.


A Ladyyy here (5/5)

One of my favorite humans ever, I listen to Bill getting ready, working out, driving to clients, you make everything more fun!! You inspired me to finally start my own podcast. Love the flashback episodes, it‘s like travelling in time. Never change, Bill! See you soon live - @vanessa_vanita @vanessas_voices


Fires in Ca (5/5)

Why are you living out there ? You need to come back East.. you’re the most entertaining podcaster ever by the way. I laff continuously! Oh Bill , your speaking in southern now and it’s hysterical . The Joker and The Irishman are both great too.. FYI Ok buddy luv ya want to see you someday at a comedy bit but in the East please Regards, Diane


Yah hate to see it! (5/5)

To funny Bill.


Top Notch (5/5)

Definitely one of the few things I look forward to each week. I love hearing Bill rant about quirky cultural norms/shifts, talk sports, give advice, and do his advertising reads. Also a fan when he brings up his lovely wife Nia and other guests, as rare as that may be.


Have to be a fan (5/5)

Look, for some reason the library listed all his podcasts so I had to scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page to leave a comment. And honestly who the hell leaves comments anyway. Either way I did it and I’m proud. Super funny podcast.


This guy... (5/5)

Bill Burr just gets it. Great podcast. Love listening to him talk about how it was in the “old days,” while also talking about how all the new generation kids “don’t get it,” while simultaneously saying “I’m not trying to be the old guy.” This process of a man going through life is hilarious and true. Worth a listen.


Good listen (5/5)

Fantastic


Hey Orange JulieTits (5/5)

The pumpkin patch problem is real. Also, F Is For Family Season 3 is gold, my friend


Super (5/5)

However, he is bald.


10-21–19 (5/5)

No matter how nuts you think you are for expressing your thoughts, they as re ALL correct . I agree totally especially on the pumpkin patch ... so many subhumans all on point . You’re a pleasure to listen to Sincerely, Diane


Boring as fewkk (5/5)

Talks east coast . . . commercial timing kills burr flow' misses funny side of sports' honeymoon over' needs more politico comedy -


a LADY (5/5)

Bill Burr’s mmp is wonderful Especially on a Thursday


Billy ginger sack (5/5)

Very enjoyable


I mean... it’s Bill freakin’ Burr duuude! (5/5)

How can you go wrong? Bill Burr ranting, self effacing, angry and now a father.


Best Podcast (5/5)

Best podcast out. Listen to every episode and try to listen to any other podcasts Bill is on. Listen to Bill Burr on Rogan as well. This man is the best comedian out right now and heading toward being the greatest comedian ever.


It’s a blast (5/5)

What can you say about Bill Burr? The guy’s hilarious. Subscribe now!


Love Steve Gorman (5/5)

Thanks for the great interview! I heard him say that a band can’t be great with a bad drummer....I guess the exception that proves the rule is Ringo Starr....


i'm not gay (5/5)

But dude this guy is the best


Throat gurgle spit lips (1/5)

The spit lip smacking throat gurgling is too much love bill burr with professional sound, but I can’t listen to this.


The perfect podcast (5/5)

One of the longest running and consistently hysterical podcasts out there. Bill Burr has firmly established his place on the Mnt Rushmore of comics/comedians. This orange hair pasty skinned man delivers each and every week.


Come to Olympia Washington. Attn Bill....... (5/5)

Please someone please Make Sure someone sends it to you. You mentioned enjoying going to Liberal cities etc.. We know there’s some good and some bad in every city. We see Diversity and automatically ppls brains expect picnics outside, eating different foods from all around the world, respecting others cultures. And it is a beautiful thing, Olympia is the Capital of WA, so there’s state workers walking in circles and Olympia has the most liberal college— EVERGREEN STATE COLLEGE. I’d love to see what you think of it. You’ll get a kick out of this, a few miles away from OLYMPIA WA, is a town called YELM WA. Look up The RAMTHA SCHOOL of ENLIGHTENMENT. A nice looking lady named J.Z. KNIGHT. Ramtha, a 36,000 year old warrior dude takes over her mind and body. It’s probably the #1 Cult in the world! Many Filthy Rich stay with her or Him and about 9 or 10 Celebrities. JZ Knight brings in Millions upon Millions of Cash. I’d like to see how you’d react or respond. Thank you!


Two thumbs up (5/5)

Awesome


We Yalers (1/5)

We Yalers are victims


I got an idea of what you need to do (5/5)

Today I was listening to your latest podcast,..I don't even remember what you were babbling about,..but what struck me funny is that you were watching a game at the same time. You need to do a full on commentary while watching a game,..that people could try to sync up while there watching also,..later on,..because everyone yells at the TV for the same reasons,..bahhh you can add just what your doing,..but it would pretty funny to have your live commentary while watching the game,..just like if your sitting in the room watching it with them.


Heroin (5/5)

Heroin should be controlled and once a month everyone just shoots up and feels amazing


He’s funny but hypocritical (2/5)

I get people change but for someone who built his empire against marriage and overpopulation it’s funny that he’s married and has a kid. Classic lefty..


Beautifully Unpolished (5/5)

Thank you. Thank you for being real and talking to us like we’re right there next you just shootin the breeze. You make my long drive homes much more bearable. Keep being you. It’s exactly what we need.


Your podcast is lacking (2/5)

As of recently Bill has been slacking on the podcast by time fillers such as old podcasts and music that stinks. I miss the hungry bill. Not this I’m 50 something and I’m going to go play in the park instead of doing what pays my bills. Disappointing..


Hilarious (5/5)

He’s funny and real. If you’re not a snowflake you’ll enjoy this podcast.


One of he greats (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the greatest comedians because he says what’s on his mind. He doesn’t like something? He says it. Keep up the great work bill


Funny from beginning to end (5/5)

Continuously funny even through the advertisements effing hilarious


Bill reads his ads (5/5)

Bill reading the ads on Oct 3, 2019 is worth subscribing to this podcast for the rest of your life...💀💀💀💀


New Fan (5/5)

So glad Bill Burr exists. I really appreciate comedians that keep it real. Calling out feminism and #metoo and all the other things that annoy me about our culture and then also speaking about being a new parent and how awesome and scary it is (because my husband and i are new parents too). Thank you for sharing your thoughts/comedy and making me feel better knowing i’m not the only one that thinks these things.


For intellectuals only ! (5/5)

I love this batshittery ! #shoot@burrschopper .


The best (5/5)

My favorite podcast


Great podcast (5/5)

I really like this Podcast, I’ve found Bill Bur to be funny and I love the topics he talks about. He’s not always talking politics or news all the time. He switches up topics and makes it a very interesting podcast. Great for my morning commute. Keep it up Bill!! -=Pete


Gaffigone (5/5)

He’s terrible


One of the greats (5/5)

I enjoy Bill and his podcast so much. It makes my day when I drive to the office and while on a plane trip. Keep doing what you do you red-headed genius


Gaffigan (5/5)

Your visit with gaffigan was outstanding You guys need to consider doing a special together.... good cop/bad cop. Think about it.... Could be a classic


I hate podcasts (5/5)

Except this one. Bill Burr you inspired me to start a podcast (Dawgs of War). Now my wildest dreams have come true and I own a yacht.


From dedham (5/5)

Love you guy


Thanks?! (5/5)

Your discontent with the world is refreshing... Keep doing what you do! #pissedtobepissed


Billy Blue Ribbon (5/5)

Ol’ Billy no booze has graced my Monday’s and Thursday’s without fail for many years! Every podcast is brilliant and not to take this review to a dark place, but back when I wanted to kill my self, I’d always think, “I can make it to one more MMP”. I’m still here, so thanks a million, Bill!


Love it! (5/5)

Love the show and love when your wife comes on. You guys bounce off of each other so well and it makes the podcast that much better!


Burr it’s Cold in Here (5/5)

Bull Burrs the man love listening to his podcasts . Who ever hates on him “take two of theses🖕🖕 and call me in the morning.


So consistent (5/5)

Super funny. Always two episodes a week. Bill has an uncanny talent for the broadcast medium. Think like 2019 Jonathan Winters. There’s a reason people literally all over the world can rely on this to bring them laughs when they might be feeling down. Thanks for keeping this thing going!


Love the guy (5/5)

Hilarious and brutal. Can’t really get any better than that!


Amazing (5/5)

Evolution of an aging man Love it Effing hilarious


Podcast/comedy special (3/5)

I like your podcast because you are not fake and you improvise a lot of funny material. Your comedy special was crap. I laughed a bit and then realized that you were trying so hard to be like Carlin but you just aren’t that smart. That’s why the rednecks love ya.


Paper tiger (5/5)

Love the podcast and just finished watching the new special. Great job


Bill is my favorite (5/5)

This was the first podcast I ever listened to. Sometimes I will take breaks and let episodes build up and then I’ll binge for a bit. I could listen to Bill talk about anything. And his special Paper Tiger is excellent. It made me laugh and cry lol. Can’t wait till you come to Dallas again!


Non stop profanity is annoying (1/5)

Bill is a funny guy of course but constant f-bombs is so annoying. No need. No longer bother with his podcast.


Happy Monday & Thursday! (5/5)

I am always looking forward to Monday’s and Thursday’s !!! Best days of the week because of Bill ...“my fav”. 👍😃😊love it!!


Dictator Bill (5/5)

Bill needs to become our dictator.


Great show - makes my long drives for work more tolerable! (5/5)

Zip....................................... .............................................rebablella!


New Netflix Special is excellent (5/5)

Watched it 3x so far. It’s all funny, but the ending makes me smile and think.. “Wow, Billy Burr still has got it!” Let there be no doubt. Nicely done! Great job!


Paper Tiger (5/5)

10 min into the special and i’m already thinking about investing in a burial plot. DEAD!!! thank you Bill “Burr Cut” Burr


Favorite Comedian (5/5)

I have a blast listening him ramble about whatever subject his mind takes him while making it funny. Commuting made easier.


Can hold his own solo! Great content (5/5)

Uhhh idunnno much about podcast but if I had to listen to one it would be this one 😂😂😂


Funny (5/5)

Love his comedy and rambling best podcast ever I listen to this whenever it comes out. Listen at work in the car and at home. A natural at being funny


Hours of entertainment (5/5)

The unfiltered comedy based version of JRE with bill interacting with his listeners through q&a/advice. Very good podcast highly recommend


Awesome (5/5)

This isn't for everyone so it either hit or miss


It’s Bill Burr... (5/5)

Enough said.


Amazing (5/5)

I love to listen throughout school


Best way to get through the day (5/5)

Bill’s ramblings get me through a bland and boring day in the cubicle. It’s hard sometimes to not look like a crazy lunatic when laughing alone at my desk when listening to this. Every episode is a must listen.


Amazing (5/5)

I have been listening to this podcast for a couple months and I can never stop laughing. Bill and Nia are the best. By far my favorite podcast.


Bill and Nia Forever (5/5)

This will always be my go-to podcast. ‘Nuff said.


Top of the pile (5/5)

Easily at the top of my favorite list of podcasts. No contest.


Life saver (5/5)

Can’t tell you how much this guy has helped me through the tough times in life. Thank you Bill!


Sanders is a man of the people? (1/5)

Sanders is a communist and you must be a nitwit to support him. Your a financially successful person, Sanders will empty your pockets first. You’ve gone Hollywood and that’s a mental illness. Wake up!


No Filter (5/5)

He says what we wont, and we pay him to do it. My own personal American Dream.


Epic podcast (5/5)

Bill and Nia are the best.


Bills the biz!! (5/5)

Love the Podcast and I get a kick when both him and Nia go back and forth , he brings the real to the world, long time fan and go f$&k yourself 👍🏽


Bill (5/5)

Big fan of bill and his woman is hot 😍


Great (5/5)

Love bill but his girlfriend is annoying as hell


Unintelligent disappointment (1/5)

I expect profanity from Bill Burr and it’s whatever, but there is so much gratuitous language in the podcast that it’s really distracting. He says something funny every now and then but mostly it’s just profane rambling about nothing.


Oh no (2/5)

Ole billy baldo has been compromised. Idk what happened but he changed his tune from 2017 to now in a very PC way which is not what I followed him for. I hope he finds his new 2019 voice on stage. If he had a couple more kids maybe he would be angry againXD MORE STAGE TIME LESS WRITERS ROOMS AND GRIP BOYS


Hilarious (5/5)

In my opinion, although Bill’s standup is fantastic, hearing him ranting is for some reason more entertaining. Great stuff!


Please No More (5/5)

I suspect the more people complain about Nia the more we’ll have to listen to her in new and older episodes. 🙄


Shoot! (5/5)

Hope the shoot went well. If you were still on your paper route you would have two misses!! Love your stuff! PS Go F%#|< yourself!


I’m dying over here (5/5)

Billy Blue Balls is straight up cucking me right now. We demand justice, freckles. 2 days late? Unacceptable.


Bill where art tho (5/5)

Wednesday Monday morning podcast?


Ole Billy Cheesesteak is my favorite part of Monday’s and Thursday’s (5/5)

The only podcast where I don’t get bored of just one guy talking into a mic. He makes it seem so easy.


Can’t believe it (4/5)

Makin us wait till mid week for the podcast homeboy? Lol 😂 I see how it is. Maybe you need that 3,000,000th review first huh? Maybe? Well here it is! Now go and have a wonderful and uplifting day, ✌️


Tuesday Night Monday Morning Podcast? (5/5)

I need the pick me up on Mondays Bill....


Legend in the Making (5/5)

Billy Blue Balls is the best comedian alive.


Ole Billy 5 stars (5/5)

I’ve been listening for years, so it’s time to drop a review. Thanks for all of the bad advice!


Mondayish (5/5)

The sometimes Monday morning podcast. Excellent and funny as hell


Hilarious (5/5)

Literally the one person I could listen to ramble for 2 hours and not get bored


Hilarious (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the best comedians out there


One of my favs. (5/5)

I’m a 27 yo female and I LOVE listening to Bill Burr in the car or at work or with my husband, we laugh every time. It’s real life with Burr.


Bills awesome (5/5)

Hate when he brings his wife in tho, she’s too cunty it’s annoying


Addicted to this guy for 3 years (5/5)

I haven’t missed an episode since 2016 and in my opinion, he’s the most consistently funny podcaster out there. Joe Rogan might have a bigger following but this guy tried with no help and carries the show valiantly. Same goes for YMH with Tom Segura. Some of the best podcasts are when he argues with himself. The same also goes for when he has his wife Nia on the podcast. She’s at her best when she breaks down his a-hole persona. It seems like the longer they’re together, the funnier their back & forth gets. And considering he makes fun of his ads while he reads them - this podcast is worth every penny. Love you two xx


Nia is the best (5/5)

The episodes with Nia (his wife) are hilarious - a must listen


Yes!!!! (5/5)

Dude is freaking funny as hell!!


GFY (5/5)

Doooooh Jeeeezus. If you don’t like Bill’s stand up, this show isn’t for you. This is Bill’s stand up on a daily level. If you enjoy his comedy, this podcast will have you in stitches. The reasons people leave this a one star: 1. His wife. She hasn’t different views than him which annoys people. 2. Apparently because he toured in Israel. Something about being on the wrong side of history. Lol. 3. Because he cusses and uses the LAWD’S name in vain. Jesus Christ GFY.


Awesome (5/5)

The best


Just checkin’ I’m on ya! (5/5)

Brilliant and hilarious.


Pure (5/5)

Unfiltered honesty and openness to perspectives with an overwhelming sense of self! Great guy, great comedian, great podcast!


My Favorite Podcast (5/5)

Bill Burr is hilarious on stage and he’s equally brilliant on his podcast. I look forward to this podcast every Monday morning and every Thursday afternoon. Give Bill a listen and you’ll be hooked like I am.


Best Podcast (5/5)

He talks about basically anything that comes to mind with no plan or route to where he is going. Mainly by himself but it has some of the funniest moments I have ever listened to. When he drops a new episode I immediately stop listening to what I’m on and jump to him. Love it.


GFY (5/5)

Love you Billy Bald Balls


Billy bomb bozo (5/5)

Keep it up, hilarious but informative 😂 Want to email you soon greetings from Egypt


👍🏻 (5/5)

I look forward to new episodes every week. This is my FAVORITE podcast!


Not so funny anymore (5/5)

Im a big fan of yours Billy Boy but you don’t seem to be into the podcast anymore. You aren’t even trying to be funny and you clearly can’t wait for your 30 minutes to be over. The old podcasts are hilarious so I don’t know what happened.


Big fan (5/5)

Bill love ya man started watching your cartoon show F is for family been a fan since


Ol Freckles is my Oprah (5/5)

GFY


Billy Brown Booze (5/5)

Hope2 See him lose some weight before another B-role


Best Podcast (5/5)

Consistently hilarious. Billy is worth the listen mush!


Old Billy Pecker face (5/5)

I really like this show. And I really like the Bill. Billy puts the cream in my waffles


Love the podcast! (5/5)

Makes my rush-hour commute way more enjoyable! You’re hilarious 😂


Love it! (5/5)

Justin Long nailed everything I think I love hearing you vent out anything you need to vent and making good cases for things I normally wouldn’t know about like I know everything sports thru you as well. I love you and everything you do! Thank you Justin for being awesome too love everything you do too and thanks for being a fan like me and listen to ole freckles every Monday and Thursday - gfy 💗I agree about the dilf thing just saying! 🤭


Love the podcast. (5/5)

Love you and the podcat man, you’re my favorite comedian ever behind Bernie Mac, you’re delivery and material is always perfect. As a side note, As a Christian i was looking through these reviews and i see these sensitive little snowflakes mad about you saying Jesus Christ and you performing in Israel. They are not apart of the real Christians. They are just judgmental anus tarts who need to get a life.


Great podcast (5/5)

Hey Bill. Can you make more older episodes available? Thanks


Jesus Christ as a cuss word (1/5)

If he says Jesus Christ as a cuss word one more time, I’m unsubscribing. I’ll update my review if I stay and he starts acting respectful. Alot of real cuss words. He has no vocabulary. Not a show for the intelligent, moral, or Godly people. I’m done.


Bill (5/5)

I like tacos Bill TwatLips Burr is the Oprah for men


No Nia (4/5)

Love Bill but his wife sounds angry and sarcastic she is really controlling no interest in her.


No more Bill (1/5)

Funny funny show. Natural and free-flowing. But I’m done with bill. His willingness to perform in Israel puts him on the very wrong side of history - there are many professional performers who Refuse to perform in this increasingly bellicose country which refuses to conform to international standards of law and common decency.


Love the ads!!! (1/5)

LIVE THE ADS BILL! Are you not rich enough????


Bill tells it like it is (5/5)

Listen to this podcast if you love Boston humor and sports. Also the occasional helpful life advice. I saw a few negative reviews so decided to make my own honest one.


Could listen to his voice for non stop days (5/5)

Love bill burr, his rambles and takes on stuff make time fly, has a unique personality that if you like, you will enjoy his ad reads just as much as the podcast.


n i c e (5/5)

I fall asleep to this and it’s n i c e. He washes out all the creepypastas (scary stories) that fill my brain and helps me go to bed every night. Thanks Bill, I love your comedy


moo (1/5)

rich guy pretending he’s not mia sounds like a spoiled piece of garbage can she get her own space and stop butting in when the hard core man of the people is being kind of funny?


My #1 news network (5/5)

Long Live Bill Burr! \m/


🤣 (1/5)

Love how everyone thinks hes hardcore old school guy speaking his mind -in comes his SJW bore of a wife & its same old, same old. Exactly like every other ‘edgy’ comedy podcast (with exception of a handful) condescending listeners & all the evil white people, whatever 🙄


The best (5/5)

Bill is one of the best there is. Nia makes for a great addition to the podcast. She’s his opposition. Love this duo


Fantastic (5/5)

He makes me laugh more than any other comedian. His anger is so funny it’s genius. Thanks for making my work enjoyable


Love it (5/5)

Love the podcast, been listening for years. I hate his wife though.


SJW Nia (1/5)

Nia should be a host on cnn or msnbc. Can she please assume that what she wants is right and therefore what everyone else should want on her own podcast. What a virtue signaling hypocrite.


Slightly irritating (4/5)

His wife was on there one day and he wouldn’t let her speak her mind. Kinda seemed controlling


5 Star Billy (5/5)

It’s funny. And that’s about it.


He’s (5/5)

The Best


Funny (5/5)

Great chat among old friends that made me laugh many times. Thanks for the hockey humor too Bill.


Yeah. (5/5)

Ha.


Bill burr rules (5/5)

I love bill burr, so happy he has a podcast


Hockey should have more fighting (5/5)

I play hockey I’m a 15 year old and I’m what you call a goon and i hopefully will make it one day to bring fighting back


Hey freckles (5/5)

Never miss an episode. We are lucky to have bill and we were lucky to have Patrice. Long live Patrice. Keep signing in every week bill. 👌🏼you help the average joe trudging through more than you know. Appreciate ya bud.


Man Mr. Burr, you crack me up (5/5)

Thank you


Ol Billy Beluga Whale (5/5)

For me I just feel like


Love Bill Burr (5/5)

I look forward to this podcast every week. Bill burr never fails to make me laugh! I went to his show last year in Richmond and loved it


Best Podcast (5/5)

Absolutely fantastic, unadulterated content. Love how there are essentially two episodes packed into one and look forwards to the podcast every week!


Love it!! (5/5)

Hands down one of the best comedians in the world look forward to every podcast and I save every one listen to everyone multiple times and never get tired of it keep up the good work bill


5/20/19 (5/5)

Bill Burr just smashing it again


Topics (1/5)

Avoid the abortion topic in the future. You sound foolish.


Bill (5/5)

Bill, do yourself a favor and never have Duff as a guest ever again. I honestly couldn’t believe that you guys had zero chemistry. He doesn’t pick up on your jokes and is not quick on his feet to be at your level of comedy or even conversation. You made a couple of obvious jokes that anyone would laugh at him and he was so serious about it, like when you made the joke about the Velcro and the schizophrenic author. I feel sorry for you that you basically wasted your time with this guy and I guess it’s true when they say sometimes we shouldn’t meet our heroes. Have a good one


Bill Bur ROCKS (5/5)

I love this guy. He preaches unfiltered opionions and is really funny. Great podcast to listen to.


Funny As Sh** (5/5)

Bill Burr is the funniest comedian out there, but his stuff from 2009-11 was way better. He was way more jaded when he lived in NYC. Living on the West coast has made him soft.


Please get this audio out my Audio adiós.... (4/5)

Why is your audio so Gdam bad???For the love of God just use your iPhone bro...Dam...still love ya though


If you don’t like bill it’s you (5/5)

Best comedy podcast


Israel (5/5)

I’m so excited to hear you are in Israel!! You da bomb and you’ll do ridiculously well there!!


I’m sober (1/5)

Ever other episode is about his sobriety. Thanks.


Freckles baby ! (5/5)

I love Bill. Even though I never met him, I feel like I’ve known him for years. That’s how you feel when you’re a fan. I grew up with an abusive father with a foul mouth and terrible temper and I completely relate what Bill went through growing up. I’m so happy that Bill worked through his childhood scars to be a good husband and father. It’s not easy to do. Bill bares his soul through his comedy and podcast and I applaud him for that. I’m a fan for life.


Perfect podcast: Addicted (5/5)

I think some people are taking this guy too seriously. The podcast is SO hilarious. Even as a woman, I find all his quite frankly, misogynistic, jokes funny. I mostly love how random the topics are. I want more Nia! You’re both so hilarious. Thanks for keeping me entertained at work, in my car, coffee shops, airports and at the gym😅


Old freckles! (5/5)

Bill burr is hilarious! This podcast is perfect, and really helps me get through the long days. I don’t know how it’s not higher on the list.


Not good any more (1/5)

I liked the old Bill Burr, only still subscribed for the Thursday throwback


New Listener 👍🏻 (4/5)

Great Podcast, Terrible Audio


murr (1/5)

Big bill burr fan, but this is just, murr...


zip (5/5)

RECRUITA


Getting soft in his old age (4/5)

Like most comics, they think you want to hear about their family life. Don’t care. Anyways I just like hearing him whine about the Lakers, LA fans and BAWSTON. The town that was overcome by Maple Syrup. Anyways Redban was right. You can’t stop the Pirates of the Internet. Now I’m just going to DL his Netflix specials for free. If I could DL a car without paying I would.


Zip (5/5)

reKRUTAH


Billy “cant yell bc my daughters napping” bill (5/5)

Ooooooooooooole zip! ......................... RECRUITAH


Fav (5/5)

If you don’t like it, we can’t be friends


Ol' Billy Freckle Fuq (5/5)

Love the podcast and makes me laugh, but Jeezus my head spins with all of the women bashing jokes. Though I appreciate the realness, thanks for making me laugh-


Oh Jesus (5/5)

Saturday


Mondays and Thursdays are two of my favorite weekdays now (5/5)

I LOVE that every episode description starts with “Bill rambles...” because it’s so true. One of my favorite things is when he’s going on and on about something and just when I think “Jeez, Bill, enough already”, Ol’ Freckles will talk to himself in the third person and say “Jeez, Bill, let it go.” Anybody that wants to dump on Billy because he’s too left or not left enough...I got five words for you–the first is “Go”.


Wonderful (5/5)

No one can ramble better than Ol’ Freckles. Thank you for making my drives bearable.


Love the podcast (5/5)

Bill burr is easily one of the best comedians in my opinion hes real and his stories are great hes the best


Awesome! (5/5)

Always on point! Always a great listen! Even funnier is reading all the “offended/negative “ reviews! Haha haha!!!


I didn’t like it (1/5)

It wasn’t funny


One in a (Bill)ion (5/5)

I just think that *for me* this podcast is a buffet of everything I love. It’s got a little scoop of everything in just the right amount. Other podcasts drone on forever so after five minutes my ADD kicks in and before I know it I’m off somewhere Googling the diet of tree frogs and have completely checked out. Alright, plowing ahead: PROS: +Nice Chex mix of topics +Advertisements (You will actually WANT him to get to the commercials) +Me Undies doo-doo-doo +ZIP..............recruitah +Unlimited supply of F’s and C’s +His external dialogue with himself (“Oh really Bill? Go f*ck yaself.”) +Sometimes there’s a baby +You will learn about sports whether you want to or not +Great advice column +Expertly reads aloud emails and articles to listeners +Randomly transforms into dis fuggin East Coast guy ovah heah ay +So. Many. Catchphrases. +Guest appearances from The Lovely Nia, basically one of the loves of my life +If you’ve ever heard Bill, then you can fill in the rest. CONS: –Sometimes people that are not Bill or Nia show up and talk into the microphone for awhile –He often looks back fondly on a time when he had hair despite the fact that he looks 10000x better now and wears the bald/beard combo so well that he should’ve just came out the womb as such –Talks a lot about other shows and performances he does, and like, I’m totally not insecure or anything, and I mean, I know he’s just doing his job, but like, sometimes I feel like, for ME, why isn’t MY city enough for him? Like, why does he even need to go to other cities when he has Minneapolis right here, you know? ~An honest review from a LAAAAADY. Thanks and go f*ck yaself.


My disappointment is immeasurable, and my day is ruined. (1/5)

Used to be hilarious until his wife turned him into a soy boy. That’s why your legs can’t get any bigger Bill. Estrogen levels.


The man! (5/5)

From fat shaming (thank you sir..... I lost 60 pounds cause of you) to losing his mind on a very of subjects...... this man is is the funniest guy out there!! Thank you for making my long commutes enjoyable! To those that are jealous of his success..... go get your own money ya selfish non working a-holes...... jeeeez....


Zippppp........recruuuuuutAH!!!! (5/5)

Ol’ Billy “No Fun” is my favorite comedian, and hosts my favorite podcast. Been listening for 5 years. While a little heavy on the sports stuff for my taste, I power through it because he is comedy GOLD!


Oh well. (1/5)

Casually discussing bloody revolution via gun-toting Blackwater thugs? I’m out. I had turned a blind eye to some stuff over the last few years, because Bill is funny and almost certainly a good guy at heart, but if he can’t tell the difference between edgy and dangerous, I’m out. He’s got plenty of fans, I’m sure he doesn’t need me.


He is a comedian people (5/5)

Anyone that chooses to “stop listening” or bash Bill Burr when he has a political, social, or economic opinion is really forgetting who and what they are listening too I believe. Bill Burr is a comedian that has made a profession out of ruffling feathers and finding hilarity in all sorts of situations. The people that are groaning about his personal views are no different than the people that groan at a comedy show of his when he talks about woman, blacks/whites, or sinking cruise ships for population control lol. I really appreciate the time Bill takes to bring his ramblings to the masses for our enjoyment!


Used to be funny (1/5)

Bill Burr used to be funny before he became an insufferable rich guy who thinks he shouldn't help normal people "WITH MY MONEY??"


How ya doin! (5/5)

I’m from Boston and a fan. Old probably not in your demo but I enjoy your podcasts and ad reads😝especially for Honeeee! I’ll never forget the website lol. I really enjoyed your conversation with Les Claypool I’m a huge fan and have seen Primus 4 times saw the Claypool Lennon Delirium as well! A must see for music 🎵 fans. Thanks!


So close but yet so far (1/5)

Burr is close to having solid political views. But he’s still a leftist from New England living on the la-la left coast. Want your government health care? Want solar powered everything? Moron. I hope they tax you to oblivion and back.


Bill Burr (5/5)

Not only a solid comedian but a hilarious story teller. I’m not from Boston but have always enjoyed his tales of growing up there.


Bald bill (5/5)

Bill burrning down the haouse!!!!


Bill Burr Monday Morning Podcast (1/5)

Some really funny and down to earth stuff but enough with the poor shaming. I guess I’m lazy because I haven’t made my millions and live high in the Hollywood hills, guess I’m too lazy to listen any more.


Funny and real (5/5)

Wish tv was this raw. This guy rips on everything with an uninformed opinion. Too funny.


5 Stars (5/5)

Great comedy from a comedic legend. Many times I've found myself laughing more at Bill's podcast than his stand up material. Great listen.


Self Hating White Jokes Are Garbage (1/5)

I’ve been a long time listener and have even been to two of his live shows, I loved how honest and direct he was. However, I’m so tired of the self-hating white jokes he keeps making. Bill, you’re not earning SJW points for hating on your own race, you just look like a coward to everyone else. And I hate that I have to mention this but I’m not even white! I hate talking about race, but c’mon Bill. White privilege doesn’t exist, regardless of what your SJW wife tells you (my amazing wife is the same race as Bill’s, so that doesn’t factor in). It’s just annoying to hear a 50 year old man continuously put himself down. If I hear the phrase “I’ll never understand as a white guy...” one more time I’m going to slam my tacos on my phone. Here’s a mail opener you should get but never do Bill, Go Hug Yourself (I’m not being sarcastic, you really need to regain confidence). It’s okay to be white 🤦🏽‍♂️


Bill that dude!!! (4/5)

Bill has always been one of my favorite comedians of all time, not one stand up I haven’t seen, now I can listen to him on a podcast, 52nd over all, lol, but Bill is my dude and I’m gonna continue to support and I can’t wait for the next special to come out.


Bill burr is the best. (5/5)

Bill burr is the best.


Billy boy (5/5)

Best podcast, Hands down. This guy is my hero. I wish he was my dad.


Eh (3/5)

Found him funny and entertaining at times. I’m all for comedians making fun of every group out there and I'm not offended, but I think the key is presenting things issues that can be offensive in an actually funny way. When they aren’t funny, they come across as just mean, dumb, and/or close-minded. The bit about women and bras lost me.


Come for the laughs, stay for the nonsense (5/5)

Whatever his advertisers are paying him, it’s NOT enough. Even the ad reads are hilarious.


Fav (5/5)

Easily one of if not the best!


Hair on cover photo (5/5)

Found Bill a year ago and have not stopped listening every week..! Funny that the cover photo Bill still has hair..!


Dr hook (5/5)

Ah-yea All-right


Hey Billy!! (5/5)

Been listening to this podcast from its beginnings. Love it. Seriously, best comic working doing his weekly ramblings. The best!


bill (4/5)

bill rules love his humor even though im a new york sports fan , giants , yankees , islanders . he calls it like it is , honest and doesnt hold back . attended a show years ago in westbury long island was laughing for 1-1/2 non stop


Heartfelt and Gets Me Grinning Every Time (5/5)

I love Bill. Vital and compassionate. He’s interested in many things, has knowledge about lots of stuff - an inquisitive mind, and has his priorities straight - family first. He’s an inspiration to me.


The best (5/5)

This is the best podcast done by a bald dumb ginger who looks like Tom Hanks in Philadelphia if Tom Hanks had AIDS.


How can you not love Bill Burr? (5/5)

The title says it all my favorite comic of all time


Its okay, great sometimes, bad other times (3/5)

2.5 - 3 stars It is obvious to me that Bill doesn’t want to do the podcast sometimes. When that’s the case the podcasts really aren’t good. I’m not talking about when he’s angry - NO - I think sometimes Bill forces himself to do 30 minutes. He rarely seems to enjoy podcasting. I like when he interviews guests, Bill really shines then.


Love the cast (5/5)

Sooooo funny lol


Best one around!! (5/5)

Bill is the funniest man alive. The best podcast are the ones he does alone. Hey Bill, stop having guests!! It’s a bummer when you do.


Must Listen (5/5)

Fans of comedy will enjoy Bill’s ramblings


Perfect. (5/5)

This podcast is by far the funniest podcast I have ever heard. He is able to randomly throw in the most off hand jokes in the middle of a regular conversation that just hit you out of nowhere.


Love this Podcast (5/5)

Love this dude, you can tell he’s a genuinely a good guy and absolutely hilarious. I also like when he’s alone lol he doesn’t need any guests. Except with his wife lol I love their chemistry


Bill Burr RULES! (5/5)

I first saw this guy at the Great Western Forum, saw him again at the Fox performing arts theater in RIVERSIDE. This person is a comedic genius. Bill Burr rules!!!!!!!


Ollll billy redhead! (5/5)

Has been a staple of mine for several years. Listen to the rantings of a mad man who half way through forgets what he was talking about! In all seriousness a fantastic journey into the head and life of one of the greats.


Good ol' bill (5/5)

I love listening to bill rant and complain. it helps me get through the daily grind in the office. He usually has good love advice.


His sidekick is a buzzkill (3/5)

She’s not up to par, annoying laugh. Bill’s solo episodes are 4-5 stars, though.


F is for family is my family (5/5)

I’m a guilt ridden catholic from Boston . Love this guy! So on the money. F*** ya


Love Bill Burr. (5/5)

I’ve been to a ton of his shows. The greatest comedian hands down. I usually delete his podcasts when he has a guest on(he’s the worst interviewer) or when Nia is on. I just can’t stand her voice.


Great podcast (5/5)

Only found that Bill had a podcast about 2 months ago. Love it each time, helps the work day seem less crappy. Especially love the episodes with Nia because you two compliment each other so well. She is hilarious....keep those coming too brotha. Great show Bill.


His wife has got to go. (3/5)

Bill is pretty hilarious, but when he has his wife on I cringe. She is quite possibly the most annoying person I’ve been subjected to. She acts she knows the ‘struggle’ and she’s in tune with the streets. Get the eff outta here.


Love it! (5/5)

I needs daily dose of Bill Burr rants! Makes my day! Hope we can hear from you while you’re in the UK! Tell us about your time there! Oh and I love how you do the English accent!😁 My friends and I filled the entire row at your Pasadena show!! Can’t wait!!!


Hair update (5/5)

Love the show,but the pic on your podcast icon has a picture of a guy with hair(sorta)and looks like you have a tan! I am no racist by any means but I like the new,improved,fish belly white Burr.


Calling it all out...It is what it is. (5/5)

Plain truths!


Best stream of conciousness on the planet (5/5)

This pod is so hilarious! Wish I could rate it 6 stars. The ramblings of topical events and politics is outstanding, whether you agree with his position or not.


Imaginary Older Brother, Dude Zeitgeist (5/5)

Like many listeners, I gather, Bill is effectively my imaginary older brother. I can't entirely explain it, but I can't stop listening to him. As we navigate the bleeding edge of a cultural shift that I'd like to think is gradually becoming more progressive and inclusive, I would be remiss if I overlooked a significant and mostly well-meaning dude zeitgeist best expressed by this rambling redhead from Boston. And I felt this way even before Bill was kind & gracious enough to give my Lt. Frank character a shout out on Hollywood Blvd in one of his "Driving with Bill" shorts on All Things Comedy. (Full disclosure.) More and more over the years, he pulls in his wife Nia to answer questions. Their banter cracks me up and is a vital part of the podcast. Also, as a survivor of The Big Short, I'm grateful for Bill's distrust of banks. To put it mildly. Hope he never loses that ...


Truly funny (5/5)

When Bill is really on, he is truly Laugh Out Loud funny. He gives the pod 100% -cares about the audience. Even when he does a long stretch about sports, I continue to listen, often there is an off the cuff I don’t want to miss. His renditions of the ads he has to read can also be hysterical


Don’t mistake effort for accomplishment (5/5)

Your effort to talk AFL / NFL history was a square wheel ride on a bumpy road. You got there...eventually, and not without back pain. Variety is good but not every topic can be an onion, some are just that same shape banana you gotta inhale so you don’t cramp up, no matter how much it makes you gag.


Amazing (5/5)

Funniest man in a world of pussies.


Best ad reads! (5/5)

One of the funniest comedians out there today, never a dull moment when Billy No Booze rambles on.


Super funny (5/5)

Good stuff here! Love the voices and authentic presentation.


Self-Hating Anti-White Bigotry. (1/5)

Bill Burr is hilarious but I can’t stand anti-white bigotry. I’m sure his wife has nothing at all to do with it. Hating white people is just super “edgy”, trendy and socially acceptable. It just ruins the whole show for me. I used to like this podcast a lot and obviously there are a ton of people who still like it.


Hilarious (5/5)

I don't know how he does it.... Just speaking into a mic solo and he kills it😂 F'n HILARIOUS!!!!


Bill Burr (5/5)

Hilarious! If you’re easily offended he’s not for you!


It's free - thanks (1/5)

But my stars costs $, I'm negotiable


New Family Fewd host!!! (5/5)

If Family Feud ever needs a new host...oh my...hand that mic to Bill...hilarious!!


Great Dynamic (5/5)

Bill and Nia are hilariously funny. Love this episode, you two have great dynamics together.


GOAT!!! (5/5)

He's the GOAT! That is all!


2019 (5/5)

Dude stop saying 2018 you jackass. Love the pod cast keep it up, look forward to your insights.


Somewhat great (4/5)

Can be great. Can be ruined when e has guests, or when his wife joins (the worst). Talking about his kid has replaced talking about his dog which is not entertaining


Burrrrrrrr (5/5)

What are the CHARGAS??? Love it


It’s Bill Burr (5/5)

So give it 5 stars & move along Ty && go f**k yourself


Just a normal guy (5/5)

I heard Bill on the Rogan experience found his ideas and politics to be inline with mine and he cracked me up. He’s easy to listen too. The guy has complete conversations with himself on the podcast daily and it is hilarious interesting and no way strange. I’m a better person from listening to him, from hearing him catch himself from going off on an everyday experience. I laugh with him then find myself applying it to myself. Best of all my Wife And 20 year old kids appreciate him too. I think they like him cause they always comment “that’s sounds like you dad”.


Great, fun and so true!!! (5/5)

I first hrard about Bill Burr 36 hours ago... that was my funniest and most conmfortable time over the last decade. Fredo, Europe


Funniest person of all time (5/5)

Bill Burr is the greatest comedian that’s ever lived. I’ve studied comedy for my entire life and he is number one. He’s not just the best comedian, he’s a good guy too. I like hearing his advise parts and especially when the lovely Nia is around, you can tell how much they love each other and how good they are to each other. I’ve seen Burr multiple times live and he never disappoints. He also helps great up and coming comedians like Paul Virzi and Joe Bartnick. Making him a good friend as well. Keep it up Burr, you’re the man!


Roadblock (3/5)

Bill is great. Nia is a roadblock. I turn it off instantly when she comes on.


You’re welcome (5/5)

If you like daytime television this is not for you


The goat (5/5)

Greatest of all time .. you ol billy red face thanks for making my week enjoyable lol I’m LA traffic


All episodes? (5/5)

I wish all of the episodes were available like they are on SoundCloud. Love some billy burr, Thursday afternoon just before Friday Monday morning podcast and iiiiiiiiiiiim just checkin in on youuu.


🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 (5/5)

Love your podcast. Love that you have been bringing Nia on more.


Love (5/5)

Can’t get enough! Hysterical!


Go Fudge Yourself (5/5)

This is not The Chip Chipperson Podacast but i listen to it to curb the withrawal between podcasts and go fudge yoself


Classic (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the best comedians out there. I also have to respect his views on the me too movement and not conforming like all other celebrities.


Hilarious (5/5)

Every Monday Bill hilariously rambles about sports, his personal life and current events for an hour. It makes my hour commute in traffic fly by. I don’t fast forward through the advertising spots and enjoy listening to his entertaining twist on them instead. I wish he would read more emails from readers. He actually gives pretty good advice when he answers them!


What the F** (1/5)

🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 Unbearable, Annoying rubish noise


a review (5/5)

your phone number please......i’m sorry sir, i can’t input a review without putting your phone number in the computer first. we don’t share your info with others, it’s to help you next time you write a review.......i can’t put any number in sir my manager will (“#%^!!/ !!”) ......fine 555-5555. ok sir, that wasn’t so hard was it? would you like a receipt for your review? Sir...Sir can please stop pressing my face and the receipt into counter.....


Ditch the echo (3/5)

Bill for the love of Pete my good man ditch the echo effect or whatever is going on. It’s awful. There is also a terrible background air wooshing noise.


Nice spank material (5/5)

I was able to successfully jack off to this podcast several times. 10/10 would jack off again.


Wrong dates?? (5/5)

This podcast is dated December 2018, but Bill is talking about football games from years ago, as if they happened in the week before December 28th 2018. Not the first time I have been very confused on these podcasts. He’s talking about Peyton Manning in the saints super bowl win of 2009 as if it happened in 2018, based on how these podcasts are dated.


Decembah 27th podcast dah best EVAH! (5/5)

The rant at the beginning of this specific episode is EPIC. Bravo Mr. Burr. BRAVO.


Red Wilf (5/5)

Billy is hands down my favorite. Cracks me up, love this guy! #ForMe


Glad I found this pod! (5/5)

I found this pod in the "related" podcast section of the "Filter Free Amerika' podcast. This pod is also great!


Best of the comic podcasts... (5/5)

Been listening for almost 3 years now. Hilarious guy! Definitely check out all of his stand up, and if you haven't heard it yet, check out the ep from 12-22-16, and wait for his gold toe rendition of "Silver Bells". I had to stop what I was doing I was laughing so hard. Great pod! (also, this is the only podcast where I don't skip the reads, and it's only because of how he reads them)


Gaslight (5/5)

Check out the 1944 movie called GASLIGHT ,starring Ingrid Bergman, Charles Boyer,Angela Lansbury and Joseph Cotten


Favorite podcast (5/5)

I love listening to Billy red head.. I listen to him everyday on the way to work.. it cheers me up and gets me in a good happy mindset for the work day lol go F yourself!


Great (5/5)

Bill Burr tells it like it is. I laugh out loud constantly while driving for work completely alone. Awesome podcast


Great. (5/5)

Bill rambles about ..... and it’s perfect. He is my spirit animal. If my spirit animal was a bald ginger masshole.


BEST PODCAST EVER (5/5)

Always funny! Bill Burr is the best comedian on Earth!


Bill Burr, Best Comedian (5/5)

Bill Burr is hands down the funniest guy in the world. He is an overall great guy and is amazing to listen to. His podcasts are hilarious and I hope someday I'll get to go to one of his shows in person. I've listened to every joke this man has ever told, this man is a legend.


Bill Burr is the man (5/5)

I am a huge fan of the podcast, and I listen pretty much everyday while I’m at work, I love your comedy and your show F is for Family is absolute gold keep up the good work!


Red Head (5/5)

Bill Burr is in my top 73 favorite gingers still alive!


Jud Apatow (4/5)

Three thumbs up! You two stumble bums almost got it right. Sorry for your loss.


Easily one of my favorite podcasts (5/5)

I can listen to bill talk about whatever for hours. New one with judd apatow was pretty great too.


Meh (1/5)

Long time listener. but his shift to alt right was a bit depressing.


Breath of fresh air. (5/5)

By far the best podcast I’ve ever listened to.


Acetate (5/5)

Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. ACETATE


Songs to Drum To (5/5)

Hey Billy Ballsac, I’ve been playing drums for almost 7 years and I’m not too old. I try to practice most days and recently I’ve been trying to find some good songs to drum to. You’ve been around a lot longer than me and you’ve recently been talking about new bands and drummers that you like. I think I speak for all the drummers that listen to your podcast when I say that you should make a list of your all time favorite drummers and songs to play to. I’m looking to improve my skill so if you know any tricky songs that would be GREAT! I love your podcast and say Hi to the lovely Nia. Have fun not buying shampoo


Greatest comic ever (5/5)

One of the few comics with the balls say exactly what he’s thinking


All class (5/5)

Hands down best pod on earth!!! Love it


ADHD turned into comedy gold (5/5)

Bills all over the place, but we love him for it


I love you Bill Burr! (5/5)

Omg! I listen to your podcast all the time. (Comedy shows and F is for Family) Anybody who gets offended with whatever you rant about just doesn’t want to hear the truth. From my entire family in NYC - Best of luck in everything you do and yes, we love you!


Used to be funny (1/5)

Used to be the best podcast when he didn’t take himself seriously. After Trump won he started talking politics. His opinions are very stupid. Can’t even listen anymore.


Who knew (5/5)

I started listening to podcast years ago just not freckles. It kept being suggested, kept popping up. One day on YouTube I found this bold man doing stand up. Funny as hell. Gut busting. I said wonder if this guy has a podcast ... holy crap the bold guy and this red head are one in the same? Who knew


Milk thighs (5/5)

Ok Billy’s podcast is the best. He says what he wants there, and he isn’t afraid to speak his minds. The best ad spots in the biz, too. Old freckles is a national treasure. Do you like this podcast? WELL DO YA?


I’m always laughing! (5/5)

Bill is amazing and fun to listen to, it’s the only podcast that actually makes add reads enjoyable.


Red headed buzzbomb (5/5)

This buzzard is f n funny,period.jordans,bruins winter classic jersey,red head /over!


Billy bowling ball head (5/5)

Burr is the best! His podcast is essentially 30-60 min of improv/stand up. Always manages to make me laugh and I love listening to it at work. Makes the 9-5 much more bearable


Where's the comedy? (1/5)

New subscriber, really liked BB on Youtube, very funny to me and considered seeing him when he came to town so when I found this podcast under "comedy" I thought, GREAT, cant' wait. After 2 episodes there was no funny. How can you be a "comedian" and have a podcast and not be funny on it? I guess you have to see him live and pay for the jokes.


Love ol’ Wilfred (5/5)

I look forward to this every Monday and Thursday.


Reading all the negative reviews (5/5)

Is almost as funny as the podcast. (Almost) No seriously we appreciate the podcast sir.


Pretty awesome (5/5)

#1 in my book


One man show! (5/5)

I really love listening to Bill’s rants. Definitely jealous of him and his wife. They have such a dynamic relationship on the podcast. Bill seems like a regular dude that I’m just hanging out with having a good time. Great podcast!


Nice (5/5)

Love the show Bill! Shout out from Oakland California


Hilarious but sometimes Sports oriented (4/5)

Awesome podcast so funny. Even by himself he makes me crack up. Only reason not five stars is because sometimes he goes into these long rants about football and sports statistics that no one really cares about. Otherwise it’s A+ and hilarious!!


Go f#%k yourselves. (5/5)

Bill Burr is one of the best comedians in the business. His show keeps it real and his brutal honesty and comedy are refreshing.


A Ginger Kip Dynamite (1/5)

BB is funny and witty, there’s no disputing that. I’ve given him my hard earned money to see him live, and sadly he’s just not that great in person. There was about 5-10 minutes of audience interaction that was the “real” Bill, but the routine was terrible. I’m tired of him bashing white people,...it’s getting old, William. Congratulations on your beautiful mixed race baby, Lola, but give me a break with your holier-than-thou, white bashing because of your position in life. You’re like Kip in Napoleon Dynamite...rock on...bald, awkward, and ancient white dude. Whatever you think, but it’s just not a good optic.


Bill Burr’s podcast is better than ever. (5/5)

Great guy, great podcast, can’t get enough. The show ages like fine wine.


Wyoming (5/5)

I’m from Wyoming and Your impersonations on Wyoming people are perfect.


Fun (5/5)

Bill is the blow up doll of comedians. After hyperventilating you will enjoy hours of great fun. Thank you for all the laughs.


Here’s your review... (5/5)

🖕you and your Patriots but I gave your podcast 5 ⭐️’s anyway...


Bill is on the top of his game (5/5)

Even his tangential rants are better than most well planned podcasts.


MM Podcast is Bae! ;) (5/5)

Long time listener, first time reviewer. Bill and I share the same thoughts, opinions and he lets it be known in the funniest way. BILL BURR DIEHARD RIGHT HERE 😜❤️😍


Best comedian ever! (5/5)

Thanks Bill! If I ever need to cheer up, laugh or just calm the f down you do it for me.


Best Podcast.... EVVVAAAAAAAAA (5/5)

My favorite podcast ever!!! Love It


Water loo (5/5)

Naturally funny dude


Bill is a man of the people (4/5)

Started listening to Bill a few months ago to deal with the traffic on my commute and it's a good one if you're commute is anything like mine in Southern California. He's a funny guy who brings in some awesome guests time to time and has fun with his ad reads. Only four stars though because sometimes he can go a bit overboard with some impressions of groups of people (he does apologize for it most of the time).


Favorite comedian alive (5/5)

He’s hilarious, and has the kind of wisdom your favorite uncle might give you about life and LADIES. Miss the overrated/underrated segments and revenge stories that he used to have but I’ve been listening since the beginning and don’t plan on stopping anytime soon. Thanks for all the free shows Bill.


Thank you Bill! (5/5)

Got introduced to bill by my bf, I had never heard of him before. Now I look forward to the podcast, my bf and I also finally got to go to his show when he came down to Houston. Keep up the amazing work bill ❤️


I used to date a girl named Megan burrow (5/5)

I’d still be with her if she was bill burr but then again I’d still search for bbc the second I woke up if anyway AHO GREAT CREATOR WUBWUBWUB


One of muh favs (5/5)

Like having a hilarious friend talking to you about anything for a while. The best.


Good one (5/5)

Really funny, it is!


Awesome! (5/5)

I absolutely love him!!! Always funny great stuff.


Bill burr (5/5)

Bill burr makes my week every week for the last 5 years


Love the Podcast (5/5)

Ya wrinkly red devil


Can’t wait... (5/5)

Mr. Burr, I love you, seeing you live in 2 days in LA You are FN Funny and brilliant. When I’m down, I just listen to you. YOU are the cure. Thank you for being you, it’s appreciated... Love ya gg


Hell yea (5/5)

When you can rant about anything and still make people laugh you know that you have talent. Here’s to making anything funny. Best podcast Eva !!!!


Just sayin (5/5)

I love the pod but Bill is talking a little too much football right now. Maybe Thursday could be the football day like how JRE has the MMA shows labeled?


Bill Burr is comedic gold (5/5)

My interest was piqued when I saw someone on YouTube play his podcasts and edit them to video. (Search “allenpalin bill burr” on YouTube) Bill tells it like it is all while getting laughs. Love his work and the podcasts, keep up the good work.


Best (5/5)

Podcast Ever


Ad reads are the worst (2/5)

The show was ok but had to unsubscribe. The ad reads are about the worst you can imagine. Couldn’t take it anymore.


Lovin it (5/5)

Down to earth and keeping it real 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽😁😁


I laugh bc we think the same.. (5/5)

..never change!


Friday afternoon just before Saturday podcast review (5/5)

Thanks for checking in on me every week, Bill.


ThunderValley performance (5/5)

Hahahaha!!!!! I was crying!!! So funny. Comments about the moth, the motorcycle, the breeze, and the parking lot were hilarious. We’ve never been to the Thunder Valley parking lot “theater”before. I hope you come back some day....maybe after they build an indoor theater. Great show!! Hey, even though I knew almonds grew on trees, I didn’t know we had almond trees in the Sacramento/Lincoln area. Good to know the nuts we buy at the Farmers market are local. Thanks again for the performance last week. You were great! We hope to see you again.


Bill Burr Is Everything!! (5/5)

If you want a podcast full of: •random rambling, •information you never knew you needed •convincing conspiracy theories •and/or brutally honest comedy This podcast is definitely for you. This podcast is sound therapy in a world full of insanity... And idiots. #SorryNotSorry


Priceless (5/5)

Bill can make me laugh no matter what is going on.


Podcast Maniac! (5/5)

Please come to New New Orleans Billy Boy!! Me and my Wife Absolutely Love you!!!☘️ I’ll buy the first couple rounds.☘️


Bill!!! (5/5)

My favorite comedian! Love this so much


PsychoNun (5/5)

Love Bill. The Best. But, he could use cameras and broadcast video for the podcast. At least upload on YT. I know every fan would love to see the arms and faces and character. I think he would like it, too. He’s always hilarious when a camera is pointed at him.


Best Podcast Ever (5/5)

Best Podcast Ever.


Funniest podcast out there! (5/5)

The one podcast that can get me through the worst of days


Addicting (5/5)

Nice to hear another fellow Masshole rant about their week. Bill has a no BS approach and is able to keep the conversation entertaining and honest. This podcast definitely helps break up the monotonous 9-5 and is now part of my weekly grind. Atta boy Billy, keep it up!


Great podcast (5/5)

Thanks for the podcast Bill. I heard excerpts from your podcast on YouTube and then got around from getting it from the source. I’ve been listening for about 3 years now. It took me a couple months to realize that within the Thursday episodes is a best of segment.


Funniest comedian of my generation. (5/5)

Bill is one hell of a comedian. Always hilarious too watch and to listen to. Love the gun buying story. Gotta get a shotgun if there’s problem over there. They saw what happened your not going to have problems over here.


an institution of irreverency ;) (5/5)

Simple, funny, and effective. he’s good at being funny. Took a second to get into, but he is consistent with his content and eventually got me hooked. his commentary of his life, current events and whatever else is maybe a bit ole fashioned but is refreshing to say the least. he has been doing this for over a decade now and gives us snippets of old shows as “bonus” material. new to me at least and a nice base for own reflection.


One suggestion (4/5)

Good podcast. Great personality. Funny. Entertaining. So, my only recommendation is to have more guests on. Your personality extracting information from whoever the guest might be is a formula for more success. Strictly my opinion. But you’re doing great anyways so what do I know😁


Signing Silverback 🦍 (5/5)

Love the rambling Bill! Never stop! Subscribe folks.


Bill Burr is the greatest (5/5)

This guy is the voice in my head.


Acetate (5/5)

Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate. Acetate.


Daleshow (5/5)

Find me at @hungrymanmyers on twitter and ig. I gave you two 5 star reviews let’s chat.


Best thing going (5/5)

I’m addicted. Wish it was 3 times a week.


Do you love crying babies and children’s stories? (5/5)

Then this podcast is perfect for you! Tune in twice a week to hear a crying baby and old Wilfred read children stories.


Thanks (5/5)

Bill you crack me up! Look forward to your podcasts.


Best podcast out there (5/5)

Absolute gold. No other podcast is as awesome as this one. It’s non stop comedy while you’re sittin at your cubicle


Ginger (5/5)

5 Stars


Great podcast (5/5)

Makes my butthole pucker


Disappointed (1/5)

I liked him in breaking bad and even though his standup was misogynistic and blue collar, I gave it a try. Basically too much stupid to endure between flashes of clever.


Couldn’t handle his uninformed opinions (1/5)

I love Bill Burr and his comedy, and I will still see any show he does near my house. But I had to stop listening to his podcast after over a year. Most of the time he is funny, but after a while he was getting grating with all of his strong opinions on topics he knows essentially nothing about. I am sure he is busy and doesn’t have a ton of time to pay attention to the news, but at least make an effort.


5/5 (5/5)

5/5


Love it (5/5)

All it needs is more cursing then perfect


Ole Billy (5/5)

Love this podcast! Having a young dawwwtah myself, my favorite parts are when he and the lovely Nia talk about their kiddo. That and venting vicariously through Bill and his “not a rant” Rants!


Where the F have I been (5/5)

At the recommendation of my 28 year old son and I just turning 60 have finally found someone who isn’t afraid to tell it like it is in their own unique style and be extremely funny and witty at the same time. You are the best of the best and I’m a fan.


Billy numb knuckles (5/5)

Best podcast if you can't figure out what you did, and why your hwife is mad at you!


Great podcast Bill (5/5)

Great


Don’t judge me (5/5)

I have an unnatural, unfathomable attraction to this podcast. Bill is so smart, but in a stupid way. It’s hard to explain. Listen.


Amazing (5/5)

Bill you make my walks to my university and work fun! Thank you for all you’re work. Keep it up and never stop.


Love it (5/5)

Love the comedy, love the podcast. Makes my day at work a little more bearable


Thankful (5/5)

You do us a great service. Don't you go thinking that we don't care. We do. Bill, you cadaver you, keep it up. Love your work.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (5/5)

best living comedian hands down


Bill is a man (5/5)

If you like listening to a comic talk to themselves then you need to listen to this. I like listening because he makes fun of everything. And I mean everything. And he does it twice a week! Do yourself a favor and sub Bill Burr into your weekly podcasts.


Hilarious (5/5)

A+


Yes! Yes! Yes! (5/5)

Listen to this is you’d enjoy a hilarious stream of consciousness from one of the best comedians of all time ! Makes my commute and cubicle much better!


Thank you Mr. Burr! (5/5)

Thank you for make my me laugh out loud as I drive. If I ever have a product to sell I think I would pick you as a spokesman! Love to you and your wife and little one..❤️


Oh Billy Boy (5/5)

Listened for a Couple Years! Love the Podcast & the Concept.


Monday morning podcast Bill Burr (5/5)

Bill is the best. During the last part of my day when everyone is gone, I turn on Bill Burr and it’s like I’m at a comedy club movie because I gutter laugh, agree loudly, and constantly keep a smile on my face. I hope he doesn’t tire of talking to himself because he’s got thousands of people listening with great pleasure.


Bill Burr (5/5)

Love listening to in the car alone. So funny, Bill makes a great traveling companion.


BEST PODCAST OUT THERE!! (5/5)

I got my entire family listening to this podcast. We went to see you in Grand Rapids last year and will see you this weekend in Detroit! Even my LAYYYYYDEEEEEEE loves it and she tries pulling the feminist crap haha -Codystweeder


Best podcast made (5/5)

Makes my workday even tho ppl think I’m crazy crying laughing by myself. It’s literally a free comedy show 2x a week


Great stuff (5/5)

Easy to listen to and relatable topics


Yo (5/5)

I love it


Bill (5/5)

Love this podcast. Hilarious and relevant if you’re on flights a lot!


Bill Burr the Great! (5/5)

Never thought a mostly solo podcast could be one of the greatest! I have been listening since I was about 20 (8 years) and can guarantee I’ll be a loyal listening for life! He's definitely one of the greatest comedians of all time, and just genuinely funny to the core! If I’ve had a bad day or just in a overall terrible mood, this podcast will not only pull me out of it but reminds me to enjoy all the greatest parts of life! Thank Bill for doin what you do best!


Red headed C*^t (5/5)

Following directions


Billy burnt balls (5/5)

One of the best podcasts out there. You definitely need to subscribe and listen to this guy.


Bill Burr is secretly Jesus. (5/5)

God bless.


Phenomenal Podcast (5/5)

In a world where we’re so connected now; we now have Bill Burr doing podcasts. The way he wants to do it, and it’s amazing. Even when he does ads it’s worth listening to, because he makes them funny. Something Joe Rogan is lacking. 5 Star must download podcast.


My favorite podcast (5/5)

He’s on another level while keeping it so simple. I’m laughing as soon as he says “Hey, what’s goin on,” because I know the calmness in his voice is going to escalate to something outrageously funny. His ability to make the ads truly hilarious is untethered. Much love!


Hilarious (5/5)

If you’re a fan of Bill Burr’s standup, you’ll enjoy his podcast. If you don’t like his standup, why are you even here the reviews for podcast? If you’ve never seen his standup though, probably check him out on Netflix or YouTube first to see if his type of humor is for you before downloading the this podcast.


Birthday (5/5)

Happy day of your birth


I mean cmon (5/5)

Really it’s that simple. It’s Bill Burr twice a week just talking off the cuff. I what more could you want?


Billy Fire Crotch (5/5)

Hey billy boy. I think this podcast is awesome. For being the only one talking you never run out of things to talk about. Keep up the good show. When are you coming to the Savannah area again? My wife and I love you. She’s got a huge crush on you but I think it’s just because ur funny. Can’t be your looks. Happy Birthday Billy Red Balls!


No Thursday review what’s going on (1/5)

Didn’t do Thursday Podcast. It’s a one star rating for you


The best (5/5)

Only podcast where I don’t fast forward through the ads. The best!!!


Thank you (5/5)

Thanks for taking the time to continue to do these podcasts. You have this gift of being funny even when you’re not trying to be. Your voice is comforting and you’re always entertaining. You’re a great comedian that I look up and it’s nice catching up with you twice a week!


Morning start (4/5)

Can you improve the sound quality please. Other than that love this pod! #gofuckyourself


Funny o guy (5/5)

Bill is funny with a guest or by himself


Plane Story (5/5)

That plane story is one of the best stories I’ve heard in awhile...I was in tears laughing


Laughter (5/5)

Nice break from everything while driving all day, Definitely relatable. Really like the tunes also. Keep it up !


Danaka Interview (5/5)

All the podcasts are good but the Danaka Interview was awesome.


Best comedians podcast (5/5)

Can't get enough of Bill, hilarious guy, great podcast!


Amazing Podcast (5/5)

Made me start listening to podcast when i found out bill burr did podcast best podcast ever


Favorite Podcast (5/5)

This is my favorite podcast. It is simple, doesn't pretend to be anything it isn't, and most important of all , always hysterical. Thanks for all the laughs every week Bill!


Ole Billy Booze Hound (5/5)

The man is a legend, I look forward to hearing the angry ginger’s rants every week!


Been listening for (5/5)

YEARS!!! My favorite two laughs of the week Monday and Thursday Bill Burr 😂🤘🏼🔥


Fantastic. (5/5)

Love listening to Bill, really cool interesting guy.


HIGH-larious (5/5)

he gives me anxiety about the world and i love it.


Authentic (5/5)

It’s not forced, it’s not hacky, thanks for keeping it real Billy boy! It’s hard to find anything anymore that isn’t a watered down over careful piece of .... The old right there Fred!


To be the Man... (5/5)

Simply... the Best. Keep it up Billy Burr — went back thru the archives back to 2007! What a journey... well deserved!


Ive got great stories (5/5)

BB!!! How can I contact you? You’re my kind of guy and I’ve got some stories you can just run with. PS Your podcast is alright too. 😄


Can’t get enough (5/5)

Love this podcast, they make my days at work so so much better!


Billy Boy (5/5)

Bill Hader episode is amazing. Must listen.


The anchor of my library (5/5)

I was getting tired of Adam Carolla’s pretentiousness when old Billy No-Fun came along with just the right stuff. I’ll never go anywhere else.


Bill is so Money! (5/5)

Love the podcast! Totally hilarious and he gives good advice to people’s questions. He talks about sports and funny topics.


This got me into podcasts 👍 (5/5)

So listen and be enthralled by the great Billy "red face" Burr. This man’s a national treasure. Subscribe.


Amazing (5/5)

Can't recommend this podcast enough. In addition to Bill's comedic opinions, he'll make you think about seemingly more complex issues. It leaves you wishing for more Bill Burr. Gives you the ole Hey There Fed.


Great show (4/5)

Great show


Smiling face (5/5)

I work in physical rehabilitation. It’s tough. You ALWAYS make me smile. Thanks from a CT / Cambridge Laaaadddddieeeee


Omg billy boob job is amazing (5/5)

It’s is like getting his stand up where he goes off into the rants that u can’t help at agree with. Even the sexist comments he makes still make me laugh because I know it’s true. #billburr2020 bill is one of the best comedians of our lifetime.


Hella funny (5/5)

Do it again


Fantastic (5/5)

A bumbling whirlwind of beautiful idiocies, insights, and I won’t write a third thing because Bill says things are always in three’s.


Straight Up (5/5)

George Carlin-esque but from Boston and Blue Collar style. I dig it.


Bill Burr (5/5)

Bill I have a bone to picky with you. Great podcast.


Just cheeeeeeeeeeeeeckin in on yaaaa (5/5)

One of the best comedy podcasts out there! Bill is such a relatable guy. Please continue with your work!


Living Legend (5/5)

I follow along religiously, huge fan of comedy and Sir Billy Buttcheeks is one of the greats!


Bill (5/5)

Funniest man on podcast!! Thanks Pal


Funny as Fock (4/5)

Sometimes feels like he doesn’t want to be doing the podcast. I listen occasionally and is usually good for a few belly laughs.


The best (5/5)

He keeps getting more interesting! I’d like to hear more drum and helicopter talk, maybe do a special episode there.


Keep up the raw comedy (5/5)

Love the podcast and can’t wait to see you live this upcoming October down in Atlantic City with my wife for our anniversary. Just wish your Thursday podcast were as long as your Monday but totally understand the business dynamic. Will write to your show soon and hopefully will get some helpful advice; keep up the good work and please love the way you read your advertising it’s hilarious!


Always Funny (4/5)

Bill gets ya at every turn with laughs. if you're someone already into his humor I'd subscribe to this! It's a real nice thing to zone out with whenever I'm working on a project. Only complaint is that ya talk about sports a little too much my man, but hey that's who you are. Bless ya


Rambling thoughts of a psycho (5/5)

I love this man and the way he thinks


Thanks Bill (5/5)

I’ve been a big fan of your stand-up for well over a decade and never miss your podcasts, definitely at the top of my list....doubt you’ll ever read this but you help get me through the weekly 60hr blue collar grind even if it’s only for one of those hours a week, much obliged. Too your continued success...cheers and may god shine gently down on your light sensitive ginger soul


Love Bill Burr (5/5)

He's the best!!


Hilarious Unfiltered Podcast (5/5)

Bill Burr vents his frustrations to a microphone twice a week. He sometimes plugs his gigs and will maybe talk about his show “F is for Family”. His angle on things walks a conspiracy theorist line, but is funny nonetheless. He reads listener mail, ads he doesn’t really care about, and on a rare occasion will have a guest that isn’t his “whife”, the lovely Nia. He also has a kid that was not featured on his guest spot on HBO’s “Crashing”. He also talks sports (Boston pro teams) and shares his life experiences. Burr has some gems and will leave you in stitches. This podcast is not for the easily offended.


Horrific (1/5)

Aimless ramblings from the least funny jackass in the world. An unspeakably bad show.


The best (5/5)

I have been listening to bill for many many years. The only podcast that keeps me laughing non stop.


Please get a new mic (3/5)

Love the pod, can barely listen with all the reverb :(


Didn’t know what I was missing! (5/5)

Gotta be the most relaxed, fun, and down right blunt podcast I’ve subscribed to. Best decision. Glad he checks in on me Monday’s and thursdays! Gotta love him. 2 thumbs up!


GREAT! (5/5)

I love a moderate and just great looking on things bill talks about. It's refreshing


Easily my favorite podcast of all time. (5/5)

Billy red face is a comedic genius, and it’s like he doesn’t even realize it. 15/13 Would recommend.


Bills inner dialogue (5/5)

Bill, please find a way to lose the echo.


Entertaining, but it’s the same old stuff every week (3/5)

I love the episodes where Bill talks about his life and when Nia joins him. He talks about sports a lot, and his episodes with comedian guests are painfully dull. However, Bill is a great host and a wonderful comedian. I wish he would have a larger variety of guests on to discuss topics that are larger, more in-depth, and especially with people he disagrees with. Podcasts these days tend to be echo-chambers.


The Greatest of All Time (5/5)

Ol Billy Rednuts is simply the goat


GOAT (5/5)

He is the GOAT


No podcast has ever made me laugh his hard (5/5)

This podcast grew on me. At first, I thought it was just okay but the more I listened the more I appreciated Bill's comedic mind. Unless you're very sensitive you are going to love this podcast. I love how no topic is off limits and Bill just lets his jokes fly. His podcasts literally make my day. Glad I found this podcast!


The best of the best (5/5)

This podcast changed my life. Listening to Bill answering comments and talking about sports is so entertaining and enjoyable, it always brightens my day. I could listen for hours and I highly suggest listening to this podcast.


bill burrs mmp (5/5)

loveit


Love (5/5)

As if anyone gives a f about your 1 star reviews. Your mother hates you, your father definitely hates you, and at bare min 98 percent of the population hates you too. I bet you think Taco Bell is bad too. Great podcast


Ol billy (5/5)

Only man that can carry a one man comedic poscast


Love it (5/5)

Bill thanks for filling my Monday’s and Thursday’s with laughs! Keep doing you man! Could you post up the podcast email I’ve been trying to email in but I don’t know it


Keep your kid out of your recording room (5/5)

Love the show. But yeah...record during nap time.


Gutter trash (1/5)

Was funny till politics and trashing guns came to play


Thank you Bill and Nia (5/5)

Listening to Monday Morning Podcast makes me feel better during the strange and sad times on this earth.


Yess (5/5)

Who can hate bill Burr? He’s the best!


Best in the game (5/5)

Amazing


Best Podcast out there! (5/5)

Twice a week doses of Bill Burr for freeeeee. Gotta love the man.


👌 (5/5)

🔥


This dude rips brah (5/5)

Essentially one hour of stand up from one of the best comics in the game, every week. Listen to this podcast, numb nuts.


Billy Paleface (5/5)

My favorite podcast by far. I have listened since for multiple years and I appreciate you, The Lovely Nia, and the addition of the Adorable LoLa sharing life experience/lessons. Keep sharing and I will keep laughing.


Ol Billy BLUMPKIN (5/5)

Best Podcast around. Thank you, Billiam Burr.


Bill (5/5)

Thanks bill. - Jeff


Monday Morning Podcast (5/5)

Hey freckles great podcast keep up the good work


Yes! (5/5)

Just what my podcast library needed!


Hey Billsbury Dough Boy! (5/5)

Bill Burr is hilarious. So natural and unfiltered. 🎧


Awesome (5/5)

Best laughs and Wicked smaaart podcast!


Less Nia please (3/5)

I subscribed to this podcast because I'm of a fan of Bill burr not his wife. Podcast used to be awesome now he invites his wife with horrible comedic timing and apparently likes to breathe into the microphone. Used to be a 5 star podcast.


Best Podcast Around (5/5)

I love listening to Bill Burr while I’m sitting in traffic. He’s funny, honest, and even better when he has a conversation with his wife.


Ole billy bronze balls (5/5)

Bill is a real mans man. Zip.... Reeeeeeecruitah!


Billburr Baggins (5/5)

What can ya say about Ol' Billy Fucknuts? He's likely the top living stand-up on the planet at the moment. And his podcast is a hilarious window into his ADHD, crazy, beautiful life


Good times (5/5)

This really funny


Bill is the Best (5/5)

I don't like professional sports but I think billy is so funny, I listen to him talk sports all the time. I hate to forward through one minute of his genius. Love Nia too!


Showing love (5/5)

Love the podcast Bill. Thanks


curse words (1/5)

bad language


Love it, OLE "BILLY RED HEAD" (5/5)

This show got me into podcast, now I can't stop, Great Job Bill Thanks for taking the time to put out 2 a week!!


Ugh Bill is turning into Hollywood PC doush (1/5)

Loved to listen to Bill for years but the past year his shilling PC culture for Hollywood is cringey. I understand he has a show and gets roles in movies but it’s at the expense of his spine. His is show is becoming fagitry


Fantastic (5/5)

This podcast always has me laughing. Look forward to each podcast.


It’s real, plain and simple (5/5)

Hilarious, insightful and honest - all under the context of being relatable


The best (5/5)

Listening to Bill’s rambling always puts me in a good mood. Wish there were more than two a week


The greatest (5/5)

Bill is the best comedian of our time. Love it he is by far the funniest comedian off all time. Thanks for all the free entertainment


bill is awesome (5/5)

i love this guy


Best podcast ever (5/5)

I’ve heard of podcasts since 2007, never bothered. Heard him making fun of yoko ono during John & Chuck Berry jam (on YouTube) since then, I am anxious awaiting every Monday & Thursday. Tried stomaching other podcasts, none come close and most are over produced. GFYS Bill!!


Monday Morning Podcast 11-27-17 (5/5)

Best podcast I have heard in a long time. Great work Bill-siah


G.O.A.T (5/5)

Simply put this is THE comedy podcast. This is the clever and angry musings of a hilarious psycho. Bill you’re the Greatest of All Time.


You’re the best (5/5)

Love the pod Brother. Makes my drive time and work days go by a way faster. You are hilarious and I love your honesty.


Didn’t really keep my attention (2/5)

In all honesty I could barely make it through the 1st 20 minutes. As a listener of the JRE, I was really disappointed in this suggestion. Best of luck to Bill in the future, I know he has a lot of fans, maybe I’ll try again soon.


Awesome (5/5)

You’re fantastic. Thanks for the laughter.


Best most entertains podcast ever (5/5)

Love me some billy red face


Billy's the man (5/5)

Good ol' bill tells it like it is


An unfiltered look into the mind of a character (4/5)

Bill is bill. Very much a guy’s guy who speaks his mind about everything, but mostly sports and pop culture. Great podcast for the most parts but some episodes aren’t as good as others. Definitely a podcast you’ll either love or hate


Gold (5/5)

Good stuff. Bill is the most realist man out there!


the best (5/5)

my favorite podcaat


Awesome (5/5)

Hi friggin larious 😂😂


Great listen (5/5)

Good stuff


Like seeing McDonald’s abroad (5/5)

A comfort you can call home


Great stuff. (5/5)

I just wanted to see if the review system was working. It is. Love the show, though. Podcasts aren't my thing, but I try to listen to Bill's when I can.


Dude is awesome (5/5)

Love Bill’s point of view in everything. Always entertaining and funny!!


Sooo funny (5/5)

I love this podcast it is so funny but to much swears I did not know that was possible to much swears


Great podcast (5/5)

Best one man show


BuckNastyDollaShave (5/5)

Best Podcast hands down period! The Laaaaaaaady! That recommended this is brilliant!!!


Best F1 racing podcast there is (5/5)

bill covers many topics but mainly F1 racing. Which has been my favorite sport since I was 7. Also I like his ads


By far my favorite podcast! (5/5)

Bill burr is the best!


Sport rants get old (4/5)

4 Stars because of the sports rants. I have nothing against sports or Bill, it’s just sports is such a shallow discussion piece in any conversation.


bill burr? more like bill chilly (5/5)

Tsssssss


I’m an old man with prostate problems and I almost peed myself (5/5)

I don’t know how this review stuff works. I hope this helps. I have been following all of your work for a minute. This podcast had me laughing out loud. I am going to save this one on my device and share it with anyone who will listen.


Best part of my Mon and Thur (5/5)

Is it me or has he never talked about Ginger Baker!? And he won’t read my e-mails that pastie freckled C!


Best Podcast out there (5/5)

Bill is hilarious and gives a comical take while not taking anything too seriously. I love listening to these every week. I wish these were daily!


Straight talk (5/5)

I’ve followed BB for a long time now and love his angry wit and satire. Feels like I’m listening to myself.


Love it (5/5)

Bill Burr just flat out makes me laugh. Every time!


Too much sports talk (4/5)

He talks about sports soooooo much. Every podcast there is at least one 10 minute segment of him talking about football or formula one racing or hockey, like an ESPN commentator. Between that it’s funny but when he starts talking about football I immediately lose interest. I understand that he can talk about whatever he wants and if that’s what he’s interested in ok, but it just gets tiresome when half of every episode is a sports podcast. The best part is when he answers fan questions.


Me undies (5/5)

Me undies on fire haasaaaaha


Excellent (5/5)

It’s like listening to a brand new special every Monday and Thursday. Great job Bill.


Just listened to 12-4 (5/5)

Only rebated to write a review and say simply one thing amongst you two. And I say, “never change!!!” 🤗 I can never stop laughing hearing the two of you together! Much love from around the world!


Must listen (5/5)

If you’ve ever felt stupid, then join the group that doesn’t read and yells to make our point. Ole billy booze bag will entertain you two days out of the week


Hey Bill (5/5)

Listen every Monday and Thursday for about 3 years now. Awesome podcast. I’ve turned many people onto it. Can’t wait for your show in Orlando. Got my tickets a week ago. Thanks Bill!